Reading Reviews for Time Changes Everything
  
475 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pikachu77 Reminiscing

2nd January 2014:
Why are you not posting the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Reminiscing

11th August 2013:
Agh! Just started reading this, got SO into it and then when I went to click for the next chapter realised there isnt one yet! :( PLEASE keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose Reminiscing

15th June 2013:
It IS taking long and I've lost track of time to tell you exactly how long I've been waiting for the next chapter. Please, please, please post the next one. PLEASE!!! SEE, I FREAKING BEGGING OVER HERE ON MY KNEES AND IT'S HURTING!!! UGH!!! I still love you though (as friends) but I'll love you even more if u post the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maria Reminiscing

6th February 2013:
the next chapter's taking to long! I have been waiting for months and you're not posting another chapter. Please post another, pretty please with delicious cherries on top!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AbbyDaiquiri Reminiscing

7th December 2012:
NO NO NO NO NO NO ABSOLUTELY NOT YOU CANNOT SIMPLY STOP HERE IF YOU ABANDON THIS STORY I WILL PERSONALLY HUNT YOU DOWN AND SET THE DEMENTORS LOOSE ON YOU

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bunches Reminiscing

28th November 2012:
11/10. Its bloody amazing! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rita Reminiscing

10th September 2012:
awesome, but please make another chapter, i've been waiting for months and another chapter STILL hasn't come out!!! COME ON!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos lover Reminiscing

9th September 2012:
Awww i absolutly love your book please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by reader Reminiscing

10th August 2012:
Great story, i was entertained from the beginning to the end.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Samara Reminiscing

1st April 2012:
I love it so much. Make more please,

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPotterManiac Reminiscing

28th March 2012:
UPDATE! I read half of this like 3 months ago and forgot the title. Now that i found it, i need someone to finish it. Please? :-D

 Report Review

Review #12, by bsc-dobby rocks! Reminiscing

25th January 2012:
Great! Add in tons of romance in next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DixieGirl Reminiscing

24th September 2011:
Wait! What is going to happen?! What do they got to do?! I aint got the patience for stuff like this, you hear!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Georgia Reminiscing

1st September 2011:
Pleaaassse get the next chapter up soon! Pretty please, i love it so far :3

 Report Review

Review #15, by glambabyz123 Reminiscing

16th August 2011:
I've read this three times it's awesome you should really finish it! :P x 10/10 XD!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gin-gin06 A Jealous Draco

28th July 2011:
Oh I LOVE this story and that song is one favorites. Please Update! PLEASE?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Indigo Reminiscing

28th July 2011:
I love this story! It's got so many sweet moments - please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GriffindorHeadGurl Reminiscing

12th June 2011:
please write some more. i need to know what happens. i no you haven't written in a while but, please!

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazygrl27 Reminiscing

29th October 2010:
what happens next.. its been a while since I read this

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dark Crys Reminiscing

15th August 2010:
okay you really can't leave us there... how do they get back... will they ever please update so we can find out

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dark Crys Figuring it Out

15th August 2010:
Its nice to see Hermione isn't the one that has it all together in this one usually its everyone else freaking out and Hermione calm collected and in charge...

Think it was a bit of a job though for Draco to go from calling Hermione "Granger" to "Mione". but otherwise like the main plot idea :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dark Crys Future Teller Extraordinare: Sir Woody

15th August 2010:
different, I've always loved time travel stories so I'm really looking forward to what you do with this story...

Loving it so far.

Dark Crys

 Report Review

Review #23, by kelly abbinot Back Again

20th July 2010:
haha this was pretty cool, i still wanna keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by anonymous Reminiscing

13th July 2010:
update please :) amazing!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marauders001 Future Teller Extraordinare: Sir Woody

20th June 2010:
I like how it turned out, it was cool. I think I would just go hang and not look for them seeing as they ditched me if it were me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>