Reading Reviews for When You're Gone
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Edward Ollivander Three: I Can Hardly Breathe

27th April 2008:
Pansy is quite a complicated little character, isn't she? this is a great story as an alternative of Harry/Ginny that i like. i could really see these two getting together the way you wrote it. great work. happy writing.

Author's Response: Pansy sure is complicated, that's why she's one of my favorite and I love to wirte her. Glad you decided to read it. Also that you could see them getting together like my story. Happy reading, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by The_Real_Mrs_Tom_Felton Three: I Can Hardly Breathe

16th April 2008:
aww i loved it =] man to bad its over. i'm always sad when something so good ends. at least it worked out between harry and pansy. i was getting worried that harry was going to go back to ginny. but you did a really good job on this =]
♥ Molly

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm also sad that its come to an end, but i will write more of this ship. Gotcha with the Ginny thing. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by The_Real_Mrs_Tom_Felton Two: Everything Reminds Me of You

16th April 2008:
haha i loved the flashbacks. my favorite one was the first one but they were all really good and funny

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the flashback, I worked hard to make them a variety of thing that go with the song. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_Real_Mrs_Tom_Felton One: Days Feel Like Years

16th April 2008:
i really hope things work out between harry and pansy =] i have to admit, i was jealous of her and Draco in the books but now im jealous of Hermione gosh! well its good so far =]
♥ Molly

Author's Response: Just read the next chap to find out and I'm also jelous of her in the books. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by minnie_lover_64 Three: I Can Hardly Breathe

3rd March 2008:
yipee :D so glad she came to her senses!!!
i love fan fics about harry and pansy you yours was very well written 10/10

Author's Response: I love them too, too bad there's not many on this site. Thanks so much for reading, reviewing and rating :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrazyForYou Three: I Can Hardly Breathe

7th February 2008:
Hey!!

Very cute story!! lol i've actually never read Harry/Pansy, so this was new, but i LOVE Dramione, so i think i've been swayed to enjoy this ship as well. I really liked this ending. For some reason, i really wanted it to end on a happy note.

Nice job!

Author's Response: I had to throw Dramione in there, but I love Harry/Pansy just the same. Right now though I'm leaning more towards Hansy, because their aren't many. So glad I chose that ending also that this is the first Hansy you read and that you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dru Dreams Three: I Can Hardly Breathe

7th February 2008:
Very good! I had never been a huge Hansy(using your word) fan. But I thought it was really good and quite believable. I will keep an eye out for more of your writing.

Author's Response: I've always been a Hansy(you get brownie points for using my word) fan, ever since I started writing here. Only because their aren't many of them did I decided to write my own. Enough of that, I'm rambling. Glad you found it believable, I will be writing another Hansy in a couple of months, so keep your eyes open. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by laura Three: I Can Hardly Breathe

7th February 2008:
this is my favourite harry/pansy story,and that means alot cuz i'm like their biggest fan ever.

Author's Response: That means so much! I'm sorry to say though that you're wrong, I'm their biggest fan ever, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sparkle15 Three: I Can Hardly Breathe

7th February 2008:
I LOVED this story! I like the idea of them together, like Draco & Hermione. It defies all odds, the enemies are coming together and sharing love. It's cute!

Author's Response: I loved being able to put both ships in the same story, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by chinery13 Three: I Can Hardly Breathe

2nd February 2008:
that was fabulous i loved it. great job 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, reviewing and rating :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by chinery13 Two: Everything Reminds Me of You

2nd February 2008:
it was great i loved it. the song helps i suppose because i absolutely love it but you have definitely fitted the story in well with the song great job i am now going to read on.

Author's Response: Really appriciate how you thought the song fitted with the story, something I worked really hard on. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelicdevil1994 Three: I Can Hardly Breathe

26th September 2007:
I loved it...the ending was good!!! i thought it was great...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by dracoismyhottie55 Three: I Can Hardly Breathe

15th September 2007:
omg!!! not the end??? pleaaasseee make a sequel...please?? 10/10

Author's Response: I am so sorry but as of right now there is no sequel to this story, maybe some time in the future, very far future. But I do plan on writing more on this ship. Thanks for reading, reviewing and rating :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsronaldweasley1347 Two: Everything Reminds Me of You

5th September 2007:
how about HP? lol love the story

Author's Response: I was wondering when someone was going to ask me about him, I do guarantee he'll be in the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by angelicdevil1994 Two: Everything Reminds Me of You

10th August 2007:
Aw.it's so sad and so cute. I loved the flashbacks. And I really like this ship, you don't see too many, and I was a bit hesitant to read it at first, but I'm glad I did, cause this is AWESOME!


