Reading Reviews for Strange and Beautiful
  
295 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lavender535 Epilogue

16th May 2009:
I loved this story. And the ending was so fantastic!

I thought the characters of Alina and Sirius were brilliant.
But usually endings are so like 'Yes, we are happy and gonna love each other till we die in our 80's'
But yours was a beautiful ending! You should be well pleased!

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfoot31 Epilogue

1st March 2009:
this is one of the greatest fan fictions i have ever read. it was so beautiful! you should be really proud. =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by mirrorlrorrim The First Day

11th March 2008:
I adore her, absolutely fabulous beginning

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly Epilogue

8th March 2008:
I cried when i read the last line. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Love Made Visible The First Day

23rd February 2008:
I like this. I'm definitely going to carry on reading, well done.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sammieoxox Epilogue

20th January 2008:
I LOVE THIS STORY

i wanted to finish this story first from start to finish b4 i would comment -- i did it all in one day ~ thats how much i was into it

its truly beautiful ♥ i loove how you wrote the Epilogue
through the eyes of their daughter ♥

this story deserves way more than 10/10...especially the ending

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #7, by GemmaBlack Epilogue

24th December 2007:
A M A I Z I N G ! ! !!
I loved it, it was tres Romantic and well written..
Awww poor Sirius xxx
But I seriously loved the story.. you should write a story about his daughter or something =)
xxx

Author's Response:
Aww, I'm glad you enjoyed it. There won't be a story about his daugher, though.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Monica Epilogue

22nd December 2007:
very good story, i usually don't cry while i read or at least i try not to but with your story i could barely contain myself, really good plot, and a great ending to.

Author's Response:
Aww, I'm glad you enjoyed and that I evoked emotion in you. That means so much to me.


 Report Review

Review #9, by luvinpadfoot Epilogue

21st December 2007:
Why do stories always have to be amazing, but their epilogues suck? That was a horrible epilogue. Not the way it was wriitten, just the fact that Sirius died. I like happy endings. Why does nobody write happy endings anymore? Off to find another story about Sirius that has a happy ending. 10/10

Author's Response:
You can't exactly have a happy ending when the character dies inevitably. Of course, if the story ends before his death you'll get a happy ending. Unfortunately, this story pulled all the way through. I'm sorry you didn't like it.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Anhgem Epilogue

21st December 2007:
Oh my, it's brilliant! It's the most lovely story I have read so far! Excellent! It brought tears to my eyes.

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you so much. (: *hands tissue*


 Report Review

Review #11, by hedwigville Epilogue

19th December 2007:
I have chills
hedwigville

Author's Response:
Is that a good thing? Well, I hope so. (:


 Report Review

Review #12, by Book077 Epilogue

18th December 2007:
I love your new banner! I loved this story! It was so sweet! Awesome Fantastic Wonderful Great Story! Loved it so much you are a great author!

Author's Response:
I'm glad you enjoyed. (:


 Report Review

Review #13, by xxstaindrosesxx Epilogue

18th December 2007:
I wish Sirius wasn't dead but see in my world.he isn't! LoL. Nice ending by the way. It was kind of sad but I didn't need tissues luckily!

Author's Response:
I'm glad you enjoyed.


 Report Review

Review #14, by ARoseNamedLily The First Day

12th November 2007:
aww! i like it! its sweet that sirius is falling in love!

Author's Response:
I'm glad to hear you like it. (: That means a lot to me.


 Report Review

Review #15, by emberlylove Lonely, So Lonely Part 2

7th November 2007:
Again, AWw! Thats amazing! Is there going to be more? I do hope so, this story is so good! I only wish there was a little more about Lupin but thats okay, its your story and not mine, and frankly I probably couldn't have written something as good as this!

Author's Response:
There will be more; it's just a matter of when I get my muse for this story back.


 Report Review

Review #16, by emberlylove Time

7th November 2007:
AWw!! That was so sweet! Man I can't wait till I get propsed to... if that is the right way to say it... Anyway so sweet really makes your heart just feel all warm and fuzzy!

Author's Response:
Good to hear. (:


 Report Review

Review #17, by emberlylove A Special Place

7th November 2007:
OH! I want a cookie! I'm just joking dont worry, but so far your story is amazing!

Author's Response:
*gives cookie*
I'm glad you're enjoying!


 Report Review

Review #18, by xxstaindrosesxx Lonely, So Lonely Part 2

4th October 2007:
I read all nineteen chapters. I really like this story so I hope you continue it. :)

Author's Response:
I will. (: I'm working on the rewrite so it may be a while before I get this finished.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Belle_Rose The Truth

16th September 2007:
She LOVES him.

Author's Response:
That she does. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #20, by Belle_Rose Better Off

16th September 2007:
*stabs him with a spork* How could Sirius do that to Alina?

Author's Response:
Because he has stupid boy hormones. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Belle_Rose Lovely Sunday

15th September 2007:
Aw... they're so sweet together. ^_^

Author's Response:
Aww, I'm glad you think so. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #22, by DarkeningDawn The First Day

12th September 2007:
Aww, cute start to what appears to be a very cute story. :o)

Hmm... Mary-Sue? Maybe a little. But it isn't the bad kind, I don't think. I really like Alina though, so it's all good. So far so good!!

Author's Response:
Thank you. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #23, by Belle_Rose Snuffles

3rd September 2007:
Aw... that was trully sweet. I liked how it seems to fit Alina's character.

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #24, by Belle_Rose Masquerading

3rd September 2007:
Aw! Come on! Why did he have to add the "as friends" part! It would have been awesome if they had actually gone as dates. *sigh*

So Peter let Sirius have Alina? Just like that? Wow I'm shocked.

Oh! And he likes her, he's just a bloody fool. ^_^ But that's why we love him so much.

I really like this story so far, I'm really interested in seeing how it turns out.

Author's Response:
Aww, I'm glad you're enjoying. =) Peter's kind of a coward, eh?

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #25, by Belle_Rose A Misunderstanding

3rd September 2007:
Oh! Bad move Sirius, he really shouldn't have done that. Of course, if he didn't, he wouldn't be the Sirius that we all know and love. ^_^

Author's Response:
I agree! =)

-Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>