Reading Reviews for Life After
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Evetswee2007 One Letter, Many People

15th January 2008:
Hi there! Will the next chapter be up? Well, I can't resist to come here and drop by to read, and I realized there's something else I has to ask about email is that I unable to email you... did you change it? So the story is still good, but I really have lots of thing to say and there's change going on and I'm getting desperate.

Author's Response: Hey, yeah, my email has decided to die, so I'm trying to get it fixed asap. I'll let you know when I do. Sorry about that. As for the next chapter, I've changed beta's and my beta is quite disorganised, so bear with me!

 Report Review

Review #2, by evee One Letter, Many People

3rd January 2008:
Hi Angel. Your story is good, I willing to wait. About my story, I've try to email you about your and my story but I can't get across, as I've tried to email about our story. Is everything alright?

Author's Response: Hey Evee!
Sorry, I emailed you back yesterday explaining stuff. Anyway, thanks for the support and the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by titaniclover Communication

28th October 2007:
Okay, wow, I haven't read it yet, because like I promised you in my response to your review, this is going to be my all night writing night, but I swear me and you are exactly the same. The stories in your favorites, are almost identicle to mine, and the ones that I don't have, I'm transfering over to my acount also. It was just amazing that I found so many more good stories to read and I can't wait to get on that, after I've posted my next chapter. Keep writing
Meg

 Report Review

Review #4, by GoodBella2007toforever One Letter, Many People

11th September 2007:
Cool writing. You seriously need to slow down this chapter a bit, and work on word rhythm. I noticed you did skip some. It's a good chapter, it's just this chapter is rushed up. Furthermore, I like your first chapter. I need some breaths here to read this chapter! Anyway, good luck to you for story writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Rereading it, I personally don't think it's rushed, though it does move; it's not a stand-still chapter. Anyway, glad to hear you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evee One Letter, Many People

10th September 2007:
It was nicely done, it also nice touch of writing in light-hearted way. I like the flow of this chapter, so I'll be waiting for more chapters to see where this story going. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, I had a lot of fun writing in that bit. I've written like a paragraph of the next chapter... it's a start, right? lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jackal_Slayer Communication

28th July 2007:
Very good, exsept, Remus Lupin wouldn't call himself Professer anymore, thats the only thing I see.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I see what you mean... though I think in some ways, at this point in time, Harry still sees Remus as a teacher, a mentor, and I was trying to capture this as well. I guess what I'm trying to say is that I want to emphasise that Harry's relationship with Remus is not the same as that he had with Sirius.
Glad you enjoyed it though.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Evee Communication

14th July 2007:
Hi, this chapter is a good start, and you did capture the essence of feelings here... I'm really looking forward to next chapter.

I'm really interested to know are you still persistent to be my beta? Email me if you like, there is a technical problems I'm having in the forum that pm is down and I seriously have no idea why it sometimes fail on me. Email me if you're interested. evee_twen_4@hotmail.com

Okay this time I gonna leave a proper review here, (back to business) So far this chapter is about emotional feelings of inner conflict, I'm sure Harry will react in that kind of way in the deleted scene of JK's books excluding Aunt's scene, however no one knows what she exactly do in the real deleted scene. Now this chapter is just a beginning, I like to see more of it soon. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments. I'm glad you saw it that way.
About betaing, I've emailed you, and as for another chapter... well you'll just have to wait!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ink_Well Communication

13th July 2007:
wow... that was brilliant..you should really continue this story ...it was great!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I just sent my next chapter off to my brilliant beta, so it should hopefully be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xlivexlovexdreamx Communication

5th July 2007:
Sorry I'm not logged in. Wasn't really bothered. Lol. But I must say, this is unlike anything I've read. It's the first time I've seen more of a caring relationhip between Harry and his Aunty and what's even better, you've managed to pull it off without making it seem fake. Well done, love! Looking forward to BETA-ing chappie 2 =] xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I was kinda worried about how people would perceive that scene. Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPottersHot Communication

3rd July 2007:
That was good, i liked it sorry for being so late on returning the favour i forgot about that topic! 9/10

Author's Response: That's fine! Thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cygnet_dahlxox Communication

1st July 2007:
HI I AM WRITING YOU A REVIEW ARE YOU HAPPY NOW HAHAHAHAHAHHA

good fic write more soon

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOL
losaluv cygxxx
(even tho u kno who i am i dont like to write my real name on here so yeah...BYEBYE)

Author's Response: Ok... thanks... I'll update as soon as I can, I've started writing chapter two already.
Concrit would have been nice hehe... but I don't expect anything else from you lol!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login