Reading Reviews for the one that he pushed away
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amanda segment IV: parts 21-24

2nd January 2009:
write more of this story! It's so cute!

Author's Response: it's already complete

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermysquill segment IV: parts 21-24

4th February 2008:
just one thing I forgot last time I reviewed- this is the only james and lilly fic in my faves.

Author's Response: aw, wow, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermysquill segment IV: parts 21-24

31st January 2008:
I really loved this story. I often do not like AU plots but this one seems to work. I like how nothing is perfect- it really captures real drama.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the kind review and high compliments, i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by love _Conquers_ All segment IV: parts 21-24

22nd November 2007:
really lovely story :D

Author's Response: thank u so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by stupefyx segment IV: parts 21-24

18th November 2007:
great

Author's Response: thank u so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucy Morag segment IV: parts 21-24

24th October 2007:
really like this- cute

Author's Response: so glad to hear it, thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by the girl who lived13 segment IV: parts 21-24

18th September 2007:
love this story!
Finn is just great! I will look up your other story too!
:D

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing, it means a lot to me that there are people that enjoy this fic

 Report Review

Review #8, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul segment II: parts 10-16

7th September 2007:
No freaking way! cliffy much. I'm going to start making a banner now that i have an idea of the mood.

do you by any chance watch buffy cos there is a character named Riley Finn

Author's Response: i've never watched buffy except for a few episodes (i always did like the idea of her with spike tho lol)



 Report Review

Review #9, by maurader fan segment II: parts 10-16

10th August 2007:
This is delicious! Long, interesting chapters riddled with humour mingling with irony. Superbly written, and a brilliant plot idea. Simply sensational!

What inspired the TWO gays by the way? And why aren't they together? They know each other well, they have a positive relationship, they even live together! Or are you saving one of them for another character, say Riley? Because, maybe its just me, but I could see him being gay too.

The songs really fit in well, and I like the length of the scenes. Good work. The flashbacks fit in well as well.

I also love the bit:

'You know how much I hate hotels. You never know who slept in the beds before you, much less what they did in it.'

Great work! Read you next time,

Maurader Fan

Author's Response: aww thank u so much for your review, it means so much to me to hear (or read, i guess) the positive feedback

-the two gays, well i dunno, i could always see them both as gay, weird i no, but it was always a possibility to me. but gay or not i love remus and sirius!

-as for riley, he is awfully flamboyant at times isnt he?

-so glad to know you like the songs (i did too lol)

-the hotels quote is what i'm always scared of when i go to the hotels, so glad to know that you found it amusing


 Report Review

Review #10, by maurader fan segment I: parts 1-9

10th August 2007:
That was excellent! Really, really spectacular. Great length for a chapter I must say. None of the dodgy 502 word chapters that we so often see (rather like mine! (mine ARE getting longer (nowhere near as long as yours) but it's an improvement)).

Author's Response: so glad to knwo that you liked the fic, means so much to me to hear that!

well it takes longer for them to process updates here so i just combined like 9 chapters into one to make it more feasible and accessible to readers on this site as well.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login