Reading Reviews for There's Been Something
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rione A Turn of Events

9th August 2007:
Please let dumbledore be wrong or someting they are amazing together, neither can die, they both shold live 4eva, lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by BrazilianGinny14 Who's making you do this?

4th July 2007:
unbeleivable, but not unheard of. Actually, it is beleivable.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tonks5hp Who's making you do this?

3rd July 2007:
I'm sorry but this doesn't make any sense to me. For one thing, with Dumbledore's death, Harry wouldn't have so willingly left Ron alone with a murderous Hermione. I guess it's an AU sorta, but the whole Angel thing doesn't seem right to me. I guess I would be fairly interested to see what you could do with this...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Thinkin of RonWeasley Who's making you do this?

1st July 2007:
Oh Wow!
This is amazing!
I'm favoriting this.
I hope Hermione & Ron hook up before something happens.

Please finish!
This is so original, I love it!
I'll have a better review once its done.
Your loyal reader,
Marina

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPsmartone32 Strange Day, Crazy Wake-Up Call

1st July 2007:
dun dun dun?? oh no, what will happen!?

 Report Review

Review #6, by JustSuper Strange Day, Crazy Wake-Up Call

1st July 2007:

Now that's what I call a good beginning and Crazy Wake-Up Call!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EternalGold394 Who's making you do this?

1st July 2007:
Holy $#*& what the %@!). Fallen angel? unfallen angel? im scared now. woah. wow. woah. oh no. no. he has to die?! and she... or the world... well very interesting. Um, i am interested to see how this uh plays out or uh ends. wow. uh... amazing? excuse my uncertainty with this, i'm just so blown.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HappiestTragedy Who's making you do this?

30th June 2007:
omfg. NO! why god why?

 Report Review

Review #9, by pigwidgeon_hedwig_bff Who's making you do this?

30th June 2007:
Whoa that's weird. And Dumbledore's friends with God? Lol that sounds kinda funny. But anyway, interesting plot twist.

Christina

 Report Review

Review #10, by pigwidgeon_hedwig_bff Strange Day, Crazy Wake-Up Call

30th June 2007:
wow...intense start. Just a guess, but I'd say she's either going to have to explain this REALLY well in the next chapter, or she's under the Imperius Curse. Good start.

Christina

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cal5114 Strange Day, Crazy Wake-Up Call

24th June 2007:
oh WOW!
great cliffhanger!
up date soon.

Author's Response: waiting in progress! :D thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneGronaldW Strange Day, Crazy Wake-Up Call

20th June 2007:
OMG OMG OMG Plz you have to put the next chapter up!
I have a feeling she is being ummm.. what do you call it when.. one of the three unforgivable curses... come on.. ummm someone is making her do things!
great story so far!

Author's Response: Lol thank you so much. And i believe you're thinking of the Imperius curse?

 Report Review

Review #13, by EternalGold394 Strange Day, Crazy Wake-Up Call

19th June 2007:
Nice cliffhanger. This sounds like a great story, please put the next chapter up soon, it is really well written, please put the next chapter up soon, i give you 10/10, PLEASE PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER UP SOON!

Author's Response: I will, I will! Thank you so much for your support!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login