Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dragon Pox Effects
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Holly Smith October Part 1

20th January 2014:
WHERE IS THE REST THIS IS BRILLIANT! I NEED MORE

 Report Review

Review #2, by breanna October Part 1

21st January 2013:
Can't wait 4 your next chapter. This is so good!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ribbon October Part 1

11th March 2012:
i love it can you write more chapters?

 Report Review

Review #4, by emily October Part 1

21st January 2012:
UM.MORE PLEASE!!! Now. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sezzy October Part 1

29th December 2011:
please write more i luv this story !

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zoe October Part 1

2nd July 2011:
I'm loving it so far. You MUST write more before I die. Please? One of the best L/J fics i've read in a while.

 Report Review

Review #7, by betti October Part 1

30th May 2011:
UPDATE PLEASE D; this is one of the only good hp fanfics I've read

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaw Queen October Part 1

21st November 2010:
Great job so far. I love it.

-RQ

 Report Review

Review #9, by jade October Part 1

13th February 2010:
pleaese write more its so good even just write more so 1 teenage girl will be happy. pretty please? and soon too

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kendall October Part 1

16th August 2009:
I rele like this please write more I'm dying to know more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kendall September Part Two

16th August 2009:
Wow I was rele impressed its hard to believe this is fan fiction. This is the best fan fiction I've come across I sincerely hope you write more: )

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShilesSmiles October Part 1

13th December 2008:
Argh! This is too good! I'm probably going to review on almost every chapter. The plot is structured so well! I can't wait for your updates. Best story I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShilesSmiles September Part One

13th December 2008:
Just as fantastic as the first, which shows even more of the talent you have. W-O-W!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ShilesSmiles July

13th December 2008:
Oh my goodness, this is fabulously written. I thought that with how long this chapter was I was going to be bored with fluff, but it was exactly the opposite! I got sucked into your wonderful blackhole of writing in only a couple words. You are truly a developed writer with a great talent. There was absolutely no dragging parts that made we want to just skim through the chapter. Excellent work! I'm super excited to keep reading the other chapters. I adore the different looks that James gives and the way you named them. It seems completely him.

 Report Review

Review #15, by person October Part 1

17th April 2008:
please update. its really good, and i don't think i can stand the waiting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Magically Hermione October Part 1

6th February 2008:
Interesting.Very interesting. lol This is interesting and definitely dramatic (in a good way) lol I hope you post soon! I want to see if my guess is right!

 Report Review

Review #17, by crystalClearr October Part 1

22nd January 2008:
it is absolutly not easy to figure out who the note was from! but i really really want to know whats happens next cause it cant be expected that lily gets a note telling her not to do something and doesnt does it...ofcourse she goes to the forest (atleast thats wat i think) so i beg of you to please for the love of merlin UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!


oh and could you please please update your other story 'players one and two'? pretty please! with a cherry on top and sprinkles?! i love that story so much and i really want an update!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Toidi ;) October Part 1

15th January 2008:
Awesome! I hope i don't sound too threatening, but you'd better write the next chapter soon!...ok..maybe that was a bit threatening, so sorry! Don't stop writing on account of scary readers like me!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LoonyLuna127 October Part 1

14th January 2008:
Ah this is such a good story!! I love it!! Do you know when you'll update next??

 Report Review

Review #20, by anoymus October Part 1

14th January 2008:
I love it and i want to find out what happens next if you write another chapter. If so i can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LoonyLuna127 July

14th January 2008:
Ooo!! So cute!! I laughed at the different James-things, especially "I-Wasn't-Hitting-On-Your-Daughter...-Sir", lol. The only thing I thought was kinda odd was that James had never seen or heard of a car before, and I thought that was kinda unrealistic. Anyways, great story!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mandiedoll October Part 1

14th January 2008:
fabulous! I really like the lily/james interactions, especially the night time bonding and day time fighting. Although I can't wait to see them together all the time :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Akt312 October Part 1

13th January 2008:
this is good..update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by StoryLover3095 September Part Two

24th December 2007:
Oh. Really cute chapter! I also can't believe you updated this quick, though I'm not complaining! I hope you write the next chapter as quick as this one. Above and beyond a 10/10!
~Cassie

 Report Review

Review #25, by TopazEyez September Part One

22nd December 2007:
Thank you GOD!! FINALLY you decided to update. You have no idea how thankful I am!! Please continue, this was a satisfying chapter and leaves us all begging for more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>