Reading Reviews for Timeless
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bethanymalfoy It's Hot In Here

3rd February 2008:
Remus! Why couldn't you say it back!?
Very good story! I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: haha oh I know, that Remus... XD I'll try to update as soon as possible but I don't think that will be for a while... Sorry, I'll try my best though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rnl1993 It's Hot In Here

31st January 2008:
oh update soosn please! I can't wait for the next chapter to be up.

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, but I have been extremely busy lately so I'm afraid that won't be for awhile. I'm sorry, I'll try my best though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rnl1993 The After Math

31st January 2008:
aww poor Remus, Gia, and James... stubborn werewolf.

Author's Response: haha yeah. Well something will work out in the end...maybe.XD Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rnl1993 A New Friend

31st January 2008:
cute sotry so far is she going to tell Adeline about Remus being their professor. Also i couldn't help but laugh she just kisse dher professor on the cheek. lol I but her being their is changing how Severus is in the future.

Author's Response: Well I think Adeline already knows about Remus being their professor. Her presence is changing how Severus is in the future, but it also intensifies his hate for the Marauders because that's two girls that he can't have because of them. (Lily and Gia) Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cooking_Sherry_Bottles Starry Night

24th December 2007:
Great plot line and I can't wait to find out what happens next! Oh, and who is the guy you have in your banner? He is the perfect Remus! At least to me anyways! Update soon!

Author's Response: Oh thanks! I'm glad you like it. :D The guy is Bryan Greenberg and I think he's absolutely perfect too. :] Thanks for your review! I'll try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #6, by chknnugget Starry Night

26th November 2007:
o so amazing!!! i love this story and this chapter was awesome finally! they had their first date =D update soon =D

Author's Response: Ahh yay! I'm glad you thought so. :] Yes, they finally had their first date. I'll try to update asap! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by rainbowwolf1313 Starry Night

22nd November 2007:
*pouts* this is so sweet, and so sad. I mean, it's great but when you read it you just know that there can't be a happy ending. Dumbledore's going to send Gia back and everyone knows how Remus is, this is sad and beautiful, great job.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! :D Yeah it is pretty sad when you think of it that way, but hey, not every story can have a happy ending right?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessica Starry Night

19th November 2007:
love this story i can't wait till you get it finished!!

your a wonderful writer

Author's Response: aw!! Thank you! :D I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible. :] Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Regulus_Black Convincing Remus

24th October 2007:
please update soon, great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by gryffindor pride Follow Your Heart

10th October 2007:
yo! this chapter is really cool!
great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by HURYHURY HURY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Flying Lessons

18th September 2007:
Good story like my name hury please I NEED another book to read and SOON!

Author's Response: haha okay! I'll try! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by chknnugget Flying Lessons

16th September 2007:
AH UPDATE SOON! lol. xD i love this story!!

Author's Response: I'll try! I just wrote the next chapter so hopefully it'll be up soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by heart_gryffindor319 Flying Lessons

17th August 2007:
.brilliant!
i like the whole chapter..hope u'll another one..hehehe

toodles!



Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! :D I'l try to update as soon as possible! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by starry_night89 Time Turning

16th August 2007:
A Good Start, I would've liked to see more detail though but nevertheless, a nice beginning, keeps the reader [me] guessing. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Regulus_Black Detention is for Misfits

10th August 2007:
aww what a sweet chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShamelessDramaNerd The After Math

4th August 2007:
No. She has to be with Remus. The End.

Oh, and this was a bit too short.

Author's Response: Ahh, well there are just some things that stand in the way of the two of them. Sorry.

And yeah I know, I'll try to make the chapters longer next time. :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by heart_gryffindor19 The After Math

3rd August 2007:
'ello...ou story is really cool!
can u make the chapter 11 nd 12??
i wanna know what will happen to gia and remus...i like your story!!
it's very tragic...c:

Author's Response: Hey! Oh thank you! I'm so glad you like it! :D I'll try to update asap, but I am also trying to focus on my other story right now too, so it might take awhile. Sorry for making you wait!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gryffindor pride The After Math

2nd August 2007:
cool make the chapter 11 right away!!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update asap! I think I'm about half done with chapter 11.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jkgiggle She's All Yours

1st August 2007:
bad remus, bad

Author's Response: haha yeah, he's really gotta learn to stand up for what he wants. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by jkgiggle Halloween Ball

1st August 2007:
he he he.

Author's Response: lol, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by nana_banana_xx3 Kiss Amiss

31st July 2007:
Well she had a bit of an off night, didn't she? lol! That poor girl...

Severus, Severus, Severus. What on earth was he thinking? That's right! He wasn't! Dear Sev think before you act. It's a timeless (pardon the pun) piece of advice that will serve you well. *shakes head*

It's good that Gia knows though (about more than just Severus sort of kind of liking her). I hope that maybe she could sort of be with Remus now? please? I lurve Remus and want him to be HAPPY!

Update when you can deary! :)

nana_banana_xx3

Author's Response: Ahh yeah she did have an off night. Well it is good that she knows. Hm...well maybe she'll be with Remus now, maybe not. lol, sorry for being so evil. Believe me, I want nothing more than for Remus to be happy, but we'll see if it's in the cards for him. ;D

 Report Review

Review #22, by ShamelessDramaNerd Kiss Amiss

31st July 2007:
oh no!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by miss_marauder16 Kiss Amiss

31st July 2007:
awww.poor Gia. Wow, sounds kinda nice having all the boys after her ahahhaha XD

well, great job!! update soon!!! :)

Love,
Angela

Author's Response: lol, well it's more frustrating than nice if you think about it. lol, thanks for reviewing! I'll try to update asap! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by nana_banana_xx3 She's All Yours

27th July 2007:
Excuse me while I search for a suitable weapon to BEAT JAMES' SORRY BUTT with. Well, I suppose this umbrella will have to do. *beats* And while I'm at it, send Remus over here as well. I'm quite good at talking sense into the idiotic. ;| Bah.

Lovely chapter m'dear. I'm just a bit peeved at Mr. Potter. And Mr. Lupin for that matter. Oh and what the heck. I'm peeved at Mr. Black for not slapping Mr. Potter and Mr. Lupin. And I'm peeved at Mr. Pettigrew for--well a whole bunch of reasons that have nothing to do with this chapter.

*pouts*

I hope your writers block passes quickly and that you are soon able to post another wonderful chapter of this wonderful story. :)

xx

Author's Response: haha, wow I love this review. :D You crack me up! ;D Anyway, yeah I know how annoying those boys can be... Thanks! I hope my writer's block passes quickly too! This story is turning out very well. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by beebsy1219 Halloween Ball

16th July 2007:
Wow! Severus likes Gia. Remus likes Gia. Gia likes Remus... I wonder what Severus will say! 10/10! Its an awesome story! I love it!

Author's Response: haha yeah, everyone seems to like Gia. XD I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>