Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Better Than Me
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lizmusic45 Better Than Me

19th February 2012:
Drue! Hi, I finally got to tag you :)

I don't know how many times I've read this, whenever I'm sad or angry or even happy, I come over and read this one-shot because it makes me so happy, that someone, someone loves and understand Harry and Ginny and writes them so beautifully. Seriously, every day I think of how lucky I am to actually...well in a way know you because I always think it's your stories that make me want to write more, and this one was no different.

God I love the both of them! Sometimes I think Harry and Ginny are my best friends, and as much as I love writing them, I sometimes wish someone else understood there love, the way I think I do, and then I met you, and you're, well bloody brilliant.

I seriously spent my Christmas break, going through you're page and just reading Harry and Ginny stories because I just have so much love for your stories, I want to hug them and love them with all my heart, and I do, I love all of them.

Drue, you are just amazing, and you're writing will get you so many places. I really am so thrilled that I finally sat down and reviewed this, because I haven't given you any reviews and you've done so much for me and I think your stories are just amazing.

Read all your stories!

Finish all your stories :(

RE-READ ALL THE STORIES!

Love this, love this will all my heart!

Harry and Ginny forever!

Lizzie

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill Better Than Me

15th October 2009:
lovely im going to read the sequel like now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Severus my hero Better Than Me

7th March 2008:
Ooh, besides the six pack bit and the really wierd muscle descriptions, and the over dramatic reunion sort of it was actually very good. I don't know why but I really really really liked it. The expression was excellent no doubt about it. Even though you might have over expressed in some places but Wow, I absolutely have to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chinery13 Better Than Me

2nd February 2008:
that was brilliant. i loved it. absolutely fabulous writing. so emotional. totally going to read the sequel. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Odence1 Better Than Me

1st January 2008:
it was wonderful! Thanks for writing it! 10/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #6, by celestlyn Better Than Me

4th November 2007:
Excellent writing and a terrific story!! I love it! .But why make him die?

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyXharry Better Than Me

14th October 2007:
omfg this was. *speechless*

 Report Review

Review #8, by shadowkitty22 Better Than Me

1st October 2007:
It's a good thing that there is a sequel seeing as how Ginny told Harry that he wasn't going to make it and then he went off to battle. Not a very comforting thought. And then of course, there is the unborn child. I'm so glad there's a sequel. Of course, it will have to wait for another day, seeing as how it is after midnight and I have school in a matter of hours. Blasted college!

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #9, by addicted12 Better Than Me

31st August 2007:
you made me cry! wow, that was anintense story man, i love your style!

 Report Review

Review #10, by llamasanta Better Than Me

26th August 2007:
AMAAZZZINNG! Harry better live though, 'cause if not it'd be waaay too sad :[

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterGirl102 Better Than Me

14th August 2007:
Gosh, I love this story! It's so beautiful! Hurry with the next chapter of the novel!
10/10 as always.

 Report Review

Review #12, by A Hadley Better Than Me

26th July 2007:
One of the best I've read in a long time. Looks to me like someone's read DH.. or possibly not. Anyway, a good read!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cannis_lupus Better Than Me

19th July 2007:
Sob... sob, Its heartwrenching to read. Excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rainbowgalaxy Better Than Me

15th July 2007:
awww *tear* I loved it. =] beautiful story

 Report Review

Review #15, by HrXd Better Than Me

6th July 2007:
I think that the beginning of this was nicely done, and you had so very nice description about the weather. I like the fact that his one is in first person. I can’t believe that Harry wont marry Ginny because of the dark lord, he ruins everything that is meant to be good. I felt so connected to this, and I almost cried. The song was perfect for the story, and I felt like crying when I read the lyrics. The flashback was also wonderfully written and I loved it completely. I cried when I got to the end and read what Harry said. Wonderful ending.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kyrandia Better Than Me

30th June 2007:
as good as always check your email by the way i sent you a note subject is better than me the novel

 Report Review

Review #17, by jlwitch Better Than Me

28th June 2007:
I normally don't like songfics, but omg, I loved this so much, and I so want to read more. I want to know if there is more. I need to know what happened. Did Harry Live, did he die! it's just. wow!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marca Better Than Me

25th June 2007:
so great! i love it, i didn´t get over a bit.

 Report Review

Review #19, by unexpected_sitautions Better Than Me

24th June 2007:
Oh, my gosh.



I AM CRYING.

Awesome, Love it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Proud Hufflepuff Better Than Me

24th June 2007:
You know I loved it from my review on the other one. :) Stupid friends...lol. I can't wait for your other stories to come back!

Carrie

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry_lover_08 Better Than Me

23rd June 2007:
I loved it!!
So awesome!
Can't wait for the sequel!
10-10

 Report Review

Review #22, by cookiemonster Better Than Me

22nd June 2007:
great job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fallinforharry Better Than Me

22nd June 2007:
OH MY GOSH!!! this was AMAZING!!! i actually started playing the song on my computer as i was reading this.. AND i started crying!!! hinder is one of my favorite groups and you portrayed this song PERFECTLY. i LOVED it. i am DEFINITELY reading your sequel. this once again was AMAZING. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by ILoveLost1888 Better Than Me

22nd June 2007:
Hi!! I love it. It's so sad.. I am going to read the sequel. 100-100! Jackie

 Report Review

Review #25, by hhhhhh Better Than Me

22nd June 2007:
good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login