Reading Reviews for Unexpected Lovers
  
426 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ilikeunicorns How about the truth

29th July 2013:
This is awesome!!!
Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by KxxDxx How about the truth

18th October 2011:
Nice story, interesting story line :D x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Evermore How about the truth

27th July 2011:
Please update soon! I love your story and I'd be heartbroken if you didn't continue it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by evermore How about the truth

11th July 2011:
hey!this is an amazing story and I love it. Probably the best story I have read about HPFF. I love it!Please update SOON!LIKE SUPER SOON!I'm a bit obsessed with this story--only a bit!(; It's just fantastic and I love it! Please oh please keep writing or I may go crazy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Montague Marry me? My Mudblood Bride

26th April 2011:
I can't stop reading this...

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoIlyMalfoy How about the truth

26th April 2011:
Wow, just wow. This story is so intense, it distracted me from homework for a good two hours, and being the nerd I am, that is a very big achievement on your behalf!

I can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoIlyMalfoy A father's visit and Flying Acusations

26th April 2011:
Ok, so I'm hooked now.

Really good chapter, the mystery is starting to get a hold and wow, just really interesting

 Report Review

Review #8, by the one that got away Hogwarts Express

25th April 2011:
This sounds amazing, keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kimberly Hogwarts Express

27th December 2009:
i dont like quite many storys about this but this maked me like "aw" :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slytherin_Princess44 The Willow Ball

19th October 2009:
Wow. How you got Hermione and Ron together is EXACTLY how I got my boyfriend to first ask me out! Haha. I love this story and I hope another chapter (chapter 20) comes soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DerangedAbyss Running out of time

30th July 2009:
OH. my. God. I've NEVER cried while reading...EVER! Literally, ever. I am now. I've read so many books in my life, probably in the thousands, and NEVER have I cried. This is an amazing story. I just hope it keeps up! =] *sniff sniff*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry_Potter_lover 101 If i died tomorrow .... i've fallen in love with you Hermione Granger

28th July 2009:
I adore this story!!! It is amazing keep up th good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 If i died tomorrow .... i've fallen in love with you Hermione Granger

28th May 2009:
all in the name of love! LOVE IS ALL YOU NEED! im so HAPPY! draco & hermione can be together! YAY! =)! i will be awaiting the next chapter TOO! I LOVE YOU FOR COMING UP WITH HIS AMAZING STORY!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alannalove2009 Merlin???

28th May 2009:
OMG! she has such a great power! i can't believe it! Draco better choose the right side or he will loose the love of his life forever! i am going to be awaiting the next chapter! LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 With Death comes Love

28th May 2009:
OMG! i cant believe Lucius killer her parents. what a evil arse. but DRACO LOVES HERMIONE! YAY! its so sweet how he is there for her! I LOVE DRAMIONIES! i also ADORE this plot!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alannalove2009 I just dont love you anymore

28th May 2009:
i have always hated ron. i don't know why. draco is JUST so much better! i hope lucius is gone for good tho. but with this amazing plot im sure he is going to come back up! GREAT STORY! iLY!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alannalove2009 Damsel in Distress.

28th May 2009:
YAY! HE SAVED HER!!! im jumping up and down with happiness! Lucius better DIE!

 Report Review

Review #18, by alannalove2009 Confrontations and Plans.

28th May 2009:
oh wow! i cant believe Hermione is such a good actress. its so sad that Draco is being deceived. Draco & Hermione should be together! I LOVE THIS PLOT!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alannalove2009 She's mine and no one else's

28th May 2009:
DRACO LOVES HERMIONE! i knew he did! i love this story! did i tell you that?

 Report Review

Review #20, by alannalove2009 Marry me? My Mudblood Bride

28th May 2009:
UG!! why is he doing this to her! stupid lucis! EVIL MAN! >.

 Report Review

Review #21, by alannalove2009 What a pair we make

28th May 2009:
OMG! was that a baby?!? she was pregnant?!?

 Report Review

Review #22, by alannalove2009 Visiting Lovers and Dying Mothers

28th May 2009:
*tearz* i CANT believe narcissa died trying to save hermionie. this story is SOOO good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by alannalove2009 Sickening Diamonds

28th May 2009:
this is SO good. i love the twist in the story! but im so sad that hermionie has to go through all this!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by alannalove2009 Seeing her for the First Time

28th May 2009:
ugg i cant believe she has to go through this.. hermionie does NOT deserve all this! GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alannalove2009 A father's visit and Flying Acusations

28th May 2009:
SEEE! draco cares about her. but what is this mission?!? why would hermionie have to subject herself to this for a mission!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>