17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kay0210 Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

7th January 2013:
A very sweet one-shot. Loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by pooh Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

15th April 2011:
that was a nice story...so cute

 Report Review

Review #3, by livee Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

27th May 2008:
this was super cute please make a long one see i'm ceber begging, impressed, i was

Author's Response: Why thank you. I don't think I am going to write more in that little serie.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by H4H Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

27th April 2008:
Well, i'm... i'm feeling pretty great right now! Seriously, just like "To My Dearest", this story gives my a warm feeling inside... i LOVE it!

No seriously, i really, really like it and it's a shame it's a one-shot and not a really, really long, War and Peace long, novel filled with chapters like this... that would give me a whole month of goose bumps!
Really nice, going to my favorite's list so i can read it many, many more times...

Author's Response: Awww.... You are just SO sweet, and one of my favourite homies!

I don't think I would be good at writing such a long fic. Hehe, you are just the sweetest!

Thank you so much, and for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by HPlover_13xLizx Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

16th February 2008:
i loved it
i loved it
i loved it
you,are an extremely awesome writer green

Author's Response: WOW! Thank you so so much! It really warms my heart :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

13th October 2007:
AWW...It made me smile!

Author's Response: I am very glad for that! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione_724 Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

7th August 2007:
I thougnt is was really cute but i wish u culdve written more

Author's Response: Thank you so much..
Thank you for your review


 Report Review

Review #8, by Billy Jean Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

31st July 2007:
Aw. "Cute. That is SO cute." was all I've been saying as I read this. I love it!

Author's Response: Aww.. Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione_jane_jade_victoria Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

19th July 2007:
great, how did you come up with the whole "boygerm" thing???really funny lol

Author's Response: Thank you :) I actually thought about my small cousin, when I wrote it.
Thank you for your review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Vera_Black_Potter Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

13th July 2007:
LOL! 6! Yikes! And I'm DOUBLE! 10/10

~Vera

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss Darling Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

3rd July 2007:
Wow, again. Very good. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire "boygerm" conversation. And of course only the daughter of Hermione would ask where babies come from when she's six. This story was a very good read. The other was heartfelt and a little more serious, while this one had fun and laughter in it. Both stories though different had very good qualities about them. And were both wonderful to read. I loved them both. Fantastic job. You could write so much more about this family if you chose to. Their wonderful, you should at least consider it, b/c these were amazing. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you loved it. I am very much convinced that I am going to write more about them. Thank you for your review, and the time you took to write it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by D i a Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

2nd July 2007:
Oh how nice of you to promise never to put up a story before I've read it;) I did say that I was just kidding last time, right?
This is a cute little story and I think you could put is as a kind of 'chapter 2' on 'To my dearest' and then make that a kind of story collection? But we'll talk about that later when you get home from your vacation, which I hope you're enjoying and I hopeit's not as dark as it's said to be in Jylland ;)
Until then, bye Mus...

Author's Response: Well, gonna keep the beta-reader happy ;) I know, but I am a nice person (as if!).
I actually have thought a lot about a story collection, but as you said; when I come home from the Dark Jylland ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Moon_Stone Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

1st July 2007:
I love these cute little stories, please do not stop writing them. I really think you should keep writing sequals or more chapters to it is so cute. Really, I love love love it. 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I do plan to keep on writing them, since my brain will probably come up with more. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovesickredhead Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

30th June 2007:
that was hillarious i loved it u need to write a second and mabey even a third chapter to this i loved it 2 thumbs up!!!;^)

Author's Response: Thanks! You can kind off say that To my dearest is the first chapter, so this would actually be chapter number 2, will were come a chapter 3? I am not say no ;)
Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by tonksloveswerewolves Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

30th June 2007:
aw!! That's adorable!! 10/10 for adorableness!

Author's Response: Thank you! Just the thing I was going for!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucy Granger Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

30th June 2007:
Aw so class and I love it and I wanna hear more and I want a pony! YAY SO COOL 10/10 Keep on clucking

Lisa aka Lucy Granger(why did I pick that name?) WHY GOD DAMMIT!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pingo Talks, boygerm and chocolate cake

30th June 2007:
I really enjoyed this story.. It's so funny.. You feel so stupid when you sit alone in a room and lough.. Hopefully nobody can hear me, 'cause if they could they would think I've gone crazy.. :D I enjoyed beataing it.. :D Very good !

Author's Response: Thank you :) I write the story how do you think I feel? Hehe... I loved having you as a beat-reader. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login