Reading Reviews for Unexpected Lovers
  
427 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fadeintoreality I just dont love you anymore

8th January 2015:
I absolutely adore this story...but this chapter was pretty out of character for everyone involved, it lost its credibility here for me...but ill continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ilikeunicorns How about the truth

29th July 2013:
This is awesome!!!
Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by KxxDxx How about the truth

18th October 2011:
Nice story, interesting story line :D x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Evermore How about the truth

27th July 2011:
Please update soon! I love your story and I'd be heartbroken if you didn't continue it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by evermore How about the truth

11th July 2011:
hey!this is an amazing story and I love it. Probably the best story I have read about HPFF. I love it!Please update SOON!LIKE SUPER SOON!I'm a bit obsessed with this story--only a bit!(; It's just fantastic and I love it! Please oh please keep writing or I may go crazy!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Montague Marry me? My Mudblood Bride

26th April 2011:
I can't stop reading this...

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoIlyMalfoy How about the truth

26th April 2011:
Wow, just wow. This story is so intense, it distracted me from homework for a good two hours, and being the nerd I am, that is a very big achievement on your behalf!

I can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoIlyMalfoy A father's visit and Flying Acusations

26th April 2011:
Ok, so I'm hooked now.

Really good chapter, the mystery is starting to get a hold and wow, just really interesting

 Report Review

Review #9, by the one that got away Hogwarts Express

25th April 2011:
This sounds amazing, keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kimberly Hogwarts Express

27th December 2009:
i dont like quite many storys about this but this maked me like "aw" :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherin_Princess44 The Willow Ball

19th October 2009:
Wow. How you got Hermione and Ron together is EXACTLY how I got my boyfriend to first ask me out! Haha. I love this story and I hope another chapter (chapter 20) comes soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DerangedAbyss Running out of time

30th July 2009:
OH. my. God. I've NEVER cried while reading...EVER! Literally, ever. I am now. I've read so many books in my life, probably in the thousands, and NEVER have I cried. This is an amazing story. I just hope it keeps up! =] *sniff sniff*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry_Potter_lover 101 If i died tomorrow .... i've fallen in love with you Hermione Granger

28th July 2009:
I adore this story!!! It is amazing keep up th good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alannalove2009 If i died tomorrow .... i've fallen in love with you Hermione Granger

28th May 2009:
all in the name of love! LOVE IS ALL YOU NEED! im so HAPPY! draco & hermione can be together! YAY! =)! i will be awaiting the next chapter TOO! I LOVE YOU FOR COMING UP WITH HIS AMAZING STORY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 Merlin???

28th May 2009:
OMG! she has such a great power! i can't believe it! Draco better choose the right side or he will loose the love of his life forever! i am going to be awaiting the next chapter! LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alannalove2009 With Death comes Love

28th May 2009:
OMG! i cant believe Lucius killer her parents. what a evil arse. but DRACO LOVES HERMIONE! YAY! its so sweet how he is there for her! I LOVE DRAMIONIES! i also ADORE this plot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alannalove2009 I just dont love you anymore

28th May 2009:
i have always hated ron. i don't know why. draco is JUST so much better! i hope lucius is gone for good tho. but with this amazing plot im sure he is going to come back up! GREAT STORY! iLY!

 Report Review

Review #18, by alannalove2009 Damsel in Distress.

28th May 2009:
YAY! HE SAVED HER!!! im jumping up and down with happiness! Lucius better DIE!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alannalove2009 Confrontations and Plans.

28th May 2009:
oh wow! i cant believe Hermione is such a good actress. its so sad that Draco is being deceived. Draco & Hermione should be together! I LOVE THIS PLOT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alannalove2009 She's mine and no one else's

28th May 2009:
DRACO LOVES HERMIONE! i knew he did! i love this story! did i tell you that?

 Report Review

Review #21, by alannalove2009 Marry me? My Mudblood Bride

28th May 2009:
UG!! why is he doing this to her! stupid lucis! EVIL MAN! >.

 Report Review

Review #22, by alannalove2009 What a pair we make

28th May 2009:
OMG! was that a baby?!? she was pregnant?!?

 Report Review

Review #23, by alannalove2009 Visiting Lovers and Dying Mothers

28th May 2009:
*tearz* i CANT believe narcissa died trying to save hermionie. this story is SOOO good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by alannalove2009 Sickening Diamonds

28th May 2009:
this is SO good. i love the twist in the story! but im so sad that hermionie has to go through all this!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alannalove2009 Seeing her for the First Time

28th May 2009:
ugg i cant believe she has to go through this.. hermionie does NOT deserve all this! GREAT STORY!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>