Reading Reviews for Dragon Pox Effects
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Holly Smith October Part 1

20th January 2014:
WHERE IS THE REST THIS IS BRILLIANT! I NEED MORE

 Report Review

Review #2, by breanna October Part 1

21st January 2013:
Can't wait 4 your next chapter. This is so good!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ribbon October Part 1

11th March 2012:
i love it can you write more chapters?

 Report Review

Review #4, by emily October Part 1

21st January 2012:
UM.MORE PLEASE!!! Now. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sezzy October Part 1

29th December 2011:
please write more i luv this story !

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zoe October Part 1

2nd July 2011:
I'm loving it so far. You MUST write more before I die. Please? One of the best L/J fics i've read in a while.

 Report Review

Review #7, by betti October Part 1

30th May 2011:
UPDATE PLEASE D; this is one of the only good hp fanfics I've read

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaw Queen October Part 1

21st November 2010:
Great job so far. I love it.

-RQ

 Report Review

Review #9, by jade October Part 1

13th February 2010:
pleaese write more its so good even just write more so 1 teenage girl will be happy. pretty please? and soon too

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kendall October Part 1

16th August 2009:
I rele like this please write more I'm dying to know more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kendall September Part Two

16th August 2009:
Wow I was rele impressed its hard to believe this is fan fiction. This is the best fan fiction I've come across I sincerely hope you write more: )

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShilesSmiles October Part 1

13th December 2008:
Argh! This is too good! I'm probably going to review on almost every chapter. The plot is structured so well! I can't wait for your updates. Best story I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShilesSmiles September Part One

13th December 2008:
Just as fantastic as the first, which shows even more of the talent you have. W-O-W!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ShilesSmiles July

13th December 2008:
Oh my goodness, this is fabulously written. I thought that with how long this chapter was I was going to be bored with fluff, but it was exactly the opposite! I got sucked into your wonderful blackhole of writing in only a couple words. You are truly a developed writer with a great talent. There was absolutely no dragging parts that made we want to just skim through the chapter. Excellent work! I'm super excited to keep reading the other chapters. I adore the different looks that James gives and the way you named them. It seems completely him.

 Report Review

Review #15, by person October Part 1

17th April 2008:
please update. its really good, and i don't think i can stand the waiting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Magically Hermione October Part 1

6th February 2008:
Interesting.Very interesting. lol This is interesting and definitely dramatic (in a good way) lol I hope you post soon! I want to see if my guess is right!

 Report Review

Review #17, by crystalClearr October Part 1

22nd January 2008:
it is absolutly not easy to figure out who the note was from! but i really really want to know whats happens next cause it cant be expected that lily gets a note telling her not to do something and doesnt does it...ofcourse she goes to the forest (atleast thats wat i think) so i beg of you to please for the love of merlin UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!


oh and could you please please update your other story 'players one and two'? pretty please! with a cherry on top and sprinkles?! i love that story so much and i really want an update!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Toidi ;) October Part 1

15th January 2008:
Awesome! I hope i don't sound too threatening, but you'd better write the next chapter soon!...ok..maybe that was a bit threatening, so sorry! Don't stop writing on account of scary readers like me!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LoonyLuna127 October Part 1

14th January 2008:
Ah this is such a good story!! I love it!! Do you know when you'll update next??

 Report Review

Review #20, by anoymus October Part 1

14th January 2008:
I love it and i want to find out what happens next if you write another chapter. If so i can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LoonyLuna127 July

14th January 2008:
Ooo!! So cute!! I laughed at the different James-things, especially "I-Wasn't-Hitting-On-Your-Daughter...-Sir", lol. The only thing I thought was kinda odd was that James had never seen or heard of a car before, and I thought that was kinda unrealistic. Anyways, great story!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mandiedoll October Part 1

14th January 2008:
fabulous! I really like the lily/james interactions, especially the night time bonding and day time fighting. Although I can't wait to see them together all the time :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Akt312 October Part 1

13th January 2008:
this is good..update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by StoryLover3095 September Part Two

24th December 2007:
Oh. Really cute chapter! I also can't believe you updated this quick, though I'm not complaining! I hope you write the next chapter as quick as this one. Above and beyond a 10/10!
~Cassie

 Report Review

Review #25, by TopazEyez September Part One

22nd December 2007:
Thank you GOD!! FINALLY you decided to update. You have no idea how thankful I am!! Please continue, this was a satisfying chapter and leaves us all begging for more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>