Reading Reviews for Puzzled Feelings
  
261 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs. Felton Chapter 2

20th November 2010:
The twin's joke shop is not in Hogsmeade it's in Diagon Alley. Otherwise good story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Xaerius Rader Chapter 11

13th March 2010:
An amazing story, couldnt stop reading until the very end. Wow :)

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 11

26th April 2009:
aw. loved it.


...
btw my favorite part of the entire story. "“What! I didn’t know you and Hermione could create that much of a freak!” George shouted. " ohmygod. so funny!! loved it! lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 10

26th April 2009:
no honeymoon ? well a new home works too :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 9

26th April 2009:
so saw that coming

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 8

26th April 2009:
wow. well i sort of felt this coming but :) yayayay :) a little redheaded grangerweasly

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 7

26th April 2009:
i love the grangers. lol and ron is adorable.

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 6

26th April 2009:
oh thank god she isnt pregannt. whoaa. that would have been hard to explain. hmm,. wonder when hermonie will tell ginny...

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 5

26th April 2009:
so calleds the ,rs weasly thing, lol as for ron and hermonie. SAVE THE PLANET, SHOWER TOGTHER

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 4

26th April 2009:
awww. but i aggree with hermonie. itchy grass=no no. lol and i bet either fred/george or mrs. w walks in in the morning

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 3

26th April 2009:
SO CLOSE!! loved the supermarket part. lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 2

26th April 2009:
awww, i love the little ollie thing, and harry and ginny are so cute

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 1

26th April 2009:
awww. ron is adorable. lol and i love ginny. lol this is going to be a great story. i can feel it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous person Chapter 5

27th May 2008:
okkie dokkie (wait the rateing doesnt count)

Author's Response: ..thanks?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Stephy Chapter 11

11th May 2008:
Justt wondering, you named the baby boy Oliver, but Ginny's pet was called Oliver too =S haha, great story though =]

Author's Response: haha, i did not even notice that! i love the name oliver :] haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by HannahGranger Chapter 11

2nd May 2008:
good story...it was nice to read a story over a longer period of time rather then about a specific year...good job!

Author's Response: well thanks! and thanks for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HannahGranger Chapter 10

2nd May 2008:
yay! no more mrs. weasly distruptions ;)

Author's Response: teehee

 Report Review

Review #18, by HannahGranger Chapter 9

2nd May 2008:
will they move out soon? it seems a little odd for both of them to be living at the weasly's stil.but good chapter!

Author's Response: idk..my bff ron?

 Report Review

Review #19, by HannahGranger Chapter 8

2nd May 2008:
little confused...in the last chapter or so u said she was just nineteen...or would shortly be turning nineteen, but in this chapter you said she's twenty...?other then that, good chpater!

Author's Response: i believe she is turning 20..although i'm not sure.. HAH.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HannahGranger Chapter 7

2nd May 2008:
lets hope no hanky-panky goes on whilst at mummy and daddy's *chuckles*

Author's Response: haha.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HannahGranger Chapter 6

2nd May 2008:
just wondering..if theyr'e nineteen, theyv'e been out of school for at least a year...so do they ahve jobs, what are they planning, etc?

Author's Response: keep reading.. :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by HannahGranger Chapter 5

2nd May 2008:
oh man...the wrath of mrs. weasly...not fun for anyone!

Author's Response: yes, if you recall from the real seventh book.. "not my daughter, you bi**h!" hah.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HannahGranger Chapter 4

2nd May 2008:
*smiles*cuteness! great job...adorable scene :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HannahGranger Chapter 3

1st May 2008:
not all chapters cna be super exciting :P...it was good!

Author's Response: haha..sorry :/

thanks anyway!


 Report Review

Review #25, by HannahGranger Chapter 2

1st May 2008:
i'm glad u said what was going on with old voldy cause it was kinda confusing at the beginning to know what stage of the war it was!

Author's Response: yep, glad it got cleared up for ya! thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>