Reading Reviews for Lily's Affairs
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tayrawr The Good and the Bad

29th January 2010:
This is so good!!! I can't wait for thr next chapter. Please keep it up! I have been searching for a fic like this for a while, so when i found this one i was so happy. Please don't keep me waiting too long for the next update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dogwhisperer26 The Good and the Bad

28th August 2009:
Wow, very interesting. A new take on things. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyrox123 The Good and the Bad

9th June 2009:
This is pretty cool. AU but good. Keep writing please.

 Report Review

Review #4, by looneyleeleelovegood The Good and the Bad

12th January 2009:
...woah...

That was, really strange but very good! Not what I expected at all, which is what I really like when reading a fanfic.

Its hard to take in Remus and Lily being together, I had always assumed them as being really good friends and nothing more, but its nice to see an original yet fresh fiction.

Great upload, I shall add it as a favourite and look out for more uploads!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lily flower The Good and the Bad

14th April 2008:
I've really only got one word WIERD

Author's Response: it's actually spelled w-e-i-r-d.

 Report Review

Review #6, by broken_laughs The Good and the Bad

2nd April 2008:
curious...I like it i really do it's just a tad confusing. You never really gave us any background information so Im having a hard time understanding why snape is..and lupin...don't forget sirius...and...oh well. Write another chapter soon and maybe the pieces will all click together. Well done :)

Author's Response: Sorry about that! Hopefully as I write more chapters it will make more sense. However, I'm partly depending on the fact that it's just common acceptance that the marauders are bad/evil in this story. I actually don't have the next hcapter written though, so maybe some more background could find it's way into the story. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosalie Cullen The Good and the Bad

31st January 2008:
I really liked this. I am infatuated with the marauders (minus Peter). I am head over heals in love with the dark marauders. I liked how you protrayed Lily. She isn't a damsal in distress, a mary sue, or a warrior lady. She is just right. It was very interesting. I am hooked. Please update soon! I can't wait to read the next chapter. It was good. You put an interesting spin on things. I am curious as to where you are heading.
8/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I completely left Peter out of this story.I know it's not really practical if he never appears, but I can't help it. I hate writing his character! I've never read any stories about dark marauders! I'd really like to though. Do you know of any good ones? I'm glad you like my Lily. HOpefully you continue to like her in future chapters! Thank you so much for your review. Don't worry, I totally intend to continue this fic after I'm done with Winning Hermione. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by UnknownPotter The Good and the Bad

7th October 2007:
Intresting story, could be very good

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's interesting! I hope it does turn out to be good. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by angie123 The Good and the Bad

3rd October 2007:
You're almost there. 10/10

Author's Response: almost where? @@ Thanks for reviewing though even though I don't get what it means. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by edenvirg The Good and the Bad

4th August 2007:
Yes, it definitely is interesting. I am very intrigued by this story line. :) Update soon, please!

P.S. I don't think they're supposed to refer to Voldemort as Tom, as Voldemort was after their time.

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as I can! I'm getting a little behind on Winning Hermione, so whenever I get caught up with that, I'll update Lily's Affairs. Thank you so much for your review though! Oh and I twisted the time frame a bit, so it's the time when Tom was transitioning to Voldemort, so poeple still called him both.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieAnatomy627 The Good and the Bad

1st August 2007:
remember me? Yeah, long time no review, lol. Well after reading this I must say that you have a knack for creating new and unexplored ideas. I never would have thought of this! I want to see where this story goes so update soon!

BTW, I updated my story and I added a Dramione one-shot, could you check them out? Thanks!
~Aly

Author's Response: due to popular demand, I have to keep updating Winning Hermione before I can update Lily's Affairs. However, either once I become a trusted author or I get caught up with Winning Hermione, I'll update, I promise! Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by David Fishwick The Good and the Bad

20th July 2007:
Interesting start and why are they followers of Voldemort? you seem to show everyone's charcater quite well and please update. Thanks a lot

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far! :) I just wanted a different take on the James/Lily story so I decided that I would make them followers of Voldemort to make the story more interesting! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_malfoy22 The Good and the Bad

16th July 2007:
Ooooh, this is an interesting twist!

Author's Response: hehehe yes, expect many more interesting twists with this story! thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Evol Love The Good and the Bad

16th July 2007:
Hey!

It's really good. Keep on writing! :)

Author's Response: glad you like it! :) I'll defnitely keep writing, no worries! thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jodiebaby The Good and the Bad

8th July 2007:
please, do write more! i am positively enthralled!

Author's Response: I definitely plan on writing more, don't worry! I have the whole story planned out already. :) I'm glad you liked it! Thank you so very much for taking the time to review! You're my very first reviewer for this story, so yay! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login