Author's Response: Thanks, I don't see to many from this ship either that's why I decided to give it a shot. I'm glad you did decide to read the story and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mizunderstood90 Two: Everything Reminds Me of You

9th August 2007:
WOW I REALLY LIKE IT! PLEASE UPDATE SOON! OH AND HANSY SOUNDS BETTER=)

Author's Response: I'm really glad that my readers like this story, and I'll try to update faster this time. I can't believe it took me longer than a month for this one. I was thinking Hansy sounds better too. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracoismyhottie55 Two: Everything Reminds Me of You

9th August 2007:
hahaha...panry and hansy...cuteee...aww..i want them 2 get back 2gether! update soon!!!

Author's Response: I couldn't think of another name, I personally like Hansy better. You'll just have to wait till the next chapter to see if they get together. Hopefully I'll get the other chapter faster than this one, thanks for reading and reviewing agian :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karma101 Two: Everything Reminds Me of You

9th August 2007:
aww keep going!

Author's Response: I'll try to get the last chapter out soon, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by meester One: Days Feel Like Years

2nd August 2007:
i have read this story out of recomendation and i have to agree (not just becouse my girl freind looked at me like she was going to get her cow girl boots but because i really enjouyd it) that it is a wonderful story and cant wait for more ok she is takeing of the boots.:~)

Author's Response: Your review made my day, it was just funny. I'm glad that you agree with the other meester (or maybe you just did so you wouldn't get your ass kicked, lol) Next chapter is in validation thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by meester One: Days Feel Like Years

2nd August 2007:
i love this story if you have two more chapters on the way wright fast and post faster it is a lovely story and if meester doesnt agree il kick his ass.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,. hard!

Author's Response: When I first read your review I was worried b/c I thought the other meester had left me a mean review, but don't kick his ass, it was a good one. The next chapter is already in validation, so it should be updated soon. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by angelicdevil1994 One: Days Feel Like Years

16th July 2007:
awww.it's so sad! can't wait till the next chapter! I really like the plot and can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks, next chapter is written but will take a while to get posted. I'm really glad you like the plot, I'll try to update as soon as possible. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs SiriusBlack One: Days Feel Like Years

9th July 2007:
good job!! i usually don't read this ship, but i will read anything that's dramione!! i can't wait till you update!!

Author's Response: Thanks, good thing I decided to put dramione, next chapter might take a while with the queue being closed, sorry. Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by dracoismyhottie55 One: Days Feel Like Years

9th July 2007:
awww...this is sooo saddd... ): omg! this is also different... they shud def. make a harry pansy ship...10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I usually don't see many Harry/Pansy either that's why I decided to try one. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sweetredrose One: Days Feel Like Years

3rd July 2007:
EEE. I loved it! And I love the song too. And I love how the story and the song both fit together. And I loved how the pairing was different to most pairings. And I just loved it. Especially the part with Draco. ;D Ohmygosh. I love it. :) UPDATE, YEAH?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you loved it. This song has to be fav out of the whole CD. Thank you so much for reviewing, and I'm currently working on the chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by xXsilent_tearsXx One: Days Feel Like Years

2nd July 2007:
Okay, I have one word.
wow.

This was short to the point, but still very great. I'm happy you wrote this couple, them being my second favorite pairing(and involving my favorite as well, so kudos to you!) and there not being many out there of them. I really like how you did this from Pansy's view as well. =)

By the way, it's Serendipity from TDA, I'm working on your banner, so it should be done hopefully soon. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I don't see many of this couple either, actually I don't see many of Pansy, so that's why I decided to give it a shot. I can't wait to see the banner. By the way I love your story, Buy me Love :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login