Reading Reviews for It All Ends
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RumbleroarRedvines Definitely All Your Fault

8th January 2011:
Oh please oh please continue! I know you're a busy person, so no pressure or anything. It would be SO COOL if you could finish, though! This is like, one of the best stories I've ever read. But again, no pressure :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RumbleroarRedvines Beautiful Lie

8th January 2011:
That chapter was just as good as the last one! Keep it up, you're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RumbleroarRedvines Accept That It's Over

3rd January 2011:
BLOW UP DOLL IN HIS ROOM! LOL LOL LOL! I loved it, I really did! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PrettyatMidnight Definitely All Your Fault

20th February 2009:
This is the first story I ahve EVER read that Harry falls head over heels (and not so gently) for Dudley's girlfriend. And, guess what??? I LOVE IT! It has a great plot and you did an awesome job at portraying the characters! Great Job!

If Hermonie and Ron come for a visit, it would be hilarious! Especially, if they met Dudley! Haha I could picture it now. lol

Anyways, UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! asap please!!!

10/10

Author's Response: Lol thank you so very much. I'm working on the 5th chapter now. It should be in the queue in about a week. I love that this is original!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hypercell Accept That It's Over

29th January 2008:
I love the part with Ron and how boys were trouble and he knew it because he was one! That made me laugh. I'm kind of disappointed that Harry is not more depressed about Sirius. I love how he acts like his father with his hair. :)

Author's Response: Oh..Harry IS depressed, but I haven't gotten into the story yet. It shows up more in the next chapter. I'm waiting for another story to be validated and then I'm putting up the next chapter of this...so you'll see more of Harry's feelings on Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bluegrayraven Beautiful Lie

13th August 2007:
im glad to know i made your day better.i review a lot like on every story i read at least once so if im not to like something ill tell you(i would like to be a movie/book reviewer) man waiting for this next chaper is gonna be hell lol

Author's Response: Lol but you will be one of the first people to know I assure you. You've probably only got two weeks or less to wait for the next chapter. Thank you so much for reviewing. You're the best!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by noraxslytherin Beautiful Lie

12th August 2007:
you have AWESOME taste in music! :]
anyway, wow!! this was amazing!!!
no, amazing isnt a good enough word- this was AWESOME!
brilliant job! please update ASAP!
:D

-nora.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I seriously can't wait to work on the next chapter, but I have two chapters I need to get on the ball for right now so I'll do that and then this is going to go up IMMEDIATELY!! I love writing this story so much and even more so I enjoy reading reviews like yours. They're really what keeps me going!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bluegrayraven Accept That It's Over

12th August 2007:
I looovvee this story it never gets boreing and you take dudleys and harrys relationship to a level that JK never did im very impressed

Author's Response: OH lord. That was some high praise there. JK is an absolute GENIUS isn't she? I'm so happy that you like my story. YOU ROCK!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Star236 Accept That It's Over

10th August 2007:
Nice start. Sounds really good. Cant wait till next chapter.

Author's Response: It's currently in validation so keep your fingers crossed that it comes out within the next coupla days. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by noraxslytherin Accept That It's Over

25th July 2007:
WOW! i loved this, and your style of writing is just FANTASTIC! i can't wait to find out what happens next.
:D update!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much. I was having a really bad day and you just made it totally better. I'm putting the next chapter in for validation as soon as the shut down is over. It's like a fourth of the way written. I'm going to finish it today!! Once again thank you for your encouragement.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diandra Accept That It's Over

8th July 2007:
This is quite good, then...isn't it? It's a reallly clever idea, I'm still just wondering why the hell a girl that Harry thinks is beautiful is dating that dolt, Dudley. Stupid Cho, does she think that Harry's an idiot (I realy hate Cho...not your Cho, because you do her well, but Cho in general)? She should probably go die and then hook up with ghost Cedric. Great job, pretty pretty pretty please update 'the things you don't know' because I want some Snape/Lily havingachild! Fantastic,

Diandra

Author's Response: Well give me two weeks. I have a chapter in validation and then I'm updating this one again and then I'll totally get on the ball for 'The Things You Didn't Know'!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HoPeLeSsLyRoMaNtIc Accept That It's Over

7th July 2007:
Interesting start, keep it up!

Author's Response: I will I will. I'm waiting for the third chapter of 'Why Don't You Kiss Her?' to be validated so as soon as that get's posted I will update this one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by quailsrock23 Accept That It's Over

6th July 2007:
nice start, i thought. i found it a little weird how harry rolled his eyes a couple of times..i just don't see him doing that, maybe once but not more than that. i love this line, though: "They shared a manly hug." it made me laugh ;) so um, yeahh. good luck with writing more. its good so far.

Author's Response: Yeah I know what you mean, but my characters are often not in character in my stories. I write them how I want them to be. I need to get them IC though so that people don't get mad. Thank so much for the review. The second chapter isn't written yet, but I'll get on it. Thanks for the support.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login