Reading Reviews for Labyrinth of Illustion
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by never_too_old Killing Fear

5th March 2008:
Oooh... very good chapter! I'm glad to see that Dumbledore is skeptical about Gwendolyn. And this Labyrinth sounds frightening. Wow... I love this thing about killing the Dementors. Very curious to learn about the woman creature. I really enjoyed this chapter and can't wait for more. :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by never_too_old Moony and Padfoot

21st January 2008:
Good chapter! Hmm... Remus and Sirius know something isn't quite right either. I hope Harry will listen to them. And poor Snape. He's really hurting. Thanks for the update!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by never_too_old Family Bonding

5th January 2008:
Okay, so I take it Maclay knows Legilimency. That was pretty funny about Hermione's comment about Lavender and thinking she said it out loud. :)

I really like your story so far and cannot wait for it to continue! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story. I have been having problems with my computer so i will not have a new chapter up till later today maybe thanks for reading,

Cardcapter1


 Report Review

Review #4, by never_too_old  Sakura Tsukino

5th January 2008:
Good. I'm glad Hermione is doing research about Maclay and that Ron feels something not right, too. Also, I like Sakura Tsukino. I can just picture this little Japanese woman who seems very fragile, but when faced with war, becomes a fierce warrior. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by never_too_old Friendly Conversations

5th January 2008:
So there WAS a thing between them. :) (Okay, I sort of had a feeling...) Anyway, another good chapter, but I'm with Hermione. There is something definitely not right with this Maclay person.

 Report Review

Review #6, by never_too_old Returning Home

5th January 2008:
Aww He found a family member! I guess that sort of explains Snape's dislike for her: being a Potter. Unless... it goes even MORE beyond that. :) Again, good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by never_too_old Researching the Family Tree

5th January 2008:
That place was pretty cool: looking up all records you wanted to know. And.. hmmm... August 79 she goes missing. Interesting... very interesting. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by never_too_old Wrong Way Maclay

5th January 2008:
Very curious to know the deal with Snape and Maclay! haha And I laughed when she learned that he was a teacher. "You...Children" lol :)

Good chapter. I'm glad you're using familiar things from the book. Brings a sense of comfort when you can recall things that happened before. Makes it more real. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by never_too_old The Hermit of Four Privet Drive

5th January 2008:
Ooh Very interesting start to this story. :) I have to say that your writing is pretty good. I can't wait to continue. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Travis The Hermit of Four Privet Drive

26th November 2007:
India this is a great story keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #11, by desi  Sakura Tsukino

27th October 2007:
nice story

 Report Review

Review #12, by jkrofanatic14  Sakura Tsukino

14th October 2007:
Great chaapter! Update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by jkrofanatic14 Friendly Conversations

4th October 2007:
Ok...this was an interesting story. I really like how all of this is going! Please continue as soon as possible! I really like it!
-jkrofanatic14

 Report Review

Review #14, by jkrofanatic14 Returning Home

15th August 2007:
Harry has another family member! That's totally awesome! I can't wait for the next chapter! UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review i have to say that im going to be busy alot so i may not be able to post that much

 Report Review

Review #15, by jkrofanatic14 Researching the Family Tree

26th July 2007:
oh!! I can't wait to find out what happens next!
'Hogwarts Professor Maclay Disappears'?? that just sparked my curiosity more!! As the story continues, you are making it more suspensful and interesting!!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by jkrofanatic14 Wrong Way Maclay

9th July 2007:
Very very great!! Can't wait for the next one. This story is very interesting. When exactly is this supposed to take place. After 4th year? Or just a random story, in which the time frame doesn't matter? Update soon!!

Author's Response: well i just got back so im going to post the next chapter. Yes it takes place after 4th year but theres many twist lying ahead so keep reading

cardcapter1


 Report Review

Review #17, by jkrofanatic14 The Hermit of Four Privet Drive

28th June 2007:
This is very interesting. I want to find out what happens to Harry and I like how you're portraying this 'Wrong Way Maclay' person. I also like the conversation between Dumbledore and Snape about the DADA postion. Update soon, it's a very good start!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review but its kinda getting annoying that it take 10 DAYS im sory after i try to post the next chapter i will be goinm for a cuple of week and tell people to read please!

India Bowsher aka cardcapter1


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login