Reading Reviews for Hope
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoylover01 Hope

31st October 2010:
aww this a sweet story sad ending though :P :P xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by SerenaDiggory Hope

10th March 2010:
Wow brilliant but sad !

 Report Review

Review #3, by PureSlytherinSpite Hope

12th January 2008:
funny...
at the same time, i'm listening to a VERY suitable song...
Blu Cantrell Ft. Sean Paul - Breathe

xx

Author's Response: That IS strange! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alexourHERO Hope

7th January 2008:
your stories are amazing! everyone that i have read has kept my attention. im very impressed

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them. I just wish I could post some of my other stories on here, but they are way too adult in nature. I've managed to edit a lot of them to get them validated on here, but there are a few that I just can't do that to!

 Report Review

Review #5, by K B Lynne Hope

7th December 2007:
u suck, u know that? lolololol... and by that i mean you're awesome!!!

Author's Response: *phew* I thought you really hated me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by never_too_old Hope

11th November 2007:
First off: LOVE DMB! :) Okay, with that said... great story. You really are one talented writer!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lya Darkfury Hope

9th November 2007:
Insanely bittersweet...wonderfully written...I think I have said it all in other reviews of your other stories. You never fail to amaze.

Author's Response: *cries* thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by noraxslytherin Hope

7th November 2007:
ROFL! ohmygod, the middle was totally hilarious. i was laughing till my sides hurt. :P awesome! the end is so sad though! ohmygod, aw. i dont usually like Dramiones, actually i hate them, but this is one of my favorite ones. its so real! awesome job!

xx nora

Author's Response: I'm so glad I made you realize that Dramione rules! Thank you for revieiwng, and be sure to check out some more of my Draco/Hermione- I know I can bring you to the dark side!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thumper Hope

7th November 2007:
Aww...that was cute...sad at the same time but very very cute!

Author's Response: Sad ending, but I like to think it ended up happy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mysticalshadows Hope

10th July 2007:
awww... 10/10 ! you are very good at one-shot stuff. beautiful. magical. lovely. lol. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love to do one-shots!

 Report Review

Review #11, by d Hope

30th June 2007:
aaw. i like!!! don't kill draco!!!

Author's Response: I like to think that they found a cure and that he lived...
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by kissedbyavampire Hope

27th June 2007:
how touching! a bit mushy gushy, but its good.

10
KBAV

Author's Response: Thanks! And it was pretty gushy and a bit too sad, but oh well....

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauders Map Hope

25th June 2007:
Aw! That is really cute.

9/10
Marauders Map

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by unique_princess Hope

24th June 2007:
that was nice! loved it,but why is he dying.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm not sure, never really thought about it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs SiriusBlack Hope

23rd June 2007:
aww! sad, but sweet! poor draco!

Author's Response: I'd like to hope that he was cured and everything turned out fine! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by silverotter1 Hope

23rd June 2007:
OMG! i love this story! please continue it. but if you do make draco live!
i've read a few of your other stories and your writing is very good.
enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your nice review! I have no plans to continue this, sorry but I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by al3x Hope

23rd June 2007:
Awww! I've already read this story from yur ones on that other site but i LOVED it so thought i'd read it again =] It's soo amazing! It makes me feel sad every time i read it yu write so brilliantly!! I still havent got through all yur stories on the fanfiction site but i will do it n_n Please add more stories soon =]!!

-Alex-

Author's Response: Thanks! It's a little different than what is at FF.ner just because I had to edit it (twice) before they would validate it. Actually most of the fics I've put on here are a little different than the originals!

 Report Review

Review #18, by firegirl Hope

23rd June 2007:
It was awsome. I just loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by anonymous Hope

23rd June 2007:
aww, it was a sweet and sad story. great job =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Luna_Luvre Hope

23rd June 2007:
That is so good! You should really continuely it, seriously! But why is it rated mature? It's not, actually. No offence.

Author's Response: Well, because originally it was but they made me take out all of the mature stuff before they would post it. I guess I could change the rating. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jenna Hope

22nd June 2007:
That was SOOO AWESOME! loved it, its always strange reading a dramione oneshot cause it alwas goes SOOO fast, but this one was very good! Nice job!
Jenna

Author's Response: I'm gald you enjoyed it and than you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by throwsomejs415 Hope

22nd June 2007:
oh wow. that was so touching! i actually almost cried lol but thats me. :) this was great!

Author's Response: It was really sad huh? Thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login