Reading Reviews for The Worst Love Potion Ever!
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing An Ending to Remember

18th March 2013:
hey I just wanted to say that this book has an amazing plot line but it was a sorta let down. It's just that most of it was confusing, and there are a few grammatical mistakes, but if you ever feel like editing it I would love to read it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angela Ron's Idea

20th July 2010:
This is the lamest story i ever read.

Author's Response: A year late, but thanks for the review! :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by heidi_gurrl An Ending to Remember

2nd March 2009:
WHAT THE HELL!?! Almost none of this story makes sense! Either learn proper English/ Or re-grow your brain; because although the idea you had for this story was great, the story itself is poorly written. But dont worry you'll get better in time, (hopefully). I'd be glad to help you re-write it if you'd like!? xo IT'S STILL A GREAT STORYLINE! XO HEIDI.

 Report Review

Review #4, by wtff Harry and Ron's Encounter

8th December 2007:
harry and ron would so not give into that. don't make them do it or they'll be so out of character and your story will just be 0.01 out of infinity rated. mkay luza?

Author's Response: Are you done being mean? I did my best on this story, and I know it's not the best. But thanks for reading! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by casy23 An Ending to Remember

11th November 2007:
i thought this would be draco/hermione but nice story

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried really hard! Make sure to read my next story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_roxmysox An Ending to Remember

5th November 2007:
Cute! It was funny (love McGonagall's part)! Good job.
Sabrina :)


Author's Response: Thanks! Sometimes McGonagall makes me laugh. LOL I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenkent An Ending to Remember

10th October 2007:
Not a bad ending, good job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenkent Harry and Ron's Encounter

10th October 2007:
Interesting threat! Can't wait to read on.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tigermusic An Ending to Remember

8th October 2007:
It was okay but this story was defenetly not a dramione story..
they were like not in it (disoppointed)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry you're dissapointed. But it's not supposed to be a Draco and Hermione story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by irockupurple An Ending to Remember

7th October 2007:
How is this a draco and hermione story?

Author's Response: It's not a Draco and Hermione story, it's a Ron and Hermione story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by scentedjade Harry and Ron's Encounter

3rd October 2007:
wow. so that was extremly erm... ok that was pretty bad. You didn't explain anything and if the potion was inside of Hermione's drink then why did it affect so many people if they didn't drink it. Draco's character didn't make sense because you didnt mention him getting affected by the potion. Also if they made a love potion why would you say we grabbed that "thing" instead of that one. Be creative and think of a fake ingredient name. Hermione didn't seem to be affected AT ALL and neithe rdid anyone else besides Harry

Author's Response: They aren't really mentioned. I know what I should've done, but I couldn't change it. But thanks for telling me. Honestly, I don't see how it could've effected the whole school either! LOL!! But thanks for telling me. But I did write the 5th chapter. It's really good at the end so stick around for it. I think it's much better than the others, but if it's not let me know so I know what I can improve on in my next story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by tamaramaks Harry and Ron's Encounter

3rd October 2007:
Is that it.

Author's Response: No. I finished chapter 5 and it's getting validated right now, and that will be the last chapter. It's really good at the end though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramionefan Harry and Ron's Encounter

2nd October 2007:
ok but wudnt the potion only work with ron so how come malfoy wants the antidote anyways 10/10

-X-X-X- Dramionefan - Kayleigh -X-X-X-

Author's Response: So he can stop Ron from fixing all this. He wants to get Ron in trouble.

 Report Review

Review #14, by black hearts Harry and Ron's Encounter

2nd October 2007:
me like it. but try 2 make ur chapters a little longer though
update soon. plz?
xoxo black hearts

Author's Response: I've updated it! The 5th chapter is getting validated right now. So stick around for the last chapter! And trust me, it's long!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny_roxmysox Harry and Ron's Encounter

1st October 2007:
Update please! :) Nice beginning.

Author's Response: Thanks! The 5th and final chapter is getting validated, so stick around for it!! Trust me, you'll love the ending of it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kathlynn A Potion Gone Wrong

6th September 2007:
i cant wait for the next chapter keep on writing you rock !

Author's Response: Thanks Kathlynn. Has Lizzie read it yet?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tigermusic A Potion Gone Wrong

17th August 2007:
keep it up

 Report Review

Review #18, by hprbdfan A Potion Gone Wrong

13th August 2007:
keep on going great story! i love the end of this chapter fluffly and romantic!
-iliana

 Report Review

Review #19, by jenkent A Potion Gone Wrong

13th August 2007:
Now what's going to happen? I can't wait to find out! Update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Flaminslytherin A Wierd Feeling

7th August 2007:
KEEP ON GOING!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tigermusic A Wierd Feeling

6th August 2007:
awsome keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by hisLOVE A Wierd Feeling

6th August 2007:
oh please keep up the good work. i really like this story

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenkent A Wierd Feeling

6th August 2007:
And the madness begins! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: More madness along the way!Thanks so much for saying that though!All the reviews I get from other people really get me inspired.I hope you will like some of my other stories when I write them!=)

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent Ron's Idea

17th July 2007:
Can't wait read more! This story looks good so far! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Obessive Harry Potter Disorder patient Ron's Idea

13th July 2007:
I love it, I hope you write soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>