Reading Reviews for Misery Business
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SillyLily Misery Business

20th December 2007:
Actually, after your authors notes.I tink im gonna watch alice in wonderland now!
*Grins happily*
Love the chapters so far! add more!!!
*grins happily even wider*
*laughs*
8/10!!!
Love sillylily
*puts in alice in wonderland*

Author's Response: YAYAYYAYYAYYAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GO ALICE IN WONDERLAND!!!!!!!!!!
Glad you like it. And glad you read the authors note!Yay!
Enjoy the story adn enjoy Alice in Wonderland.(Not like someone CANT enjoy it)


 Report Review

Review #2, by StoryLover3095 Making Friends

11th December 2007:
Hmm. So far I like this story. Keep up the good writing! ; ) Hurry and update!
~Cassie

Author's Response: Thanks. I will try. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vanja Making Friends

11th December 2007:
Aaah. This is so sweet :D I love the James/Sirius part and also how James had already learned spells to hide his broom.

I'm looking forward to the next update:D

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you like it. Shall update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ballet Dancer Making Friends

11th December 2007:
really good start

please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks and I will try.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Magically Hermione Making Friends

10th December 2007:
Who's Stephen? Anyway, I think this story looks really good and I hope you post ASAP!

Author's Response: Stephan's the neighbor from the first chapter. And glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mimesrppl2 Making Friends

10th December 2007:
YES!! She has friends!!

It's good so far; well, I like it.

Update soon. Please.

Author's Response: Lol thanks. I will update when I can.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mimesrppl2 Misery Business

10th December 2007:
The neighbor was a little too friendly.Anyway, love the story, love the title, and love the song! In short:

MORE PLEASE!

Jay-Jay

Author's Response: Thanks. I will send up another chapter here soon. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPdiva Making Friends

10th December 2007:
the more reviews the faster the update huh? i like that philosophy :)

love it! update soon :) :) really really soon

Author's Response: I like that Philosophy as well. And thank I will.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thediarywithin Making Friends

10th December 2007:
interesting...can't wait to see how it turns out.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cressy Making Friends

10th December 2007:
This looks like a cool story but it´s a bit...messy. You should maybe consider a beta to pull it together a bit more. My email is cressyharmonized@yahoo.com if you want any help.

Author's Response: Wow thank you loads!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxxmisspotterxxx Misery Business

10th December 2007:
Mr. Evil McEvil
i think it has a certain ring to it.
love the story!!!
love,
elliexoxoxoxox

Author's Response: Thank you. And yes I do believe it has a certain ring.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jane Making Friends

10th December 2007:
You're right. It's hilarious!!! Especially between Minnie and James...and Sirius!!! Gosh I love him!!! I honestly am like dying from suspense over what's going to happen...I want her to tell James so bad. I really really really want to read the rest of the story!!! Update quickly please!!! Fabulous job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!! I will start typing the next chapter as quickly as it pops into my head. Im want to lighten the chapters as much as i can before it gets to dark. And I thought it was hilarious as well. Shall update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPdiva Misery Business

12th August 2007:
GREAT CHAPTER! cant wait for the update, make it soon

Author's Response: i will try but i have to update my other stories as well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login