Reading Reviews for Beautiful Girls
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kassi Beautiful Girls

12th March 2008:
Wow. That was deep. You really should do an actual story, not just a one-shot. It's really good.

Author's Response: thanks :]
im trying to get back into this
after a LOOOOOONG hiatus ive been on


 Report Review

Review #2, by lol THECRAZYJOKER lol Beautiful Girls

13th September 2007:
o yea 10/10 and i realized i spelt my name wrong in the last one.
my bad. lol
THECRAZYJOKER.
NOT
THE CRAZYJOCKER.

Author's Response: omg 10/10 THANK U

 Report Review

Review #3, by lol THECRAZYJOCKER lol Beautiful Girls

13th September 2007:
I HATED IT. IT SUCKED!!! J/K. GOTCHA!!! I absoulutly LOVED it, and I would kill for more. So please write a Hayley/Sirius story please. and thanxs (possibly).


Author's Response: thanks!
ill try :]


 Report Review

Review #4, by lol THECRAZYJOCKER lol Beautiful Girls

13th September 2007:
I HATED IT. IT SUCKED!!! J/K. GOTCHA!!! I absoulutly LOVED it, and I would kill for more. So please write a Hayley/Sirius story please. and thanxs (possibly).


Author's Response: ill do it as soon as i can
i havent been on in awhile i have GOT to catch up lol


 Report Review

Review #5, by FleurWeasley Beautiful Girls

5th August 2007:
That made me sad. 10/10

Author's Response: awww
thank you
Gina


 Report Review

Review #6, by Cadyn Black Beautiful Girls

25th July 2007:
CUTE!! i REALLY would love a Haley/Sirius novel i think it'd be totally AWESOME! truly i think it would be! so um consider it, and hopefully write one! these stories are all so sweet and cute!! i am smothered in cuteness!!! 1,000/10~Cady

Author's Response: *giggles and blushes*
Gina


 Report Review

Review #7, by dracoslover1 Beautiful Girls

15th July 2007:
This is good. I think it could have used more descripition in it (it was rushed in some parts) but otherwise it was pretty good.

Nice work

Author's Response: haha thanks!
gina


 Report Review

Review #8, by subtle_plan Beautiful Girls

15th July 2007:
Oh, I have to say I liked this story much better than I liked the other one I read about Sirius and Haley :D I like the way it's a songfic without really having the lyrics in it, because lyrics kinda bring you out of the story and Iruins the concentration (At least that's my opinion)

But when she talks to me, I feel like I could fly, and when her hand brushes mine, electricity courses through my veins. I love her, but nobody knows it but me. -- That one was really good!

With Haley, breaking hearts has never looked so cool. -- And that one was beautiful :)

And I love how it doesn't get sorted out in the end. Too many fics would have had an ending like "The reason I've been a player is because... I... I love you, Haley." -And then they run off in the sunset. I love the fact that you leave the ending hanging like an open thread, because if you hadn't it would have been way cliché.

Overall I think you did really good on this one :)

Author's Response: Thank you again so so so much I like this story without the lyrics too this one didn't follow the song but there was one line that stuck out. Thank you again! Gina

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheFalk Beautiful Girls

11th July 2007:
amzingly written!!
10/10

Author's Response: ahhhhh thank you!
Gina


 Report Review

Review #10, by Pottergirl17 Beautiful Girls

30th June 2007:
Nice one-shot. I really like the idea. There were a few spelling and grammer errors, though. I would suggest reading through it real quick again and fixing those. Other than that, it was a good read. Short, but good.

Author's Response: i'll probably take a look at them later haha
thanks!
Gina


 Report Review

Review #11, by harrylilyjames Beautiful Girls

30th June 2007:
ok, that was really short and kinda odd. but it was nice. ~hlj~

Author's Response: thanks haha
i think
Gina


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login