Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Lost Black
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 2envy Headquarters?

13th December 2009:
damn your cliffhangers :(
cant wait to read more..update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by emelle Headquarters?

8th December 2009:
what ?! please write more ! i really like it ! great idea :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MysticalMia Headquarters?

6th December 2009:
Nice cliffhanger. Can't wait to see how she reacts.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MysticalMia Another Black?

29th November 2009:
I do hope that you keep updating. I am enjoying it so far :)

Author's Response: Alright have another chapter waiting for validation. So hopefully it will be soon.
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by vampirate_lycan Another Black?

9th December 2007:
Hmm? Interesting, very interesting.

Please update soon, I would love to see where you take this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by oni_yakamiza Another Black?

2nd October 2007:
her mother died?...that sucks. I like how you wrote this story, cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by D Lee Another Black?

24th August 2007:
wow goosebumbs at the end i like how ur slow building her and not jumping str8 into it a mysterious character cos mysteria i like it simple yet effective :)

ur good very good again wanting more :)

Dom
xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by D Lee Meeting Mysteria

24th August 2007:
hey did ya know sirius didnt have a daughter ;) lol im onli windin ya nice basis for a story its intersting well written amusing but doesnt babble on its a nice mix where u from cos its kings cross station not kings crossing
lol

god story look forward to reading more nottzscouser"gmail.com

if ya wanna mail me

dom x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Heart Broken Angel Another Black?

21st August 2007:
This story is amazingly awesome:D I love it. PLEASE update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kaye M Rennolds_KMR Another Black?

16th August 2007:
: ) I really like it so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Baby_Potter Another Black?

9th August 2007:
OMG that has to be sirius daughter shes do like him good story update soon please

 Report Review

Review #12, by WhitchAtHEart Meeting Mysteria

23rd July 2007:
i really like it keep writing..

 Report Review

Review #13, by thebfsgf Meeting Mysteria

16th July 2007:
OOH! I hope that you update soon! Or, whenever is possible. Good stuff!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ParisBlack Meeting Mysteria

16th July 2007:
I like the name for the girl, can't wait for the next chapter. I am also currently doing a tale involving Sirius daughter.. feel free to check out mine soon x

 Report Review

Review #15, by asian Meeting Mysteria

15th July 2007:
I'm not sure if you mentioned that Draco is Head Boy. If you did I must have missed it. lol

Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpaddicted Meeting Mysteria

14th July 2007:
good story so far [= but dont rush into the story let it flow? if that makes sense

 Report Review

Review #17, by Erika Kenshaw Meeting Mysteria

14th July 2007:
Good. Again, good. Since there is not much I cannot say anything else.

 Report Review

Review #18, by GracieBagel Meeting Mysteria

14th July 2007:
:O Ohmigosshhh.! You so need to finish this silly! It's awesome. Seriously. Lovey lovey lovey LOVEY it! Hehe. Mysteria Black. Good name. You must have a wicked imagination. ;] 10/10 Deffo ! n Please, GET it done quick i can't bear the wait ;D Love it. x

 Report Review

Review #19, by jabberwocky09 Meeting Mysteria

11th July 2007:
OMG!!! this so awesome! please write more soon!
*10*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bronte Meeting Mysteria

6th July 2007:
This is a really good start. I cant wait to keep on reading.

Can you please email me at:
bronteerika@aapt.net.au when you update.

Thanx 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login