Reading Reviews for The Final Battle
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i_WANT_hP Weasleys Reunited

15th July 2007:
whoa! i wonder whats up with that ruby. good chapter. keep up the good workand update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by McGonahos Weasleys Reunited

15th July 2007:
YAY they are alright! I can't wait until the next chapter. hurry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by i_WANT_hP Where are the Weasleys??

2nd July 2007:
Wow! Your story is fantastic! I can't wait until the next chapter, and the one after that, and the one after that. lol. Please update!

Author's Response: Don't worry I will be updating as soon as everything gets validated. I already have a few more chapters written.

 Report Review

Review #4, by McGonahos Where are the Weasleys??

2nd July 2007:
I can not wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's a comin'

 Report Review

Review #5, by McGonahos Dumbfounded Dursleys

2nd July 2007:
AHH really good chapter! You are a really good writter! Kepp up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by eyesofmrsnorris Where are the Weasleys??

2nd July 2007:
so far so good! love it. no complaints.

Author's Response: thanks so much! and it will be getting more and more interesting. i promise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Rachel Where are the Weasleys??

30th June 2007:
Great chapter! I can see this is probably one of the filler chapters, just to keep the story going. It's a good filler too. I'm really excited about the next update! You really are a good writer. I give this a 10/10!
I loved the mortal peril detail too. I completely forgot about that clock! :D

Rachel.

Author's Response: thanks againnn :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Epona Where are the Weasleys??

30th June 2007:
Poor the Burrow! There isn't much to say; I want to read more, so keep writing!=)

Author's Response: more is on the way! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Rachel Dumbfounded Dursleys

29th June 2007:
This looks very interesting. I'm excited to see what's in the next chapter. You portrayed Harry's grief over Dumbledore and hatred to Snape very well, but I"m not sure if he would go so far on the Dursleys, althought it was mighty entertaining to read! How I've loathed the Dursleys! So let's not let Harry's shyness get in the way. Your writing is so good! I'm so excited about the next chapter and I hope it's doing well! I'm wondering how quick you are to update? Thank you!
Rachel.
100/10

Author's Response: YAY THANKS SOO MUCH! well i was away...and i have two chapters up now and im putting the third on so it should be up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login