11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DrACosFlOweR Harry Potter and their sixth year

29th November 2003:
the story's great. i just have to say after reading the other reviews that i am one that doesn't hate HP/CC and u should keep it like that if u want. but update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DrACosFlOweR Harry Potter and their sixth year

29th November 2003:
the story's great. i just have to say after reading the other reviews that i am one that doesn't hate HP/CC and u should keep it like that if u want. but update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lauren Harry Potter and their sixth year

5th August 2003:
Hey this is good keep it coming i cant wait 2 c wat happens next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lizzy Harry Potter and their sixth year

24th July 2003:
I really liked the start of this story, the conversation between Ron and Harry was good. But I agree with Vera and JayCee you need to drop Cho, all those crying stunts she pulled really ticked me off. All in all, write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MuggleLover Harry Potter and their sixth year

24th July 2003:
ok so now im gonna start giving all these characters advice (think of it as a suggestion 4 ur stories ;)) Ladies first: Hermione: C\'mon girl U KNOW U WANT HIM! Cho: GET OFF HARRY U CRYBABY! WASSA MATTER WITH U? Ginny: OK i know harry\'s being an arse and all, but give him time! his hormones are going crazy! Boy time: Ron: C\'mon U KNOW U WANT HER! Harry: Ur such an arse! Ginny loves u GO OUT WITH HER! CHOS WAY TOO EASY! Ok well hope u enjoyed that! I like this story! keep going Oh and can u review mine? perty pweez?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon Harry Potter and their sixth year

21st July 2003:
Cute story! I\'m guilty>I\'m like the only HP fan that likes the Harry and Cho couple-I like the way you describe the relationship between the friends.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lill Harry Potter and their sixth year

19th July 2003:
It;s a great storie but I think there should be more to it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by june Harry Potter and their sixth year

18th July 2003:
hi!! oohhhh... its really good. i want more! i like the part where ron and harry where talking. i dont know, i just like it. you made harry looked sweet. please keep writing. ohh and check out my fanfic k? june

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vera Harry Potter and their sixth year

18th July 2003:
KILL CHO! HAVE HER GET RUN OVER BY THE TRAIN OR KILLED BY GRAWP! JUST KILL THAT BITCH! I HATE HER! I love wat ur doing with Ron and Hermione though! Keep going with that! JUST KILL CHO AND PUT HARRY AND GINNY TOGETHER! I\'m sorry but I thought they broke up at the end of the 5th book?! Isn\'t Ron a prefect with Hermione again this year?

 Report Review

Review #10, by JayCee Harry Potter and their sixth year

18th July 2003:
~ Hey Girl. Good story so far. I think its cute with Ron and Hermione but I agree with Vera, Cho has got to go. I think maybe her crying so much in the fifth book irritated me. Keep workin on it. ~

 Report Review

Review #11, by MioneWeasley Harry Potter and their sixth year

18th July 2003:
Nice beggining, keep writing, I want to see what happens. Great story MioneWeasley

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login