Reading Reviews for A Knut For Your Thoughts
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lifter57 Expect the Unexepected

23rd March 2009:
Are you going to finish this story or is it abandoned - please let us know

Author's Response: eek. i will try to finish it. there's a chance that it will be abandoned but i will definitely try. im glad that people still follow it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweeter Double...Triple Date?

18th March 2008:
And it won't even hurt the baby till Ginny's ninth month Ronald Weasley! Oh, and love the way you summed up Fred and George. Maybe I'm just in a REALY good mood, or that is VERY funny! And the pink bottle is something that makes Cho look pregnant or something??? 10/10

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks! Yeah, Ron is the scary older brother. Too bad Ginny has six of those! I think it's more likely that you're in a good mood than this being VERY funny :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweeter Visitors?

18th March 2008:
Oh okay. Nevermind. Cancel that. Cho and bartender are totally innocent. Moi apologies. Whoa. Devon and Cho deserve eachother. They're totally partners in crime ...

Author's Response: Yes, they'd be the perfect Bonnie and Clyde...or however you spell his name

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweeter Blowing Up

18th March 2008:
CHO did it! Hahaha, just kidding. I was being a tad bit random. Maybe the bartender? Authors don't always point out minor characters so he was psyhched. Nah. He seems like a good guy. Man, I'm stumped.

Author's Response: Haha, I didn't realize I could confuse people so much...

 Report Review

Review #5, by jess_k Expect the Unexepected

22nd February 2008:
OMG!!! Where's Ginny? And what is Cho going to do to Ron; no revise that, what is Ron going to do to Cho?
Ok you've offically got me hooked. UPDATE PLZ!!!

Author's Response: haha, i'll try to update soon :) im glad to see that im not completely boring people!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jess_k Blowing Up

19th February 2008:
Interesting.Ron's been kidnapped...

Author's Response: Surprised you there, didn't I?

 Report Review

Review #7, by jess_k Not A Diary!

19th February 2008:
Fantastic!!! I loved the bit a the beginning where Hermione is cursing herself for being in love with Ron. =]

Author's Response: Hehe, I like that part too :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by haileythefan Expect the Unexepected

3rd February 2008:
WOW, Very, very confuzzling...Whats happening to Ron...maybes hes imperiused...or Cho. Anyways this is great. Can't wait till the next update.

Author's Response: Hmm...we'll see. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by --in old style! Expect the Unexepected

18th January 2008:
WHY - WHAT - THE - WHY - WHT

WHERE's THE NEXT CHAPTER?!?!?!

I CANT WAIT!

lol, great story! xD
im totally into it. lol

UPDATE!!

FAST!

Author's Response: lol, I'll try! The next chapter is currently half written...I'll try to suck it up and finish it tonight - if not, I'll finish on Monday.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenkent Expect the Unexepected

18th January 2008:
Awesome chapter! I hope we find out why Ron's memory is sort of lax at the moment, but I have my supicisions. Poor Ginnny! I hope they find her too. Again awesome job, keep up the great work! Update soon!

Author's Response: Ginny...that is one mystery that I myself have yet to solve...Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Expect the Unexepected

16th January 2008:
naughty hermione
update really soon
cho SO took ginny

Author's Response: Yes, yes, Hermione is very naughty. But really, what would YOU do if your ex that you're still in love with came over to your house and started kissing you? Tricky situation, eh? You'll see about Ginny... Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erisal95 Expect the Unexepected

16th January 2008:
OMG!!!
THATS AWESOME!!!
HAHAHA...RON!!
I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!!!
PLEASE UPDATE!
ITS ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY BRILLIANT!!!
FANTASTIC!! WONDERFUL!!!
AMAZING!!! AWESOME!! LOVELY!!

LOL..UPDATE!!
GREAT JOB!!
I CANT WAIT!!!
I'LL BE WAITING!

