Reading Reviews for Better Than Me
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lizmusic45 Better Than Me

19th February 2012:
Drue! Hi, I finally got to tag you :)

I don't know how many times I've read this, whenever I'm sad or angry or even happy, I come over and read this one-shot because it makes me so happy, that someone, someone loves and understand Harry and Ginny and writes them so beautifully. Seriously, every day I think of how lucky I am to actually...well in a way know you because I always think it's your stories that make me want to write more, and this one was no different.

God I love the both of them! Sometimes I think Harry and Ginny are my best friends, and as much as I love writing them, I sometimes wish someone else understood there love, the way I think I do, and then I met you, and you're, well bloody brilliant.

I seriously spent my Christmas break, going through you're page and just reading Harry and Ginny stories because I just have so much love for your stories, I want to hug them and love them with all my heart, and I do, I love all of them.

Drue, you are just amazing, and you're writing will get you so many places. I really am so thrilled that I finally sat down and reviewed this, because I haven't given you any reviews and you've done so much for me and I think your stories are just amazing.

Read all your stories!

Finish all your stories :(

RE-READ ALL THE STORIES!

Love this, love this will all my heart!

Harry and Ginny forever!

Lizzie

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill Better Than Me

15th October 2009:
lovely im going to read the sequel like now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Severus my hero Better Than Me

7th March 2008:
Ooh, besides the six pack bit and the really wierd muscle descriptions, and the over dramatic reunion sort of it was actually very good. I don't know why but I really really really liked it. The expression was excellent no doubt about it. Even though you might have over expressed in some places but Wow, I absolutely have to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chinery13 Better Than Me

2nd February 2008:
that was brilliant. i loved it. absolutely fabulous writing. so emotional. totally going to read the sequel. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Odence1 Better Than Me

1st January 2008:
it was wonderful! Thanks for writing it! 10/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #6, by celestlyn Better Than Me

4th November 2007:
Excellent writing and a terrific story!! I love it! .But why make him die?

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyXharry Better Than Me

14th October 2007:
omfg this was. *speechless*

 Report Review

Review #8, by shadowkitty22 Better Than Me

1st October 2007:
It's a good thing that there is a sequel seeing as how Ginny told Harry that he wasn't going to make it and then he went off to battle. Not a very comforting thought. And then of course, there is the unborn child. I'm so glad there's a sequel. Of course, it will have to wait for another day, seeing as how it is after midnight and I have school in a matter of hours. Blasted college!

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #9, by addicted12 Better Than Me

31st August 2007:
you made me cry! wow, that was anintense story man, i love your style!

 Report Review

Review #10, by llamasanta Better Than Me

26th August 2007:
AMAAZZZINNG! Harry better live though, 'cause if not it'd be waaay too sad :[

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterGirl102 Better Than Me

14th August 2007:
Gosh, I love this story! It's so beautiful! Hurry with the next chapter of the novel!
10/10 as always.

 Report Review

Review #12, by A Hadley Better Than Me

26th July 2007:
One of the best I've read in a long time. Looks to me like someone's read DH.. or possibly not. Anyway, a good read!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cannis_lupus Better Than Me

19th July 2007:
Sob... sob, Its heartwrenching to read. Excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rainbowgalaxy Better Than Me

15th July 2007:
awww *tear* I loved it. =] beautiful story

 Report Review

Review #15, by HrXd Better Than Me

6th July 2007:
I think that the beginning of this was nicely done, and you had so very nice description about the weather. I like the fact that his one is in first person. I can’t believe that Harry wont marry Ginny because of the dark lord, he ruins everything that is meant to be good. I felt so connected to this, and I almost cried. The song was perfect for the story, and I felt like crying when I read the lyrics. The flashback was also wonderfully written and I loved it completely. I cried when I got to the end and read what Harry said. Wonderful ending.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kyrandia Better Than Me

30th June 2007:
as good as always check your email by the way i sent you a note subject is better than me the novel

 Report Review

Review #17, by jlwitch Better Than Me

28th June 2007:
I normally don't like songfics, but omg, I loved this so much, and I so want to read more. I want to know if there is more. I need to know what happened. Did Harry Live, did he die! it's just. wow!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marca Better Than Me

25th June 2007:
so great! i love it, i didn´t get over a bit.

 Report Review

Review #19, by unexpected_sitautions Better Than Me

24th June 2007:
Oh, my gosh.



I AM CRYING.

Awesome, Love it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Proud Hufflepuff Better Than Me

24th June 2007:
You know I loved it from my review on the other one. :) Stupid friends...lol. I can't wait for your other stories to come back!

Carrie

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry_lover_08 Better Than Me

23rd June 2007:
I loved it!!
So awesome!
Can't wait for the sequel!
10-10

 Report Review

Review #22, by cookiemonster Better Than Me

22nd June 2007:
great job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fallinforharry Better Than Me

22nd June 2007:
OH MY GOSH!!! this was AMAZING!!! i actually started playing the song on my computer as i was reading this.. AND i started crying!!! hinder is one of my favorite groups and you portrayed this song PERFECTLY. i LOVED it. i am DEFINITELY reading your sequel. this once again was AMAZING. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by ILoveLost1888 Better Than Me

22nd June 2007:
Hi!! I love it. It's so sad.. I am going to read the sequel. 100-100! Jackie

 Report Review

Review #25, by hhhhhh Better Than Me

22nd June 2007:
good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login