Reading Reviews for Kill All Your Friends
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paloma Patil Kill All Your Friends

22nd March 2009:
Great use of a great song. Nice work. P

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #2, by Calluna Kill All Your Friends

4th April 2008:
Wow, it's really good, very well written and imaginative. Also very real. I love My Chemical Romance and the song works so well with the story. I guess Death Eaters are the repressed and depressed!

Great Job!
~Calluna~ x

Author's Response: hahaha! I love your reviews and you totally brightened my day. Thanks so much for taking the time, I really appreciate it and you DEFINITELY put one hell of a smile on my face! :) :) :)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #3, by canadian_dreamer Kill All Your Friends

24th March 2008:
I'm so glad your an MCR fan...it makes you even cooler than you aleady were ;D haha I love this song as well and I'm really glad that you got it to fit well with the plot. and I love the Jetset reference too ^_^

What can I say...it was well done and witty and I really enjoyed it. Great use of an amazing song =)

Well done hun
x

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for the lovely review. I love both songs as well (and MCR is my FAVE BAND) so I'm glad you liked this.

This was a blast to write! And I really appreciate the review.

thanks again! :) :) :)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #4, by Celtic Pigeon Kill All Your Friends

12th February 2008:
I can not tell you enough how wonderful that was!

Especially with my slightly obessive love for MCR. You have a songfic for one of the best B-sides ever AND what appears to be two pictures of Gee in your banner?! It's all too much for me.

By the way, you didn't get pictures of Christina Ricci for Pansy, did you? Cause I would die laughing if you did.

Great song-fic anyway. Lots of details and everyone's in character.

Author's Response: LOL! Well I'm super glad you like it. Kill All Your Friends is hands down one of my all-time faves.

LMFAO!!! That would've been funny.

Thanks for such a great review.

:)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovely_Slytheriness Kill All Your Friends

27th January 2008:
wow, this was great! I love MCR, and I luuv this song!! sorry Im a bit hyper, but I really love the lyrics and everything! great job!!

~Linnéa

Author's Response: thank you so much. MCR totally own, and this is one of my favorite songs... well, actually ALL of their songs are considered "one of my favorite songs"... but whatever. LOL! :) :) :) Thank you so much for leaving a review, and I'm really glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wolfgirl818 Kill All Your Friends

23rd November 2007:
great writing love the song

Author's Response: lol! THANKS!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #7, by Night Creature Kill All Your Friends

11th October 2007:
this was awsome!! That song is one of my favorite MCR songs! So great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love that song too! :) :) :)
-Shea


 Report Review

Review #8, by blackthoughtsredwriting Kill All Your Friends

3rd October 2007:
That's a wonderful story. i liked it. =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rupertluver2012 Kill All Your Friends

7th September 2007:
I loved it.
great job.
(:

10/10.

*chow*

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! :) :) :)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracana Kill All Your Friends

4th September 2007:
I think it was good. I love the way the song fitted in also. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) :) :)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #11, by yourstruely Kill All Your Friends

30th August 2007:
so i didn't even read the summary for this, it was a story calle d"kill all your friends" and had gerard on the banner, good enough for me! lol

i loved it, it was awesome. i like how blaise got his "revenge"

now of course i have to go listen to this song :P

Author's Response: LOL! I know! A story named after a MCR song and with Gerard on the banner HAS to be good! Right??? LOL!

I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks for the review and have fun listening to the song! :) :) :) I know it's one of my all-time faves! LOL!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #12, by miss_remus Kill All Your Friends

29th August 2007:
This was pretty good :) I like how the song fitted into the story and I liked the ending, although slightly depressing. The only suggestion that I can think of, is that you might want to venture more into your characters head, just to give the reader a more clear view of emotions. Over all it was really good!

Author's Response: Yeah, I need to work on giving more of an inside look in third person! :) Thank you for the suggestion, and I'll be sure to work on it now that I know other people notice that I have trouble in that area! :) :) :)

Thank you for the very nice review! It makes me all warm and fuzzy inside when I get reviews! YAY! :) :) :)

Thanks again!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #13, by perlifoxy Kill All Your Friends

28th August 2007:
hey I love MCR! This is wicked, honestly.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I love My Chem too! :) :) :)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #14, by xAllAmericanPotter Kill All Your Friends

2nd August 2007:
Dude, I was obsessed with this song and now I'm even MORE obsessed =D. Good job with the story, too!

Author's Response: OMG! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE *repeat love a billion more times* KILL ALL YOUR FRIENDS!!! I'm kinda obsessed with it too! LOL! :) :) :)

Thanks for the review!!!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #15, by noraxslytherin Kill All Your Friends

2nd August 2007:
WOWOWOW!
i loved this!!!
dude, im seeing them on Projekt Revolution on aug.29.
YAYAYAY!
:D

anyway, your such a great writer! i loved like everything. i felt bad for Blaise, but haha he was right in the end, thats all that matters. well maybe not...maybe yea. well idk, i've personally never died before, but you know...i dont even know what the heck im talking about anymore.

sorry for the pointless rambling.

awesome story!!!

-nora.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

I AM SO JEALOUS THAT YOU GET TO SEE PROJEKT REVOLUTION!!! I'm not gonna be able to so I'm kinda bummed. Ah well!

Thank you for the compliment... and the rambling. I think I may have actually understood you, which is SCARY!!! LOL! JK!!! :) :) :)

Thanks again for the marvelous review! I really appreciate it! :) :) :)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #16, by EmilyBlack Kill All Your Friends

27th July 2007:
I really enjoyed this. The love between Pansy and Draco is so cute and passionate. Hmm...Zabini can go to hell.

:D

Author's Response: LOL! :D Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by italian_american Kill All Your Friends

27th July 2007:
How large does your banner have to be to be approved?

Author's Response: Ummmm... 700x110 pixels. And to put a banner in your summary your going to have to click on the little picture of the mountain and then copy in it's URL.

I hope that helps you!!! I'm not to good at this banner stuff myself!


 Report Review

Review #18, by alternativerocker Kill All Your Friends

25th July 2007:
10/10 whoo!!
i l.o.v.e. MCR!!!
im going to see them in august !!!
and awesome story and your right about Bella Muerta
'Beautiful Death' :]

Author's Response: Why, thank you for the lovely review! :) :) :)

OMG!!! I LOVE MY CHEM!!! I JUST LOVE THEM! it's cool that you're seeing them in august! :) :) :)

Oh, I am right about Bella Muerte! FEW!!! That is such a relief! :) :) :)

Again, thank you for the awesome review! You're such a sweetheart!


 Report Review

Review #19, by mum_weasley Kill All Your Friends

19th July 2007:
SHEA! That was brilliantly powerful! That had so much intensity. I'm confuzzled though.is that the end? Hope not! But w00-h00! On to your other stories. I've noticed you started posting them.I'm so behind! Hugs, hugs & more hugs!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Yeah, that's the ending!!! Kinda rushed, but I didn't want it to be too long.

LOL! Yeah, you're behind! GET BACK TO UPDATING SWEETIE!!!

Thanks for the excellent review and the hugs! :) :) :)

Love ya!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #20, by Harriet T Cauldron Kill All Your Friends

17th July 2007:
Hey! I'm being pried away from the computer (You'll never take me alive!). Not much time. Excellent! 10/10! MCR rocks! Yeah, bye.

Author's Response: LOL!!! My parents forced me off the computer earlier too! LOL! Thanks for taking the time to review! Love ya!

-Shea


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login