Reading Reviews for Unholy Discoveries
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Unholy Discoveries

10th May 2009:
this story is funny. keep up the good work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SimplyStupified77 Unholy Discoveries

24th May 2008:
hahahaaha that was funny! lol
good one!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sammieoxox Unholy Discoveries

13th March 2008:
lmfao! that was TOO FUNNY... i was thinking that sometimes actually... and the funniest part i think was when she said 'get out of me!' LMFAO! and they all freeked out!! too good my dear ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm Unholy Discoveries

3rd March 2008:
OOH!! I loved it! I definitely think that you should continue it and not just stop there! It was really funny! Great idea! Isn't it amazing how you can come up with stuff like that without even trying? Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvinpadfoot Unholy Discoveries

29th December 2007:
That was hilarius! I think you should write a sequel that's remus/snape. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by hplover1002 Unholy Discoveries

18th December 2007:
cn i have the link 4 ravished if its a real stori, nice, so funni

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lizzy Leigh Unholy Discoveries

13th December 2007:
Wow, I love this story so much. I've read it already, but I just had to read it again... priceless...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nymphie Lupin Unholy Discoveries

12th November 2007:
AWWW!!! This is so cute. And cool! I never thought of this type of story before! IT IS SO ORIGINAL! And creative! I had a great time reading it. It was brilliant, really. Great job!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by erised713 Unholy Discoveries

26th October 2007:
Thank you! I have ALWAYS wondered what the characters would think about the stories we write about them if they were real people! This was like spot on! You wrote exactly what I was imagining in my mind! The only way it would have been better is if you had done James and Lily's relationship according to canon and gfound some reason for them to be looking at fan fiction together.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyPotter25 Unholy Discoveries

17th October 2007:
lol is all i have to say, but in a good way definitely

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lizzy Leigh Unholy Discoveries

9th October 2007:
Ha, that was hilarious! I wonder if there seriously are Remus/Snape pairings? Although I must say that would be VERY disturbing. *shudder* TOOTLES!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Firenze Fan Unholy Discoveries

7th September 2007:
Heh heh, very clever!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Book077 Unholy Discoveries

7th September 2007:
I like the idea of James and Lily reading about themselves.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dianap00 Unholy Discoveries

23rd August 2007:
That was hilarious. I love how Lily went all spastic and hit James for 'doing that stuff to' her. That was real good. lol. Remus told them to look for it. lmao... Snape/Remus.
Well done.
Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #15, by anon Unholy Discoveries

20th August 2007:
hehe well that was weird. but it was funny and REALLY original. i liked it

 Report Review

Review #16, by anon Unholy Discoveries

20th August 2007:
hehe well that was weird. but it was funny and REALLY original. i liked it

 Report Review

Review #17, by NevunaRomione Unholy Discoveries

10th August 2007:
that was the funniest thing EVER! this is SO going in my favorites

 Report Review

Review #18, by Catia Unholy Discoveries

7th August 2007:
please... continue. :) It will be hilaious if they find out a storuy about remus and other caracter (it will be even better if that caracter is snape...lol =D)

9/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by dew Unholy Discoveries

4th August 2007:
neat story! If I were you I would write another one and have it be about what happens with Remus and Snape!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wizardwannabe Unholy Discoveries

3rd August 2007:
OH MY GOD you need to write more of these this is halarious i can't stop laughing, i'm laughing so much i'm crying. I love it so much!
1 billion out of 10
**Arielle**

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bianca_Potter Unholy Discoveries

2nd August 2007:
Well I loved it. Thank god HPFF has a mind like yours to keep us all amused!!! Keep up tha great work!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovegoesfar Unholy Discoveries

1st August 2007:
tehehehehahahahabwahahahaha! halarious! loved the ending!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ozoh the Wise Unholy Discoveries

18th July 2007:
I really like your story, it was really cool and funny. Is 'Ravished' an actual story you've written? I'm going to look for it anyway

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leanne Malfoy Unholy Discoveries

18th July 2007:
That was really funny! Loved it!! 10/10! I love Remus...

 Report Review

Review #25, by 5th marauder Unholy Discoveries

29th June 2007:
Hilarious. Utterly hilarious. I LOVE it! 10/10!!! Keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>