Reading Reviews for An Unlikely Love
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie_Riddle The definition of ‘It’

22nd June 2010:
love the story so far please please please write some more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie Shutup, George.

1st February 2010:
Stop bashing yourself-you sound like ME! :) Great story, very interesting and not deeep, i mean not NOT deep, but the word I think I'm looking for is like evolved? Idk! haha

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie “Hermione? HERMIONE CAN YOU HEAR ME?”

1st February 2010:
Pahahahahaha!!"liquid hell." haha really funny

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sooper_Bob Elation: great happiness: a feeling of great happiness and excitement

11th January 2009:
i liked the quotes from "Romeo and Juliet" that was "Romeo and Juliet" right cause my Shakespearian knowledge is a wee bit off. Any hoo its really good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Muggle_Hermione99 Yearning: longing for something: a strong desire, often tinged with sadness

6th November 2008:
I like it so far! I think you have a really relaxed style of writing. Maybe work on some editing before you post the chapters, but the content is great! keep it up! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsdearest “You sold your soul and mine to Ron for a NECKLACE!”

11th June 2008:
did george slip them both a prank? hope so, because if not i cant believe fred would be such a jerk

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_105 Shutup, George.

11th April 2008:
this is a great story so far good work

tp bak soon

plz

luv your work

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jennica “You sold your soul and mine to Ron for a NECKLACE!”

14th January 2008:
ahhh! what's happening! why did that happen? ah! i'm so confused and angry and ah! what do i do! please! help me! [eyes rolls to back of head] [thud]

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jennica Shutup, George.

14th January 2008:
No need to be so hard on yourself. Don't be so negative. I mean, I do it too. The negativity, I mean. But you really are good at it. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jennica "He, what?

14th January 2008:
BRAVO! Whoo! Horray!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jennica "He, what?

14th January 2008:
It didn't matter to me the way you wrote the story whether it was in second or third person point of view. But if you have any complications about it just go back and read it over after writing the story that way you won't lose your ideas. Better to stick to Hermione's point of view because this is her story. An occasional Fred or Harry's or Ron's point of view would be great too. I would love to know if Ron liked hermione or not.

 Report Review

Review #12, by casa_bella “You sold your soul and mine to Ron for a NECKLACE!”

4th January 2008:
WOW! this is sooo cool, I love it! please put more up soon!
I love this chapter the most (6.)... does that help?
thanks!
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kara Holly Morgan “You sold your soul and mine to Ron for a NECKLACE!”

22nd December 2007:
Ah! Kill Angelina! I've never really liked her anyway.

Nice story this is.

 Report Review

Review #14, by FreddieKat “You sold your soul and mine to Ron for a NECKLACE!”

20th November 2007:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

and what was the deal with Angelina kissing Fred?!?!

i am going to come through this computer and throttle her!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FreddieKat Yearning: longing for something: a strong desire, often tinged with sadness

20th November 2007:
it's ok
i don't hate you
*hugs*

in fact, i liked the ending =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by FreddieKat “Hermione? HERMIONE CAN YOU HEAR ME?”

20th November 2007:
you will continue this story and it will be no less than 20 chapters =O

Author's Response: haha.. wish that was possible.. but chapter 7 will be up soon ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot_girl Elation: great happiness: a feeling of great happiness and excitement

28th October 2007:
Nice use of Romeo and Juliet quotes. Great story by the way. I''d leave a longer review but I really want to read on! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley “You sold your soul and mine to Ron for a NECKLACE!”

14th October 2007:
can you say cliche

Author's Response: as a matter of fact i can. "Cliche." I know it... -.-

 Report Review

Review #19, by Goldensnitch “You sold your soul and mine to Ron for a NECKLACE!”

30th September 2007:
So does this mean Hermione will turn to George 4 comfort*wink-hint-wink-hint*?? that would be so WICKEDLY AWESOME!

Author's Response: it would be, wouldnt it? ah... but no, thats not it, lol. though its a great stry idea!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MidnightsHeart “You sold your soul and mine to Ron for a NECKLACE!”

30th September 2007:
I ment "Now" NOT "not in the pic..." should really learn to proof read!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MidnightsHeart “You sold your soul and mine to Ron for a NECKLACE!”

30th September 2007:
I really love this one! wondering what the heck Fred is thinking!! such a bloody prat act!! So does that mean George is not in the Pic with 'Mione? Hope so*Eyes sparkle*!! CANT wait 'till next chapter comes out!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Midnightsheart Shutup, George.

30th September 2007:
L0VE THIS STORY! The plot rocks! and you discribe (sp?) stuff perfectly!! KEEP WRITING! have to C what happens!

 Report Review

Review #23, by GoldenSnitch “Hermione? HERMIONE CAN YOU HEAR ME?”

29th September 2007:
Totally Awesome keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GoldenSnitch “Hermione? HERMIONE CAN YOU HEAR ME?”

29th September 2007:
Totally Awesome keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dark-lord--happy-pants “You sold your soul and mine to Ron for a NECKLACE!”

29th September 2007:
WHAT?! oh Fred is being a *beep* just kidding, but he IS being a big-meany-head (because i am SO good at making up names for people. lol)
pleaz post the next chap ASAP! it would mean alot to me?!and thank u for writing this Story Of Awsomeness! YAY YOU!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>