Reading Reviews for Rose: Another Potter.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fancycherriiebud Shopping and Such

29th January 2008:
Hehe, nose rings :)
I'm SOO glad you updated *cheers* I really like this chapter, especially when all the adults are yelling at Rose, and then Sirius is like: "Um.. I like it." That cracked me up!
Very good again 9/10
xfancycherriiebudx

Author's Response: Gracias!!! (Thanks) For the review! Glad you loved it! (I LOVE the nose rings. Not that I have one myself...)

 Report Review

Review #2, by James and sirius 4 eva Shopping and Such

19th January 2008:
OH YES! love it. definetly seems like theya re turning into a new wave of marauders. No offence to ron but i hope that Aiden and harry become bestfriends cos then it'd be james and sirius (bestfriends) and their sons bestfriends thats what ive always wanted so. *wink wink*
10/10
kate oha dn im the first to review i think YAY

Author's Response: Yay! The first to review! Love ya Kate! Thank you so much for the feedback! I was trying to think of a way to make that happen...I'm thinking that Ron will become best friends with Edward, or They will all be really tight... I haven't decided yet, but when I do, I will...UPDATE!!!! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by James and sirius 4 eva The Beginning of Fifth Year

6th January 2008:
Oh i hope that harry, ron, aiden and edward become the next generation of marauders that would be so awesome i love the new characters

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by James and sirius 4 eva More Summer

6th January 2008:
AH! I LOVE this so far PLEASE keep writting PRETTY PLEASE with a cherry on top!
10/10 and this is going in my favs!
kate

Author's Response: YAY! THanks so much! I'm going to put the new chappy in now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfootgirl94 More Summer

1st January 2008:
plz update soon!! good chappie!

Author's Response: SO Sorry! For not responding sooner! I have the new chappy ready, I'm about to submit it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fancycherriiebud More Summer

8th December 2007:
Sirius ORION! ha!
another great chapter, please write more soon!
aw, poor Rose (again) i hate being tickled! lol

Author's Response: lol. Thanks. I have a new chapter in progress on my computer.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fancycherriiebud The Beginning of Fifth Year

8th December 2007:
Aw, i really like Rose. Poor thing, I would be MORTIFIED if someone stole my underwear :s lol :)
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by soccergirl0388 More Summer

5th November 2007:
update soon this is a great story

Author's Response: Thanks! I will soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tashhh More Summer

3rd October 2007:
Loving this fic. its raddd

cant wait for the next uppie =]

Author's Response: Yay! Another review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by asian More Summer

13th September 2007:
Luff it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Kay! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by asian The Beginning of Fifth Year

13th September 2007:
I like it! It's cool!!

Author's Response: Yay!! Reviewer # 3! Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #12, by lyramoon The Beginning of Fifth Year

13th September 2007:
chocolate? i think your story's like chocolate. great job ;)

Author's Response: THank you so much!!!! I'm so glad you read it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Arwengaladrielpotter The Beginning of Fifth Year

9th August 2007:
I love the story!!! Please put more up!!

Author's Response: Kay! I was thinking that this story needed more! : )


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login