Reading Reviews for Winning Hermione
  
267 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmmaLois The Invitations

28th January 2013:
The story is really good! Please write long chapters like that all the time!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by james girl Fighting

6th June 2012:
please update soon! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by i freakin love malfoy Fighting

18th February 2012:
omg i love this story!!! congrats with the baby!!!:D cant wait for the next chapter!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lemon_Drops Fighting

15th January 2012:
This is so good. I know its a bit lag but congratulations on your baby boy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclaw_Babe Fighting

27th December 2011:
I absolutely love your writing! I know I haven't reviewed any of your other chapters, but I couldn't stop reading=) I can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterGirl Something Missing

23rd November 2011:
Wow, awesome chapter!! And congrats on your pregnansy!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by maddy Fighting

28th October 2011:
cant wait for the next chapter its really good :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by clairevampiress Fighting

24th October 2011:
Yay you updated! Loved it. Though Had to go back to re read the last chapter since I was confused .

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nicolelovesdraco The Suitors Game

24th October 2011:
AH i love you like tons for this story:P ive been reading it all day. im hooked. NO. im obsessed. the only pairings i like are:
Hermione/George
Hermione/Draco
& Hermione/Blaise
the rest bore me. and sorry for all the shippers but i really really hate ron&hermione, i hated them in the films too. and ill never change my opinion on them so if they end up together, ill murder you:P this plot it really unique and different. i love it. possibly one of my favourite fan fictions ive ever read. and trust me, ive read a lot. i usually dont like hermione& any of the weasley's, but i love her with george and im rooting for them. i usually hate her with blaise too but its different and hes cocky like draco so im sorta a sucker for them kind of characters:P
&i also HATE hermione/harry, so pleaseee dont make them end up together.,
overall, this chapters amazing& so is the whole story.
10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramionedrunadrinny Fighting

18th October 2011:
Hi!
Wow what a great story. You don't see things like this everyday.
I wonder how many chapters are left for it to finish?
Keep up with the awesome updates.
~Dramionedrunadrinny
P.S congratulations on the baby. Ethan is a beautiful name. Oh and I root for Draco!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harmoni Fighting

12th October 2011:
OMG you updated! I AM SO HAPPY!!! I have been reading this story for the past year or so begging for an update! i must say, i was very sad when harry left. i would have loved an h/hr fic. So happy to hear about Ethan, I remember first reading about him a few months ago. he must be so cute!!! Please update soon! this is so interesting!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by corrieg Fighting

11th October 2011:
I was getting so into this :) hope you keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by corrieg Hermione's Surprise

11th October 2011:
CUTE! I'm loving this so much :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by corrieg The Ministry's Decision

11th October 2011:
I love the twins :) this story I can tell is going to be amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 The Dates

9th October 2011:
that just made me more confused as to who to pick. but i like george. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Finalists

9th October 2011:
them walking in on her and george would have been a bit of a shock. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Eliminations

9th October 2011:
sorry i havent read this is in awhile. this is so full of drama i love it!! i think its between harry, zabini, malfoy and george. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by HDforever Fighting

6th October 2011:
omg! this is so good, can't wait for next chapter, please update soon x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chelsea Fighting

6th October 2011:
Omg! Please post next chapter A.S.A.P or else I wont be able to wait! :O
I love it! The whole idea.. It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KxxDxx Fighting

5th October 2011:
WOWOWOWOW WOW! Amazing and brilliant. I have to know who she chooses ... and soon ... personally I hope it's Blaise. please add another chapter soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #21, by April Distractions

22nd February 2011:
I love it but I've been waiting FOREVER for updates. And I have to admit, I don't really like the h/g part. PLEASE update and maybe change the h/g part?

 Report Review

Review #22, by clairevampiress Distractions

6th January 2011:
love this story! I hopeyou update soon but it says you havn't in a while. But i guess with ethen and work and other things you probably don't have much time I can't wait for the next chapter.Hows ethan?

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPobsessed10 Distractions

8th December 2010:
please update soon..please!!..im on my knees!..
haa..nyway just to let you know...a brilliant story!..
:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by gemlex Distractions

30th November 2010:
when is the next chapter coming out?? i love thi story so much its killing me to not know what happens next =[

 Report Review

Review #25, by grednforge217 Distractions

28th November 2010:
Great Chapter! I'm loving this story! I'm rooting for George/Hermione, of course :) And congratulations on your baby boy! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>