Reading Reviews for Being Lily
  
341 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julie Look At Us Now

23rd May 2013:
Great chapter, just as always, but could you PLEASE go on with the story. Im dying a little bit here. Next chapter - NOW (pretty please) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mad for Mauraders Look At Us Now

19th March 2013:
loved this fanfic but SO CRUEL to end on that note. brb while i go to the nearest bed and sob for 15 hours

 Report Review

Review #3, by Umm... Sharing Compartments

23rd December 2011:
I really like this story already! I know this was probably posted ages ago but hey, I am slow. Just thought I'd say hi cos who doesn't like reviews, right?

So.laters!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusLilyJames6 Look At Us Now

4th December 2011:
update already! horrible chiff hanger/ cut off point ever!!! and if there is no update then closed story or leave note!!! great story btw

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyLookALike Look At Us Now

14th August 2011:
Write more now.

Please. :-)

I need to see how this ends.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyLookALike Look At Us Now

2nd August 2011:
Please oh please oh please keep writing. Love this story so much. In my top 3 on the website. Keep going, I love that twist in this last chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mef_hplvr Look At Us Now

26th January 2010:
OMG!!! You need to add a new chapter pronto!!! Haha It's was a freaking awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ames Look At Us Now

12th October 2009:
Please update soon! I AM DYING HERE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ehh Look At Us Now

4th October 2009:
hey are you still updating?
cos this chapt is great

well the story is too ahah

update agian :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Accio_potter27 Deciphering Oneself

31st August 2009:
Loved that chapter! I loved all of the jameslily moments, they were perfect!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Accio_potter27 Trains and Dolls

31st August 2009:
Great chapter! James and Sirius are so funny!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Accio_potter27 Books, Letters, and Odd Friends

31st August 2009:
Great chapter! Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Accio_potter27 Midnight Snacks

30th August 2009:
Please keep writing! I loved this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Accio_potter27 Sharing Compartments

30th August 2009:
Please keep writing! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Look At Us Now

11th August 2009:
Bah, evil cliffy! Update u p d a t e UPDATE!!! LOL, pwease? :) *hopeful look*
1 gazillion/10,
Your reader,
Lynn

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Look At Us Now

10th July 2009:
they do always say bad things happen in threes. It was an awsome chapter
update soon
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #17, by watermelongurl1988 So this is Summer...

21st June 2009:
Poor Snape :(

You have a gift with words, my friend. I loved how you described Lily. She sounded lovely.

Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by watermelongurl1988 Petunia's Grudge

21st June 2009:
I do love that you switched it up and gave one of the side characters a voice. Your chapter regarding Petunia was so magnificent that I can't help but feel sympathetic to her side. Almost.

Amazing work! I can't wait to move onto other chapters where there'll be more development!!

Good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Acey Look At Us Now

10th May 2009:
This is FANTASTIC! Please don't say you've given up. . .T_T

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meggles Look At Us Now

16th February 2009:
I'm really upset right now! You haven't updated in ages! This is the story taht first got me into HPFF!!! UPDATE! :)

On this chapter, wonderful, like always, but I can't decide if I think Lily needs to hear James out, or if she should tell him to go... well you know... I think James was horrible for kissing that... you know... back, but maybe it just wasnt like it seemed. I guess I will have to wait, hopefully not much longer, for an update!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sreduaram Look At Us Now

25th January 2009:
its so good. but such a cliff hanger! please update soonish :D

ah boy dramas. ive come to the conclusion that boys suck. the fictional ones are the best.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dobbys_Wife Look At Us Now

22nd January 2009:
This is so frustrating! Get a move on Ive almost given up on you!
You are either being very lazy or your'e very buzy or your just doing this out of spite! How dare you write a great fic and take this long to update!!!
Plz Plz Hurry up

 Report Review

Review #23, by jackie Look At Us Now

30th December 2008:
omg! you can't just leave me hanging. I need more! please post another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by owlfaerie Look At Us Now

5th December 2008:
This is a good story. Can't wait for more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kay Look At Us Now

28th November 2008:
this is so good! will you please write more??? plzplzplzplzplzplzplz!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>