Reading Reviews for Desire
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Desire

1st June 2013:
aw that's so sweet! I love this story and the pairing and the mention of the Mirror of Erised

 Report Review

Review #2, by iForgot Desire

23rd June 2010:
Two attractive male fifteen year olds were panting and out of breath, in a room neither one of them had seen before.

'That was a close one mate.' whispered a very handsome boy with long black hair and a gorgeous face.

---

XD Okay, seriously. Who's writing this?! Did Sirius get an account here?!

Still, cute fic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xLauriePotter Desire

8th May 2010:
this was just, beautiful ((:


 Report Review

Review #4, by mangoz2 Desire

6th February 2010:
aww that was so sweet! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by sreduaram Desire

16th August 2009:
awww. completely adorable! its so sweet how they are holding hands for like half of it, and she doesnt even let go until he points is out. cuteness :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Camilla Monet Desire

4th August 2009:
AW
SO VERY CUTE
E :')

 Report Review

Review #7, by jman7693 Desire

2nd July 2009:
Haha this was cute! James has finally gotten Lily to kiss him! Hurray!! ;D This was a nice little read. I enjoyed it a lot.

9/10-;D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jameslovelily123 Desire

8th February 2009:
awww thats so sweet! loved it

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosie13 Desire

26th December 2008:
omg that was so easily one of the best stories i read ever!!!
i just love it. it so beautiful and so cleaver and breath taking!

loved it, love it, love it! =] =] =] =]

Author's Response: Wow, that's such a great review! I'm glad you like this story so much! I really appreciate the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPlover101 Desire

10th December 2008:
Cute! I love fluffy stories!

Author's Response: Thanks! Me too, I love some good fluff every once and a while. Glad you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeasleyWannbe Desire

27th October 2008:
That was so cute!! I loved every word of it! I give this story a million ... plus three :D

Author's Response: That is so sweet of you, thank you so much for the read and review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gutterflower Desire

6th June 2008:
Ok, this fic is amazing.
Great idea! And I had never noticed this bit;

"erised stra ehru oyt ube cafru oyt on wohsi" in the book, but I've just checked and it totally does say that. How awesome.
=]

Author's Response: Oh why thank you very much! You just made my day all happy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liz Desire

4th May 2008:
Awww, that was sweet. I hadn't seen someone incorporate the mirror of erised into one of their stories yet. Well written.

Question for you, who is the guy in your banner? I have no idea who it is and I've seen him in all sorts of banners on the site and google has failed me. *tear*

Author's Response: Thanks, and I actually no idea who he is. I'm sorry! Crimsonemeralds made my banner (and did an amazing job). I'm sorry I can't be more helpful. :[ But thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alassie Desire

16th April 2008:
I love this! AH! It's perfect. hahah good job. this one is definitely my fave so far.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Padfoot36 Desire

18th March 2008:
What a cute love story!!! I like the unique way that James and Lily fell in love =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramaqueen728 Desire

14th March 2008:
aw... that was adorable

nice choice w/ the mirror of erised
thats creative :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Weasley Twins_Lover Desire

13th March 2008:
This story is pretty cool, I love it!
Oh...by the way this my first review ever!!!

Beautiful Story

Author's Response: First review ever?! I feel very special :D Thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it. You might want to check out my author's page to check out some of my other James/Lily stuff :] Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by amritab529 Desire

13th March 2008:
that was a really great one-shot.
really creative. i can imagine something like that happening.
great great job :) 10+more/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by remustheromantic Desire

22nd February 2008:
Omg that is a wicked clever story. I thought it was great and nicely written. I loved how you figured out erised is desired backwards and I love the passionate kiss. Nicley done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Not to mention, you were my 50th reviewer! PARTY!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Midnight Ink Desire

8th February 2008:
Haha, I love the winking mirror James. This was a great one-shot, short and sweet, good work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by James_Girl_Lily Desire

5th February 2008:
That was so sweet! You did an amazing job! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Okay, so after I saw on your review I clicked on your penname to see if I had read anything of yours, then I checked out your favorites, and we have like all the same ones! Sorry, just throwing that out there. Thanks for the awesome review, I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rose Wilts Desire

4th February 2008:
Awww! That was gorgeous! I loved it. The characterization and imagery was all nice. But the plot was just so cute, I couldn't focus on that. Great job. Very sweet.

Rose

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Thank you to all that reviewed also!

 Report Review

Review #23, by please_dazzle_me Desire

3rd February 2008:
wow! so cute i loved it! great job with their personalities. I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by anyavioletta Desire

31st January 2008:
ah... that was really nice. And a very fresh, clever and original way of looking at how they got together.
I am very impressed.
Congrats on a great story :)
Love Anya

 Report Review

Review #25, by ARoseNamedLily Desire

18th December 2007:
Aw! that was really sweet!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>