Reading Reviews for I'll stay... Always
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noona I'll stay...Always

3rd March 2010:
Lovely couple .. Lovely story

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunaluver1293 I'll stay...Always

14th February 2008:
THAT WAS SCARILY BEAUTIFUL!

Author's Response: lol, thanks.
Elven


 Report Review

Review #3, by Missy I'll stay...Always

25th November 2007:
LOL, silly radish earrings! Thats awesome! 8/10. work on grammar.

Author's Response: Yeah raddish earring.

Thanks for the review,
Elven


 Report Review

Review #4, by kristeen_jeanne123 I'll stay...Always

8th September 2007:
awww! sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!
Elven


 Report Review

Review #5, by Imladris I'll stay...Always

11th August 2007:
hm. that was sweet. Who would have known that Draco could fall for Loony Luna Lovegood!

She is by far one of the most intersting characters!

good one-shot!

Author's Response: I must agree with you because Luna is one of the most interesting characters. Thank you for the sweet review,
Elven


 Report Review

Review #6, by unicornfluff I'll stay...Always

30th July 2007:
Very good one shot. I loved it! Especially that last line, how sweet.

Author's Response: I heard that before. Popped into my head and I was like: "I need to have that line in it!" Lol
Elven


 Report Review

Review #7, by inkismyworld I'll stay...Always

30th July 2007:
Interesting pairing, so far-fetched that it worked out beautifuly good job :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Tried hard.
Elven


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius Lee Brilliant I'll stay...Always

25th July 2007:
Ha! Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for the sweet review.
Elven


 Report Review

Review #9, by waha I'll stay...Always

24th July 2007:
oops, i farted. feed me

Author's Response: Okay.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fwakes47 I'll stay...Always

18th July 2007:
I love the story!

Author's Response: Thanks.
Elven


 Report Review

Review #11, by QuitterKai I'll stay...Always

10th July 2007:
I love the randomness of this pairing, and you did a fine job. haha, radish earings.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.
Why yes, radish earrings, I wanted to make sure people could still recognise the young Luna somewhere.

Elven


 Report Review

Review #12, by bait I'll stay...Always

10th July 2007:
I enjoyed this. I can't say that I've ever read Luna/Draco before... but I think I might like it. But I think I'd like Luna with anyone though.

Author's Response: Thank you.
I honestly think Luna can be paired up with a lot of characters.

Elven


 Report Review

Review #13, by FifthMercerMercury I'll stay...Always

9th July 2007:
Cute. Totally not possible but cute all the same. :)

Author's Response: Thanks,
I know it's not possible but it's fluffy and I love to write fluff so most of my fics are not possible.

Elven


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lassy_Luna I'll stay...Always

7th July 2007:
Oh, elvengirl, when you asked me to review this I thought 'I recognise that title!' I'd already read it but I'm not sure I reviewed, so I'm sorry for that! It stuck out for me because of the last line about the radish earrings; I found that so adoring! I think perhaps Luna is a little more out of character than Draco but for this ship, I think it's essential. I think towards the end Draco was more in character than Luna (The want for the strong drink) but that's just my opinion. :) Luna

Author's Response: I think Luna is a character that's rather hard to keep in character and I really tried my best to keep her as much in character as possible.
And I know the bickering should have been in a Dramione but I needed an excuse to make the two kiss.
I love the last line too, simply popped into my head and the reason I wrote this because it wouldn't leave my head.

Thanks Luna,
Elven


 Report Review

Review #15, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY I'll stay...Always

7th July 2007:
Well that was... odd.
There were definitly some parts I did not understand.
1. the loyalty thing between Ginny & Luna
2. the reason behind the "secret smile" of Ginny and Hermione
3. the "orphan" thing about Luna

Overall I say it was okay.
I'm not a Draco/Luna shipper though, so it was an odd thing to read. I'm probably just being biased. =/

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the review though.
Well, I might have exaggerated with the "orphan" thing about Luna.
But she lost her mother when she was young and in the war she lost her father.

Elven


 Report Review

Review #16, by Anniepop I'll stay...Always

30th June 2007:
i'm favouriting this, i love the last sentance, it made me laugh. ;P

Author's Response: Thanks Anniepop,

Elven


 Report Review

Review #17, by Laney-Marie I'll stay...Always

26th June 2007:
Well, that was just so sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Elven


 Report Review

Review #18, by XharrysdarlingX I'll stay...Always

25th June 2007:
I liked the story very much. Very good one-shot.

Author's Response: Thanks hun,
Elven


 Report Review

Review #19, by Reading Fool I'll stay...Always

24th June 2007:
That was completely lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you,

Elven


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login