Reading Reviews for Desperate Envy
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jlal32 Forgiveness

13th April 2011:
I'm so intrigued! And hooked. Loving this - can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by adluvshp Forgiveness

3rd April 2010:
hey there. I read the prequel to this Forbidden Lust and it was marvelous. This fic also seems to be great! so please update more on this one!
10/10
cheers!
AD

Author's Response: thanks =) i'm trying to get back into to it... so an update may be on the cards.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermyemma Forgiveness

15th April 2009:
Ooooh, sounds amazing!
Can't wait for you to update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Samantha Forgiveness

28th October 2008:
omg that was SO cool!

Author's Response: thanks. i'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mionefredalways A Terrible Deed

25th October 2008:
i think the ron/mia bit was a good idea to lighten up the chapter,great work.keep it up.

Author's Response: thanks alot. i'm glad you agreed with the ron/mia bit.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermyemma A Terrible Deed

5th February 2008:
heey can u please update soon?
i love the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xoJamesLilyox Happy...For Now

24th December 2007:
hiya! im a big fan of your stories, and i must say ive taken an extreme liking to your banners. I was curious as to who of where u make them. Please contact me when u have the time! thanks!!!
xojameslilyox
Shannon x x

Author's Response: hi...
thanks for the review! umm... i usually get my banners done at The Dark Arts, a forum where people make graphics, etc. its a great site, i suggest u take a look! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by andz56 A Terrible Deed

27th November 2007:
Hi! I reviewed the next chapter but forgot to ask how many chapters you were planning on writing?
Love the story ! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by andz56 The Revenge Plan

21st November 2007:
Great work! MORE MORE MORE (:


 Report Review

Review #10, by andz56 The Summoning

21st November 2007:
Really love it :)
Just one thing though, I got confused because in the books Blaize Zabini is a guy, but here its a girl? But now ive gotten used to it, its fine!
Also, with "Forbidden Love", you should make a note at the end to explain that this is where you can find Part 2, because I had no idea!
Amazing story, thanks heaps!
xx Andie

 Report Review

Review #11, by AHP Happy...For Now

13th November 2007:
great! but Blaise is a guy...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blyieau The Revenge Plan

25th October 2007:
Well, I suppose it had to come out sometime eh? Nice cliffy by the way...it made me happy! lol

Author's Response: yes it did. thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weirdism The Revenge Plan

19th October 2007:
isn't Blaise a guy?

Author's Response: yes he is, but not in my story, it was written before we knew the sex of him, so in this he is a girl.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rylin the Ravenclaw A Terrible Deed

18th October 2007:
oohh. I don't like what's coming next. but it's getting so good. biting nails!

Author's Response: ah yes the future.... glad you're enjoying it. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracoismyhottie55 The Revenge Plan

18th October 2007:
wait whos side is blaise REALLY on??? update soon!!!

Author's Response: blaise is on the bad side, but blaise is also trying to stop pansy from completing her task. so yes! and i will!

 Report Review

Review #16, by shadowkitty22 The Revenge Plan

17th October 2007:
Ok, so let me see if I got this straight. Pansy told Lisa to tell Elizabeth to tell Draco that Harry killed Lucius. Boy does that sound like a chain rumor from high school or what? And how does Blaise fit into all of this? Did she just happen to come upon Mia and Draco talking and now has information for Voldemort? That part wasn't very clear to me. And poor Draco, finding out that Harry is the one who killed his father, even if Harry did have a reason.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: Well what actually happened will be clearly explained in the next chapter but I can hint that there was a certain potion involved. But yes Blaise just overheard them talking...but again that will be explained in the next chapter as well. And also yes poor Draco! :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by brooklynsam3_ The Revenge Plan

17th October 2007:
Wow! Now that everyone knows the truth about each other, well not Blaise or Pansy's, can they go back to normal.:) Jk. You do what ever you want with this story. :) Keep up the great work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Ahhh I wish things were that easy! But unfortunately it's only the beginning! Thanks for the review! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermyemma The Revenge Plan

17th October 2007:
Wow, that was smart! Pansy sent the Avery girl right? Oh and btw Blaise is a boy so you might want to edit the story a bit. In bk 6 theres proof buz Pansy says 'A lot of guys like her (ginny) and we know how hard it is to please you' so he's a guy. Its a great story! Update soon!

Author's Response: yes i do know blaise is a boy but i wrote this a while ago and so blaise is staying a girl for my story! glad you like it though. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by _SummerbabE_ A Terrible Deed

15th October 2007:
omg! pansy is so ... evil!
keep going with the good work! i'm loving your story! 10/10!!
-Miriam


Author's Response: ahaha yes she is! thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracoismyhottie55 A Terrible Deed

14th October 2007:
OMG!!! this is sooo bad!! there goes the happy days of d/hr...loving it!! update sooN!!!

Author's Response: yes, but we all knew they couldn't stay happy forever! what kind of a storyline would that be lol. thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by shadowkitty22 A Terrible Deed

14th October 2007:
ah yes, nothing like a little sexual---I mean comical relief thrown into a story to lighten the mood. Hehe. I loved Ron's initial protest “Hang on Mia, are you insane?” “In Snape’s Potions classroom?” I know I would have reacted the same way to doing something like that in the classroom of a professor who is known to hate pretty much everyone inside Gryffindor house. And damn that Pansy is a sneaky one.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: yes, ron and mia are the comical relief of the story. mia especially, it's why i love her character so much. and pansy is sneaky yes...but you haven't seen the full extent of sneaky yet! :D tehe
anyway thanks for the review!:D


 Report Review

Review #22, by shadowkitty22 The Summoning

14th October 2007:
Well that was quite the shocker, especially since as of right now there are no major suspects. And I keep forgetting that in your story Blaise is a girl because there are so many stories out there with Blaise being a boy. Did you also notice that they got rid of the character selection option to make Blaise a girl, but yet they still have the (M) by the only Blaise left. Seems kind of silly to me if you are going to take away the second option to still declare the only option left as being male.

Oh yes, and clever trick with the password appearing on the wall.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: yes it was quite the shocker wasn't it. but it's meant to be that way with the suspects. yes Blaise is a girl in mine, and i'm leaving her that way i reckon, but weird with the whole (M) thing! thanks for the review!:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by shadowkitty22 Happy...For Now

14th October 2007:
Imagine my surprise when I was cruising around through some stories and found yours and felt that it sounded really familiar and that it was a sequel to another story. So I of course went to investigate and discovered that it was in fact the sequel to your other story that I read and thoroughly enjoyed. So I was quite pleased to find that the sequel had already been posted with more than one chapter to boot! Anyway, in case you couldn't tell from my rambling (that's what my husband calls it) review, I enjoyed this chapter even if it was on the somewhat short side.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: ah yes. i love doing that too, finding sequels to things! don't worry i ramble too, and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blyieau A Terrible Deed

11th October 2007:
Wow...that was...a filler. lol A good filler though...nothing really new happened that wasn't expected to happen.or maybe it's that i'm tired...either way i still am in love with mia and ron is one lucky dog...in the potions room...god thats hot! lol

Author's Response: yeah but there has to be a iller somewhere. although the meeting with narcissa and dumbledore may have some significance later on. yes ron was a very lucky dog lol!
thanks for reviewing!:D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Pingo A Terrible Deed

10th October 2007:
It's great.. I don't have time to read more right now, but I'll continue as soon as I have..

Author's Response: thanks. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>