Reading Reviews for The Proposal
  
2,048 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alikat Epilogue

1st April 2014:
This was a really amazing story...I really liked it! However, just fyi, the food names were terribly annoying at times...but funny! LOL Thank you for the time and dedication you gave to us readers with the writing of this story...You are appreciated! Hugs!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jp Epilogue

13th March 2013:
aww its such a cute story i love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Europa27 Epilogue

26th January 2013:
great story.. quite different from the various other dramoine i have read so far.. the change in their relationship was natural and really slow but nice.. at one poin i really though that you were really going to put them with the pople they were dating.. u fooled me.. but i sure am glad that u did so.. cause the ending was perfect

 Report Review

Review #4, by AbbyDaiquiri Epilogue

29th October 2012:
This was absolutely brilliant! such a wonderfully...original and amazing story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizz Epilogue

6th August 2012:
I truly enjoyed this story. I have always loved stories containing Draco and Hermione. I think that they would have been a wonderful couple.

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger_ Epilogue

2nd August 2012:
Wow.. This story is great.. I came across it a few days ago and just finished reading it .. The last chapter made me smile all throughout it haha it was just so cute and sweet I loved it well done :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos lover Epilogue

28th July 2012:
A really gud book plz write more like dis.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Roquelle Chapter 2

23rd July 2012:
Well, too be honest, I don't like the way this started but o
course I can't stop reading because I must know how it
ends! Haha. But I think you need more background. If they
haven't seen each other since graduation, why isn't there
more hostility, rudeness and shock on Hermione's part? I
know you said it was an OOC story, but it's just not
logical. If you're going to have Them both be OOC then
you need to give more background to Hermions character
and what it is about her character that allows her to have
that encounter with Malfoy in thee manner that she did.
Your writing is good though and I am eager to see how the
story progresses. Sorry if this sounded sort of harsh.

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvurwork! Epilogue

3rd July 2012:
hey!! i just loved it loved it loved!!! so well done and could we have a sequel or something i mean you write wonderfully that it trully is addictive. one of the best fanfics i have read!!!
thank you for writing it!!!
love you for it!!
greats
Sj

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dashaaugust7 Epilogue

17th June 2012:
I loved it!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by may Chapter 1

13th June 2012:
Draco asking Hermione to marry him I'm shocked i love your sense of imagination j.k has some competition

 Report Review

Review #12, by TRPL Epilogue

6th June 2012:
I really enjoyed your story. It was so different from all the other dramione i've read. You cans see how their relationship gradually develops. I especially loved how you connected it with the beginning of the story. (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Clairyfairy83 Epilogue

22nd March 2012:
Absoluetly loved this story!!! Although i would have liked to know if hermione and jonathon ever became friends again?..

 Report Review

Review #14, by SonOfABanshee Epilogue

17th March 2012:
amazing dramione, one of the best ive read! i loved the plot, and how it all came together in the end. :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by krouge Epilogue

13th March 2012:
This is one of the most beautiful stories i read here. I loved it since the first word till the last.It's just perfect.

 Report Review

Review #16, by BrittJade Epilogue

5th March 2012:
Very, very good.
I loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Surabhi Epilogue

23rd February 2012:
Awesome story.
I read it in one go!!! simply fab!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nightowlery Epilogue

9th February 2012:
I wanted the baby to be a girl. :( lolol.

Very very good story. Couldn't put it down. (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Charlize Chapter 22

5th February 2012:
Hello!

I've been meaning to write, but I have jus been so caught up in the story!
I actually was on the verrge of tears while reading Jonathan last. That is saying alot for you, seeing as stories don't often make me cry, and I've read alot of sad stories. Hmm.

Vous avez demandez que vos lecteurs vous informent de leur origines, well I have belge and Irish roots, though I was born in London.

Love, Always,

Charlize

 Report Review

Review #20, by lumosnight88 Epilogue

31st January 2012:
i loved this story (: i spent a day reading it and i absolutely loved it B)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lumosnight88 Chapter 5

30th January 2012:
Bloody brilliant!!!(:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kate Epilogue

27th January 2012:
Ha, I know it's spelled differently, but Damien was the name of the devil child in the Omen. I'm guessing that's where you got it from, and it fits perfectly because it's a Malfoy afterall.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sindyblack Epilogue

8th January 2012:
i've read this story quite a few times.. and i totally love it.. it seems so realistic.. the emotions re just right.. ur fantastic.. keep writing..

 Report Review

Review #24, by real_imperio Chapter 1

7th January 2012:
Hey, well first off I do like the plot, and I'm positive that this will turn out a good story. But if you had made it a bit longer in the sense that Draco had to ask her many times a day for multiple days, it would have made more sense that she would have even considered marrying him. This is too unrealistic, it doesn't seem like Hermione would just take the jewelry box home on the first day he asked her, I mean, he is Draco Malfoy after all. I think it was way too fast, but other than that it sounds like a good plot. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lunalover Epilogue

25th December 2011:
I love this story! It's so sweet and I was immediately pulled into the plot and couldn't stop readin :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>