Reading Reviews for Love Tragedy
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bella A Wedding and Objection....or Two?

14th January 2008:
oh! how romantic.. (this is like a nightmare, I'd be really pissed if this happened to me...)
lol, 10/10!
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Be sure to check out my currently validating one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NevunaRomione The Morning of The Wedding

3rd January 2008:
*waves* Hi Lauren, Taya and Isabella say hi! :)
Anyways, *attempts to sound professional* I already love this...and it's the first chapter. Oh, how I love Ron/Hermione.*pokes Romione part of user name*
And them getting married just makes it so much better...figures they'd see each other anyway, even with the Weasley tradition.
I like your characterizations, they're very nice. *rushes off to next chapter*

Author's Response: Thanks!! *Lauren waves back at girls* I'm so happy you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ame(lia) A Wedding and Objection....or Two?

14th December 2007:
well, now that we know you made Luna in love with Ron, I thought she might say something like 'the Nargles said BAD things would happen if they got married!' ol,
btw, isn't Luna married to Neville?!
oh well, I really like this story,
*hugs!*
Ame

Author's Response: Haha, that's a good idea. And yes, Luna is married to Neville, but she's still in love with Ron from their Hogwarts years. Now, she is admitting them. Will update as soon as I can!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shlesha A Wedding and Objection....or Two?

5th November 2007:
u havent updated since? how long!!! Im waitinggg, please write s'more

Author's Response: I'm really sorry! I've been really busy with school, and PottersWorld. But now I've got a little time, I'll go and try to add some more. I'm sooo sorry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ladybobcat54 A Wedding and Objection....or Two?

1st September 2007:
Wow, didn't see that comeing, although I might have if I read the pairings list more carefully. Oh well, update soon.

Author's Response: Picking Viktor to object was easy, because he and Hermione were together in Fourth Year, but it was more difficult choosing someone to be in love with Ron. But I chose Luna because .....well, I don't really know. I just thought it would be...interesting. lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by me A Wedding and Objection....or Two?

27th August 2007:
AHH! why are you so cruel to leave us hanging! it is sooo good!

Author's Response: I admit, I'm not too fond of cliffhangers when I'm reading a story, but I love to write them! haha I'll update as soon as I can, but I've got so much schoolwork and stress.

 Report Review

Review #7, by tinkerbellfairy13 A Wedding and Objection....or Two?

27th August 2007:
Cliffhanger! NOOO! Plz update ASAP! I'm giving this chapter 10/10 since I liked it so much! Aah!

Author's Response: Yes! Writing cliffhangers are so fun. But I know that reading them is a pain. I'll update as soon as I can, but I'm still writing the other chapter. I've got too much schoolwork and stress, so I'm not going to be updating as much as I have been. Please be patient, though! I'm sure it will be worth the wait! :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxxkatiexxx A Wedding and Objection....or Two?

27th August 2007:
update soon!! it was really good!! and luna.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Witch living as muggle A Wedding and Objection....or Two?

27th August 2007:
Oo i really like this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am currently in the process of writing the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by maraluvshp A Wedding and Objection....or Two?

27th August 2007:
Short..Short..Short..
Just Kidding!!
Nice Chapter, Keep Um Coming!

Author's Response: Yes, I agree, it was rather short. But thank-you! I'm going to try to make the next chapter longer.

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazygurl17 The Morning of the Wedding 2

20th August 2007:
aww good chapter and so what if the people object they should still get married lol dumb ppl!!! ^ _^

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll have to keep reading to find out what happens :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by u_no_poo The Morning of the Wedding 2

19th August 2007:
haha, this was so funny! i love how harry helps ron and hermione try to see eachother before the wedding. and how ron is all worried about the wedding ('what if i forget what to say?'). i really liked this, so hurry up and get the next one posted please!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I like your user name by the way! And don't worry, the next one is waiting to be validated right now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Witch living as muggle The Morning of the Wedding 2

19th August 2007:
Loving the story keep the good work up and update soon. love the way you write and portray things. :)
Witch living as muggle


Author's Response: Thank you! I thought this chapter was rather boring, because it's still a bit of an introduction, but I guess not! And I already have the next chapter written, I just have to get it validated :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Effusion The Morning of The Wedding

14th July 2007:
I really liked this. It's well written and introduces us very well to the setting of the story. Well done!

Oh, and by the way, you asked about a banner...I have taken the libery of making you one...I hope you don't mind.

This is the link http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb73/Effusion206/LoveTragedycopy.jpg

Just copy paste to see the banner!


Author's Response: Thank you so much for the banner! I'm definitley going to use this! it's beautiful! And thanks for the great review. I don't know how soon I'll be able to post again, because I'm having trouble with the website telling me I'm a non-trusted author and they temporarily aren't excepted any more submission from non-trusted authors. But as soon as I do, I hope you R&R again! Thanks again!

Oh yeah, do you use pottersworld.net? My character's name is Lauren Bledel in case you do. Introduce yourself to me :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by faerieall The Morning of The Wedding

13th July 2007:
Please continue, i hope luna gets the man.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to add more soon, and I hope you R&R again! I won't reveal what happens, I'm still going through things in my head, but I think I'm going to do something JK would be like :)

Do you use pottersworld? My character's name is Lauren Bledel in case you do. Introduce yourself to me :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Luv_Ginny The Morning of The Wedding

13th July 2007:
Its a cute story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to add more soon, and I hope you R&R again! Do you use pottersworld.net? My character's name is Lauren Bledel in case you do. Introduce yourself to me there :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by beautifullyfatal The Morning of The Wedding

13th July 2007:
That was a very nice begining. Looks like a fun story. Usually it's just one person stopping a wedding of hermione and ron . it's cool you've got two


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to add more soon, and I hope you R&R again! Do you use pottersworld? My character's name is Lauren Bledel in case you do. Introduce yourself to me :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Simply Just The Morning of The Wedding

12th July 2007:
Oooh! Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to add more soon, and I hope you R&R again! Do you use pottersworld? My character's name is Lauren Bledel in case you do. Introduce yourself to me :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Witch living as muggle The Morning of The Wedding

12th July 2007:
you had me interested by the summery now i read it i want to find out what happens next, This story is great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to add more soon, and I hope you R&R again! Do you use pottersworld? My character's name is Lauren Bledel in case you do. Introduce yourself to me :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login