Reading Reviews for The Lost Black
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 2envy Headquarters?

13th December 2009:
damn your cliffhangers :(
cant wait to read more..update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by emelle Headquarters?

8th December 2009:
what ?! please write more ! i really like it ! great idea :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MysticalMia Headquarters?

6th December 2009:
Nice cliffhanger. Can't wait to see how she reacts.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MysticalMia Another Black?

29th November 2009:
I do hope that you keep updating. I am enjoying it so far :)

Author's Response: Alright have another chapter waiting for validation. So hopefully it will be soon.
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by vampirate_lycan Another Black?

9th December 2007:
Hmm? Interesting, very interesting.

Please update soon, I would love to see where you take this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by oni_yakamiza Another Black?

2nd October 2007:
her mother died?...that sucks. I like how you wrote this story, cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by D Lee Another Black?

24th August 2007:
wow goosebumbs at the end i like how ur slow building her and not jumping str8 into it a mysterious character cos mysteria i like it simple yet effective :)

ur good very good again wanting more :)

Dom
xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by D Lee Meeting Mysteria

24th August 2007:
hey did ya know sirius didnt have a daughter ;) lol im onli windin ya nice basis for a story its intersting well written amusing but doesnt babble on its a nice mix where u from cos its kings cross station not kings crossing
lol

god story look forward to reading more nottzscouser"gmail.com

if ya wanna mail me

dom x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Heart Broken Angel Another Black?

21st August 2007:
This story is amazingly awesome:D I love it. PLEASE update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kaye M Rennolds_KMR Another Black?

16th August 2007:
: ) I really like it so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Baby_Potter Another Black?

9th August 2007:
OMG that has to be sirius daughter shes do like him good story update soon please

 Report Review

Review #12, by WhitchAtHEart Meeting Mysteria

23rd July 2007:
i really like it keep writing..

 Report Review

Review #13, by thebfsgf Meeting Mysteria

16th July 2007:
OOH! I hope that you update soon! Or, whenever is possible. Good stuff!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ParisBlack Meeting Mysteria

16th July 2007:
I like the name for the girl, can't wait for the next chapter. I am also currently doing a tale involving Sirius daughter.. feel free to check out mine soon x

 Report Review

Review #15, by asian Meeting Mysteria

15th July 2007:
I'm not sure if you mentioned that Draco is Head Boy. If you did I must have missed it. lol

Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpaddicted Meeting Mysteria

14th July 2007:
good story so far [= but dont rush into the story let it flow? if that makes sense

 Report Review

Review #17, by Erika Kenshaw Meeting Mysteria

14th July 2007:
Good. Again, good. Since there is not much I cannot say anything else.

 Report Review

Review #18, by GracieBagel Meeting Mysteria

14th July 2007:
:O Ohmigosshhh.! You so need to finish this silly! It's awesome. Seriously. Lovey lovey lovey LOVEY it! Hehe. Mysteria Black. Good name. You must have a wicked imagination. ;] 10/10 Deffo ! n Please, GET it done quick i can't bear the wait ;D Love it. x

 Report Review

Review #19, by jabberwocky09 Meeting Mysteria

11th July 2007:
OMG!!! this so awesome! please write more soon!
*10*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bronte Meeting Mysteria

6th July 2007:
This is a really good start. I cant wait to keep on reading.

Can you please email me at:
bronteerika@aapt.net.au when you update.

Thanx 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login