Reading Reviews for The Granger Twins
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shade_of_lovely Hermione Meets Annies "Family"

13th April 2008:
Hi! That was really interesting! I loved reading about the life Annie leads. In future chapters, be careful about your grammar and spelling and put less of a gap between paragraphs. It is very obvious that this story is based off of the Parent Trap so you might want to add some unique twists to make it less predictable. It also seems very unusual that Annie and Hermione would meet and switch in less than 2 hours. Maybe Annie and Hermione could meet in secret before the switch? Keep writing! I can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I don't know what was up with the huge gap between paragraphs because I wrote it with one line between, and it went to like five by itself.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ddobby Hermione Meets Annies "Family"

15th September 2007:
its okay

Author's Response: thanx.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tomboy54 Hermione Meets Annies "Family"

30th July 2007:
Still going well. I still will keep on reading this story. No matter how many chapters that there will be. I still want to see what happens with each of the girls.
... KEEP GOING...

Author's Response: Thank you buddy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by _speshal_ Annie Meets Her Parents

15th July 2007:
It's getting good... I have been trying to get a hold of you but without much luck ... anyways I have made you a banner... but I can't give it to you unless i get ur e-mail...so if u just send one to that address!!! that would be awesome!! can't wait to read more!
- kaitlin

Author's Response: Thanx a million for the banner! I e-mailed you so you should have it. Sorry for the wait, but my e-mail wouldn't let me send.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tomboy54 Annie Meets Her Parents

11th July 2007:
The story is going really good so far! Keep going. I am waiting to see what will happen when Annie is with Ron, Harry, and Ginny. I also want to see what Hermione is going to do later. I just want to see what will happen to everyone. I wonder how long the story is going to be. Keep Going!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it buddy! The next chapter is being validated.

 Report Review

Review #6, by annandnattie They Meet Again

1st July 2007:
wow...amazing!!! loved it sounds like just the beginning of a wonderful story!!
-Nattie

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!! I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _speshal_ They Meet Again

30th June 2007:
Wow... great story... Can't wait to read the rest... btw... if your still looking for someone to do a banner, I would love to do one for you... let me know. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanx for the reveiw! I would love a banner if ur willing to make one. Thanx for the offer.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tomboy54 They Meet Again

29th June 2007:
Hi Ladybobcat54.
It's Tomboy54 (u should know who I am)
I LIKE IT SO FAR!
KEEP ON WRITING!11
U ROCK!
I really do like it so far.
It does sound like u writing.
I reconize yr writing.
KEEP WRITING LADYBOBCAT54.

Author's Response: THANKS BUDDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login