Reading Reviews for A Generation later
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LupinFan45 The day after

7th May 2008:
that stinks, cause ive read all ur other stories! and Hexed hasnt had a new chappie yet!!! :( :( :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by LupinFan45 Together

7th May 2008:
awww...thats SSSOOO cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LupinFan45 A little more then a Plateful

7th May 2008:
stupid cliffe hanger. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #4, by LupinFan45 D'Wayne and Dhollie

7th May 2008:
i love it :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Izzy Potter The day after

4th September 2007:
Great story! I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzy Potter D'Wayne and Dhollie

4th September 2007:
This is good so far

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheOneAndOnLy The day after

4th September 2007:
You spelled Feud wrong.
but other than that...
I liked it.
dang Hermione.
spoiling all the fun.
TWINS ARE IN THE NEXT CHAPTER
woot woot.

Author's Response: Shut up
I don't care
I'll spell how i want.
And your not supposed to tell everyone what the next chapter will like. So yea.
Yea i would hate to have her as a mother.
I'd run far far far far fra away.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Christy86 The day after

4th September 2007:
update soon can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hpfreak52 The day after

3rd September 2007:
Finally... I like it. Check your email. --Becky

 Report Review

Review #10, by LordNemesis The day after

3rd September 2007:
Ok we have seen how Hermione has reacted to this now we need the other one reaction so far nice story but not worth anything more then a 3 so far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tom_Felton_luva D'Wayne and Dhollie

3rd September 2007:
WTF???! Dhollie and D'Wayne are retarded names!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hpfreak52 Together

8th August 2007:
Have you died? This hasn't been updated in forever, I would know, I have access to your account little missy! And this is the first story you've written that had more than one chapter? What about Cursed, does that mean nothing to you? I'm hurt Tailer, extremely hurt! Lol, and I've finally posted something on my account on here, but I'm not trusted yet... oh well. Update will you!

Author's Response: Oh hush. I'm a busy person you know. the first one i've written all by meself. so hush up lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by unique_princess Together

15th July 2007:
oh. i'm love it please continue.
i sorta forgot a bout draco&& hermione!
i luve dholie and d'wayne!! cute boxers with purple dragons!!

Author's Response: XDXDXD Thanks!
I LOVE this story.
But what's to happen is a mystery to me as well as anyone else


 Report Review

Review #14, by pandabear Together

12th July 2007:
Ooh.More I want to read more.

Author's Response: I'm about halfway through the 4th chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by lyricsplanet Together

21st June 2007:
first you say you won't
then you say you will
you keep me hangin' on
and we're not movin' on
we're standin still
JENNY.

Author's Response: huh? that was confusing. but i like it. lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheOneAndOnLy Together

20th June 2007:
grr.
bad trusted author.
I HAVE TO WAIT 7 DAYS FOR MY SEAMUS STORY TO GET UP!
I LIKE THAT STORY!
GAHR!
good job...
dhollie and d'wayne are caute.
cute story...
haha groan...
I totally took that the wrong way when I read it...
oopsie!

Author's Response: I know they're adorable. haha. I just got hit on!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheOneAndOnLy A little more then a Plateful

20th June 2007:
Haha closet...
Mutual closet...
haha.
fun.
yay story.
Your banner be almost done...
kinda...
I want D'wayne.
stupid Dhollie.
Well...I'm killing of Draco in my story.
Maybe.
Haven't decided.
I like this story.
Its fun.

Author's Response: You kill Draco off and I'll push you off the bed again like i did yesterday.

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheOneAndOnLy D'Wayne and Dhollie

20th June 2007:
D'wayne is sexsi. =D
I love this story a lot.
I was by you when you wrote some of this.
Aint i a lucky duck.
quack.
stupid trusted author you.

Author's Response: Trusted author is greatness not stupidness. i know i wrote some by you. Lucky duck. and i know you love it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Christy86 Together

19th June 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: Thanks I will

 Report Review

Review #20, by jkgiggle Together

19th June 2007:
How do u get trusted author. That's cool. Once again short chapter but still good.

Author's Response: Idk. I just got it. Yea i had like 14 pages for the first 2 and i split it up and changed stuff so they turned out shorter but with hope they'll get longer

 Report Review

Review #21, by jkgiggle A little more then a Plateful

19th June 2007:
ok... that is usually like a paragraph in one chapter but it's interesting. keep it up (like I said) I'm watching

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #22, by jkgiggle D'Wayne and Dhollie

19th June 2007:
Has potential. So far, I'm definatly reading on. keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login