Reading Reviews for Better Than Me: The Novel
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mad_ninja Captivity

30th September 2013:
I found this story 3 yrs ago while I was still a high school student.. Now I'm a freshman in college and I came back and started reading this story again and I kept wondering why you dropped the story. It's really really realyyy good story and I hope that one day you'll continue this story and eventually finish it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Restrepo Captivity

22nd July 2011:
This is fantastic stuff! Absolutely fantastic. But you appear to have dropped it!!! A travesty!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! I'm so glad you like it.

I've been thinking about picking it up again. You might find that one day it is updated. I'm not sure yet. But getting good feedback always does inspire me to pick it up again. Thanks so much! :)

Drue


 Report Review

Review #3, by You Know Who Captivity

25th December 2009:
Now where are you? this is brilliant

 Report Review

Review #4, by originalordermember Captivity

19th March 2008:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HURRY AND POST MORE!!! THIS STORY IS AMAZING SO PLEASE HURRRY AND POST!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Muggle_of_mystery Captivity

10th February 2008:
ahhh sooo good! you have to keep writing! please update soon! this is really good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by megan Captivity

7th February 2008:
i loved it please pretty please write more i need to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #7, by hypercell Captivity

3rd February 2008:
IF YOU DO NOT WRITE MORE I WILL BE REALLY ANGRY! I HAVE BEEN WAITING ALREADY ON ONE OF YOUR STORY'S , AND NOW IT IS TWO!!! WRITE MORE OR ELSE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hypercell So It Begins...

3rd February 2008:
I love it. It is amazing. I think I understand (even though it is your story, I am analyzing it as I would a book. Which mean making up therioes) Why Voldy let Harry go on his sons b-day. HE (voldy) was planning to tortier him with Harry being able to look at his son, then Voldy planned on getting him back and maybe(?) killing JAmes? I must finish the story.

Also, I do not like that Voldy kicked Harry. Voldy likes magic, he does not like to get physical.

 Report Review

Review #9, by emil Captivity

31st December 2007:
seems the author stopped updating this?
bad i really enjoyed reading this story hehe

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoveULongTimee Captivity

30th December 2007:
AAAHH!! not a cliffhanger!!
hate 'em!!
update soon.. :]
xx
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Captivity

14th October 2007:
oh wow it sounds like harry is having is first account of parent intuition.

 Report Review

Review #12, by shadowkitty22 Captivity

1st October 2007:
So when James is talking to Lily's grave he mentions that she would be 14 years old now, but technically if he is 17 and she was born (and died) when he was 6, wouldn't that make her 11? Anyway, besides that little math error, I am enjoying your story and look forward to more updates.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ron_and_Hermione4eva Captivity

2nd September 2007:
AHH! Cliffhangers! hate them!! This story is great! Please Please PLEASE update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by hannahjane Captivity

25th August 2007:
Ohmygod. I love it! It's amazing. This story is so original. And im not one to cry in stories, but I was near tears when Ginny was telling Harry that she still loved him. So keep up the great work and update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Captivity

21st August 2007:
this was amazing! I cannot wait for more of this!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BatSEnecal Captivity

15th August 2007:
Oh no! 10/10

Author's Response: Yupp, yupp! Oh no!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BatSEnecal How Long

15th August 2007:
The story feels like it has slowed down a little, to me. But all the emotion that you put into it makes it feel very dramatic. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by BatSEnecal Painful Truth

15th August 2007:
God, this is a sad story. But it is good thus far. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by BatSEnecal The Beginning of a New Battle

15th August 2007:
This is getting good. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by BatSEnecal Stay With Me

15th August 2007:
That's so sad! Poor Harry and James and Ginny! Now, what's Voldy going to do now? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by BatSEnecal So It Begins...

15th August 2007:
This sounds awesome so far. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by octoberose Captivity

14th August 2007:
NOW- cliff hangers are just plain evil- good story, though

 Report Review

Review #23, by bob12 Captivity

13th August 2007:
well it's a very good chapter and deserves a 20, but with one flaw.HOW COULD YOU LET THEM GET JAMES!!i will only be ok with this if he, harry, and ginny get out alive!

 Report Review

Review #24, by PotterGirl102 Captivity

13th August 2007:
aaagh! Cliffy! Update soon! Ilove this new version! It's awsome!

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfreak_07 Captivity

12th August 2007:
OMG!!! plz update soon!! im so dyin to read the next chappie! Great Job and still a 10!! =)

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>