Reading Reviews for Deadly Sins
  
293 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Deadly Sins

18th July 2013:
HOLY SHIT I wish it didn't stop there :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelica Deadly Sins

18th February 2012:
Wow, incredible story, the ending was amazingly perfect. Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Deadly Sins

31st January 2012:
Wow, I wasn't expecting that at all. That's so sad. You just wish that they all could have worked out an agreement, but in the end their pain was too much. The poor kids, waiting to go see their Mother and never getting to see her again. Draco and Hermione knowing that ultimately all that destruction was because of them, Draco even more so. But they never meant for things to be so hurtful.

My only question is, Did Pansy ask for Ron to kill her? I'm guessing no because she wouldn't want her kids to be without her. So Ron couldn't take being used anymore and lashed out at the last person to try and use him as a pawn.

Anyway, very good story. Lovely ending.

 Report Review

Review #4, by msKuhlena Deadly Sins

26th August 2011:
Wow. what a story. what an ending. i love it!

Author's Response: thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by msKuhlena Doubt has Claws...

26th August 2011:
hahahaha . . . good twist

Author's Response: thanks - glad you're enjoying it so far

 Report Review

Review #6, by msKuhlena Discussions and Revelations

26th August 2011:
oh no. is it harry? hahaha

Author's Response: thanks for reading hun.

 Report Review

Review #7, by NyaaMe0w Deadly Sins

28th July 2011:
I really liked this story, though the ending was a bit sad. Not that I didn't like it, but I still feel kinda sorry for Pansy, she didn't deserve that. :(

Overall, great story though!!!

Author's Response: thanks. glad you enjoyed the majority of the fic and yeah, it could never have a truly happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #8, by starrybanana Deadly Sins

20th June 2011:
Really hanging :( one of my favorite Dramione fanfics! I hope you'll write MORE!

Author's Response: wow
thanks for reading! this is the end though - i have moved on from writing Dramione and I don't think I could return to it at all.
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Carla White A Web of One's Own Making

1st April 2011:
Why did you change hermiones characters name?! I don't like it and it's confusing, please change it back to before when it was hermione not Irene Because hermione is soo much better

Author's Response: um hun, that was a site-wide april fools day joke. the staff are working at fixing everything, don't worry. hermione is hermione ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by BabyPhat Deadly Sins

16th February 2011:
Sigh...I accept...I read some of your other reviews, and I don't hate the ending...it just makes me sad. Not to mention it totally caught me off guard. I knew it couldn't end well, but I didn't imagine this. I'm just glad that this "Dramione" (I HATE HATE that word but I'm just...) ended with the two of them together, but sadly, with a price. As much as I crave a fluffy, sweet ending, I'm still satisfied with this. You're the author and you picked it...I can't do anything about it! I'm also sad about the lack of closure, as to what happens to everyone afterwards, but I understand why you did it and I still respect you for it (hehe). It's just that sometimes, as a reader, you want the author to tell you that everything will be alright!!

Well enough with my talking...Although the story was quite bittersweet, I still enjoyed every moment of it! Great job!

Author's Response: hey hun
i cannot really do that happy ending thing that others love and do so well. to me, for this story in particular, they didn't really deserve it. none of them did, because, as draco said, they were all sinners. what happens next is completely up to you, because i don't actually know. i like to think they were happy but i think they would forever be tainted by pansy's death.

thank you for all your reviews hun!


 Report Review

Review #11, by BabyPhat Discussions and Revelations

16th February 2011:
I take it back...I don't hate you anymore! :)

Author's Response: hahahaha thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BabyPhat Let it all crash

16th February 2011:
Ugh...more confusion and foreshadows of twists to come...I hate you. Sorta, but not really :) I also just realized that there was nothing else on Ginny so far, so I feel like you're going to pop some more bad news on us, regarding where she REALLY was when she disappeared. You're driving me crazy!! I can't see anyone's intentions in their actions (mainly Pansy at the moment) and I'm so worried something bad will happen to Hermione and Draco! I'm mostly anticipating the UNhappy ending...which is why I'm still reading this :)

But as for positive comments...Good job! I love your style of writing and I've recently been going through reading a lot of your older works, including this. I do love your style of writing! Keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you once again for another lovely review hun. i am really happy you're enjoying it and i wish i could answer your questions, lol, but i won't.

thank you, i really appreciate it.
xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by BabyPhat Tangled up in Reason

16th February 2011:
I know this can't be a happy ending...I want to stop reading right now. But I can't. You're too good - you got me hooked :'( I need to prepare myself for heartbreak!!

Author's Response: sorry! i don't want to break anyone's heart :( i am pleased you are enjoying it though and cheers for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BabyPhat Coming Unstuck

15th February 2011:
I have the most awful feeling about this but I'm loving the two of them too much to stop. Please don't break my heart :'(

Author's Response: i shall try not to but i can't promise anything! thanks for reading hun!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BluePanda Coming Unstuck

23rd January 2011:
I'm so hooked on this story and glad I stumbled upon it.

Author's Response: thank you - I am really pleased you are enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoIlyMalfoy Deadly Sins

28th December 2010:
Wowie! It twists, it turns, it's awesome! Intriguing and engaging :) Very, very good story :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for taking the time to read and review. i am pleased you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermyownknee Deadly Sins

7th December 2010:
Lovely story, a bit OOC, really for Ron but I enjoyed the ending very much.

Author's Response: oh totally OOC as far as canon is concerned. lol
glad you liked it!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by jrchalut Deadly Sins

2nd October 2010:
Great story...end sucks!

Author's Response: glad you liked the fic, sorry about the ending.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP0247 Deadly Sins

23rd August 2010:
This story gave me a huge headache. Gads, it was so freakin' emotionally charged, it hurt to read it.

All that aside, I think all your stories are brilliant, plot, written, and delivered.

Author's Response: thank you very much - i am quite proud of this fic and im pleased you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP0247 Doubt has Claws...

23rd August 2010:
Well, I'm not surprised that Hermione is SO hypocritical...she's a cheat and although she 'recognizes' her part, she isn't accepting fault. Really typical of true life situation.

Author's Response: yes she is isn't she? and wow, thank you! for you to say that this mirrors real life...that means ive done something right!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP0247 Let it all crash

22nd August 2010:
Gads - this is making my head spin. I don't know who/what/when is going to happen. I still don't think any of it will end well, for anyone.

Author's Response: im glad you're enjoying this hun! thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HP0247 Coming Unstuck

22nd August 2010:
I have a horrible feeling this will not end well.

Author's Response: you shall have to wait and see ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZ Deadly Sins

22nd July 2010:
Omg! Man I loved this! you seriously need to keep it up you did an amazing job!!! your on my favs haha
Btw you mind reading mine?
Getting away with murder.
I would totally adore you if you could!
10/10 AMAZING!:)

Author's Response: thank you. im really pleased you liked this - i am rather proud of it!
i will put you on my list of things to read but it could be months before i get there!! im very busy!!
thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Mandy_Bear Deadly Sins

26th June 2010:
what are Draco's sins?! this was a fantastic story by the way!! you had me captivated since the very beginning!!

Author's Response: gluttony, i guess, if we go by classic literature. he wanted more than he should have, and he lied, and cheated, and pretty much broke every rule in the book!
thank you!! im pleased you liked it!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Casey Folk A Web of One's Own Making

18th January 2010:
o0o0o i like this little twist. :)

Author's Response: thanks!! hope you continue to read!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>