Author's Response: Wowy, wowy, wow! That's a lot of adjectives. Thank you so much for the awesome review :) I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinnyFan18 Expect the Unexepected

16th January 2008:
Hi M! I love it. Is Ron and Hermione going to be back together I hope that Ginny is okay!! ~Jackie~ 100-100

Author's Response: Thanks :) Hmm..you'll see about Ron and Hermione... And Ginny too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheatreBabyy_x Confusion

18th December 2007:
Wow really enjoying this. cant wait for an update =]
great idea for a fanfiction.

Great Job

xx

Author's Response: Thanks! This is the first story to get updated once we reach 2008! (14 days - wow, that's soon!) I have to say, I like the idea too - I hope I'm doing it justice! Thanks again for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Belle Heart Confusion

2nd December 2007:
I'm anxious! I need to know more! hehe! update soon! this is brilliant!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Haha, I hate reading cliffies, but I love writing them! I have the next chapter written and I'll try to post it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by durmastrang_fluer Not A Diary!

24th November 2007:
Hmmm, very interesting. I may just look into the next chapter... Please check out my series if you could thanks! ~d_f♥ p.s.- I was recommended 2 you by a friend. I must say I wasn't disappointed

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! And thanks to your friend :) I will definitely take a look at your series!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ron is my hero Confusion

22nd November 2007:
amazing story and cant wait to read more! really! hope u update ASAP and i love the show friends too! my fav character is rachel lol! hope to read more of this story soon!

Author's Response: lol, i love joey! and phoebe! and ross! well, actually, i love all of them. its such a hilarious show! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hanoverpretz01 Confusion

21st November 2007:
lol
really cute
update soon!

Author's Response: i'll try! thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracosdetour Confusion

21st November 2007:
DON'T READ ECLIPSE!

Don't want to spoil it by telling you why it is completely horrible..

:D

9/10, excellent but short.

Author's Response: Oops, too late. Yeah, i didn't really like the ending cause of the whole thing with um..those people. (i dont want to spoil anything) but i still can't wait until the next book! did anyone hear that kristen stewart is playing bella? woahhh, i think she's too old. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenkent Confusion

14th November 2007:
Not too bad a chapter. Really short though. I don't believe Ron took the antidote, he just thinks that the antidote. Can't wait for more. I hope you don't have writer's block too long--I know the feeling, it stinks.

Author's Response: Ugh, I'll get over it. I hope. No, i will!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent Love - What?

14th November 2007:
Well, I didn't expect that to happen! Great job on this chapter! On to the next one!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny_roxmysox Confusion

10th November 2007:
It wasn't horrible! Don't put yourself down. It was actually pretty good! Update soon!
Sabrina

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to. I have something in the validation line right now, so i'll update after that comes out

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginny_roxmysox Love - What?

10th November 2007:
oh my gosh I totally didn't see that coming!!! my jaw literally dropped when I read that line. In fact, I read it twice just to make sure I wasn't seeing things! great surprise!
just one thing-i thought when people took love potions, they were al dazed and they could only think about the person they were supposed to be in love with, like Ron in HBP. But this was works fine too.
Great chapter!
Sabrina :)

Author's Response: lol - yeah, you're right. but i actually don't remember what happened in this chapter, but I'm guessing it was the one where Hermione found the love potion. if it is, all is explained in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shapoopie 09 Confusion

27th October 2007:
O my gosh I have read twilight, new moon, and eclipse. they are really good books I love Edward and your story it's really good so keep writing please.

Author's Response: Thanks! Omg, EDWARD is my IDOL! Have you seen the guy thats gonna play him in the movie? He's okay looking, but not as great as I imagined

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hilary Radcliffe Confusion

26th October 2007:
Gah! It's interesting that you mention Twilight because I'm reading it right now! So good. I liked this chapter, even though there was no Ron/Hermione progress.

Author's Response: Sorry. Yeah, just about everyone at my school is reading it now. I still haven't read Eclipse but I really want to!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>