Reading Reviews for This dress was my mothers
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily flower RU486 will not be distributed today, Mr Johnson

6th April 2008:
this is sooo funny please keep writting

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess Lily The raging of hormones

9th February 2008:
I love this story! It's so steamy!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by me_thehplvr RU486 will not be distributed today, Mr Johnson

27th November 2007:
OMG!!! This is HILARIOUS! Like a twist on the Life Science classes I hate. Update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionestwin1995 RU486 will not be distributed today, Mr Johnson

23rd September 2007:
that was sweet and funny great job cant wait for the next xhapter UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_and_James_4eva RU486 will not be distributed today, Mr Johnson

14th September 2007:
Humphh. FINE THEN!!! If you don't like my reviews, I'll stop reviewing! lol... sorry, couldn't help it! great chappie! woo! bring on the babies! lol...
hugs and cookies
Blank

 Report Review

Review #6, by innocent lily RU486 will not be distributed today, Mr Johnson

13th September 2007:
I like it! It's very enjoyable so far and i can't wait until you update again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrygall RU486 will not be distributed today, Mr Johnson

13th September 2007:
love the idea of making the boys pregnate please update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosai_gryffindor RU486 will not be distributed today, Mr Johnson

13th September 2007:
hahahahaha!! ok, errr, why are the boys pregnant?? i mean, that is technically impossible!! it will not happen when they are really married and about to be a father! but it is very funny, hilarious in fact, and i suppose it will make them understand what their future wives will be going through! anyway, brilliant writing!! 10/10 for originality and creativity! i am enjoying the story very much! :) update soon!!!
hugs and humbugs,
rose :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_and_James_4eva WE'RE OFF TO SEE THE WIZARD!

8th September 2007:
Woo! Renee! you got it up *crazy dance!*
love you (like rosie, platonic)
hugs and cookies
blank

 Report Review

Review #10, by OneDamselsKiss WE'RE OFF TO SEE THE WIZARD!

3rd September 2007:
cute! cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosai_gryffindor WE'RE OFF TO SEE THE WIZARD!

3rd September 2007:
helloo!! great chapter! i loved it! i really like your writing, and the descriptions and funness of it all! i wonder how lily will react when she finds out james is at hogwarts! haha! and is he head boy with her? anyways, i am loving this so far! update soon!!!
hugs and humbugs
rose :)

Author's Response: YAY! you like it! lol and you took Beks advice and uses Hugs and Humbugs! its an epidemic i tell you. i cant stop congradulating you on your Clair De Lune story, it was really good, i've just submitted another chapter for this dress was my mothers, it should be up in 4-5 days :)
Cake and Kisses
blueacidpop


 Report Review

Review #12, by jesi lily The raging of hormones

2nd September 2007:
I really like this, I noticed you had added me as a fav author, so I thought I would read some of your stuff if itn caught my eye and this did, I really like it, I'm not entirely sure about Lily's reaction to James finding out about James knowing her mum had passed, but hey your story, and I do like it,

Well done
jesi x

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxx_firesparks_xxx The raging of hormones

2nd September 2007:
Woah, i really really like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bellabambina The raging of hormones

23rd August 2007:
that was cute!!
I liked the twist of events and all, very different than the normal Lily/Jame story!
good job:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by rosai_gryffindor The raging of hormones

18th August 2007:
hello there! it is time for me to introduce myself!! i am the reviewer/author that has such mad and cool and crazy review convos with your friend Lily_and_James_4eva! mwahahaha! now you have a story up i can review your stuff too! (yes, do back away slowly, it is vair wise!) sooo, onto the reviewing business!
This story is great so far!! i love it! i like very much the different take on Lily and James first meeting, and Lily not been to hogwarts before! it is a good base for her hate towards him! though poor james, he was only being kind and respectful to her! hehe! i like the style of writing in this as well! and i look forward very much to reading more! :)
sooo, great job!
hapy writing! update soon!!!
Rose ;)

Author's Response: hey! thanks for reviewing my story, i love your story Clair DeLune. its extremely unique. lol yer i know you talk to james_and_lily_4eva! we go to school together, [daymn her and her hair pulling ways!] she was the one that got me hooked on this website. the next chapter of my story will be up soo as i have just submitted my first one-shot.
thanks again
Cake and Kisses
Blueacidpop


 Report Review

Review #16, by blueacidpop The raging of hormones

15th August 2007:
i decided to review my own story, LAME-LAME-LAME-LAME-LAME

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_and_James_4eva The raging of hormones

15th August 2007:
Woot! Renee! the story, she is up! lol... great as... you better write more of it, after the other chaps i've beta'd, or i hurt you. that is a promise, not a threat. i'll just have to pull your hair more at school! lol, that should do the trick... actually, no it won't. i already pull your hair, so it wouldn't really make a difference... lol.
great story once again...
hugs and cookies...
love from your awsome beta and buddy
blank (bek! woot!)

 Report Review

Review #18, by asian The raging of hormones

14th August 2007:
I like it so far!!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ShellBell The raging of hormones

14th August 2007:
Really Great! A refreshing new plot twist! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aballet26 The raging of hormones

14th August 2007:
its interesting. i think i need to know more before i like it. 6/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cadyn Black The raging of hormones

14th August 2007:
INTERESTING!!! i think this is gonna turn out really good!!! totally write more and update soon!!! so adding this to my favs!!! 10/10 ~Cady

Author's Response: hey, i see you have read my story, and i was just wondering if you have any sugestions for any later events in my story lol

please get back to me
Cake and Kisses
blueacidpop


 Report Review

Review #22, by OneDamselsKiss The raging of hormones

14th August 2007:
This is interesting, but idont totally see why lily thinks James is a prick. This is definitely an interesting twist in a LE/JP story! I like it! Update soon! Great job! Please now, go check out my story if you love twists on classic and not-so-classic pairings! Its called Simply Secrets! Hope you enjoy it as much as i have enjoyed your story, its on my favs so when you update, i'll know and leave a review! Keep up the nice work!

Author's Response: Well, Lily sees James as a prick because she is still emotionally raw after the death of her mother and believes that when James was talking to her father, he was making him sad... The topic is brought up in later chapters by Lily.
Cake and Kisses
blueacidpop


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login