9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fredsgurl4eva Chapter 3: Tokyo a Go-Go, Baby!

12th June 2008:
OMIGOSH! I love this story so far! its freakin'g sweet. I love when people write stories like this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rachael Chapter 1: I Have Three Biscuits

27th March 2008:
I laughed all the way through that. Sooo random!!

Author's Response: Wow I wasn't expecting this many reviews after the chapter went through. Tell your friends :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackdresses Chapter 1: I Have Three Biscuits

26th March 2008:
this.story.is.insane.
AND I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by aussiehpfan Chapter 2: Ronís New Friend

26th March 2008:
i love the pictures! and i have a feeling it isn't a sweedish name. but everyone needs a rediculous pop culture ninja story! update soon

Author's Response: No I made up the name... but a little ninja revolution now and then is a good thing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CrimsonDesire06 Chapter 2: Ronís New Friend

26th March 2008:
This is actually pretty funny. You definitly have my attention. Very creative mind. Update soon!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrimsonDesire06 Chapter 1: I Have Three Biscuits

26th March 2008:
Hmm.you've caught my attention. Im curious to see how this turns out.

 Report Review

Review #7, by midwinter_wolf Chapter 1: I Have Three Biscuits

17th December 2007:
Ok. . . . . this was certainly funny but i'd be lying if i said i wasnt a little freaked out. I will recomend you to one of my friends who has the same random style of viewing things as you! Merry christmas!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarathyn_Domorak Chapter 1: I Have Three Biscuits

24th July 2007:
Yay! Love the picture! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by trala Chapter 1: I Have Three Biscuits

24th July 2007:
LOL! this is hilarious and random! even tho there aren't really a lot of reviews dont think that ppl aren't reading ur story, so keep the chappies coming!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login