Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I'll stay... Always
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noona I'll stay...Always

3rd March 2010:
Lovely couple .. Lovely story

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunaluver1293 I'll stay...Always

14th February 2008:
THAT WAS SCARILY BEAUTIFUL!

Author's Response: lol, thanks.
Elven


 Report Review

Review #3, by Missy I'll stay...Always

25th November 2007:
LOL, silly radish earrings! Thats awesome! 8/10. work on grammar.

Author's Response: Yeah raddish earring.

Thanks for the review,
Elven


 Report Review

Review #4, by kristeen_jeanne123 I'll stay...Always

8th September 2007:
awww! sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!
Elven


 Report Review

Review #5, by Imladris I'll stay...Always

11th August 2007:
hm. that was sweet. Who would have known that Draco could fall for Loony Luna Lovegood!

She is by far one of the most intersting characters!

good one-shot!

Author's Response: I must agree with you because Luna is one of the most interesting characters. Thank you for the sweet review,
Elven


 Report Review

Review #6, by unicornfluff I'll stay...Always

30th July 2007:
Very good one shot. I loved it! Especially that last line, how sweet.

Author's Response: I heard that before. Popped into my head and I was like: "I need to have that line in it!" Lol
Elven


 Report Review

Review #7, by inkismyworld I'll stay...Always

30th July 2007:
Interesting pairing, so far-fetched that it worked out beautifuly good job :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Tried hard.
Elven


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius Lee Brilliant I'll stay...Always

25th July 2007:
Ha! Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for the sweet review.
Elven


 Report Review

Review #9, by waha I'll stay...Always

24th July 2007:
oops, i farted. feed me

Author's Response: Okay.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fwakes47 I'll stay...Always

18th July 2007:
I love the story!

Author's Response: Thanks.
Elven


 Report Review

Review #11, by QuitterKai I'll stay...Always

10th July 2007:
I love the randomness of this pairing, and you did a fine job. haha, radish earings.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.
Why yes, radish earrings, I wanted to make sure people could still recognise the young Luna somewhere.

Elven


 Report Review

Review #12, by bait I'll stay...Always

10th July 2007:
I enjoyed this. I can't say that I've ever read Luna/Draco before... but I think I might like it. But I think I'd like Luna with anyone though.

Author's Response: Thank you.
I honestly think Luna can be paired up with a lot of characters.

Elven


 Report Review

Review #13, by FifthMercerMercury I'll stay...Always

9th July 2007:
Cute. Totally not possible but cute all the same. :)

Author's Response: Thanks,
I know it's not possible but it's fluffy and I love to write fluff so most of my fics are not possible.

Elven


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lassy_Luna I'll stay...Always

7th July 2007:
Oh, elvengirl, when you asked me to review this I thought 'I recognise that title!' I'd already read it but I'm not sure I reviewed, so I'm sorry for that! It stuck out for me because of the last line about the radish earrings; I found that so adoring! I think perhaps Luna is a little more out of character than Draco but for this ship, I think it's essential. I think towards the end Draco was more in character than Luna (The want for the strong drink) but that's just my opinion. :) Luna

Author's Response: I think Luna is a character that's rather hard to keep in character and I really tried my best to keep her as much in character as possible.
And I know the bickering should have been in a Dramione but I needed an excuse to make the two kiss.
I love the last line too, simply popped into my head and the reason I wrote this because it wouldn't leave my head.

Thanks Luna,
Elven


 Report Review

Review #15, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY I'll stay...Always

7th July 2007:
Well that was... odd.
There were definitly some parts I did not understand.
1. the loyalty thing between Ginny & Luna
2. the reason behind the "secret smile" of Ginny and Hermione
3. the "orphan" thing about Luna

Overall I say it was okay.
I'm not a Draco/Luna shipper though, so it was an odd thing to read. I'm probably just being biased. =/

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the review though.
Well, I might have exaggerated with the "orphan" thing about Luna.
But she lost her mother when she was young and in the war she lost her father.

Elven


 Report Review

Review #16, by Anniepop I'll stay...Always

30th June 2007:
i'm favouriting this, i love the last sentance, it made me laugh. ;P

Author's Response: Thanks Anniepop,

Elven


 Report Review

Review #17, by Laney-Marie I'll stay...Always

26th June 2007:
Well, that was just so sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Elven


 Report Review

Review #18, by Reading Fool I'll stay...Always

24th June 2007:
That was completely lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you,

Elven


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login