Reading Reviews for You Can't Stop the Beat
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oliverwoodssecretlover You Can't Stop the Beat

28th August 2011:
haha this was a good one-shot...but I absolutely adore how you related it to Hairspray!! (my favourite musical!) (:

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm so glad to hear it! Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nophie You Can't Stop the Beat

25th May 2008:
Lovely :-) Hairspray is such a brilliant film/show, and this song is without doubt the best!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Indira You Can't Stop the Beat

4th January 2008:
I LOVED IT!
it was awesome
and not just because i love the song. every part of it was just really good and i like the way you wrote it
Amazing
xx
Indira

 Report Review

Review #4, by tanisha You Can't Stop the Beat

3rd January 2008:
i liked it very much.Lily's blushing and james naughtiness and gentleness in expressing his love was superbly woven by u.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr You Can't Stop the Beat

6th October 2007:
o my gawd, i luv it! it's gr8! i luv all of your storez!

 Report Review

Review #6, by addicted12 You Can't Stop the Beat

31st August 2007:
that was the sweetest story of Lily and James I have ever read! It was fantasic! I am addicted to your stories and I intend to browse through your novels.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fantacular_pandemonium You Can't Stop the Beat

22nd August 2007:
Ah, that was so sweet! I love fluff! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Minerva Ann McGonagall You Can't Stop the Beat

21st August 2007:
beautiful. . . .just beautiful! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #9, by glacialangel You Can't Stop the Beat

15th August 2007:
Aw! That was adorable!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassidy Black You Can't Stop the Beat

28th July 2007:
song by Hairspray??
Cool job it nice!

 Report Review

Review #11, by funny_lol You Can't Stop the Beat

18th July 2007:
oo, lovely one-shot! I really like how you didn't have the song lyrics almost all the time, just at the end.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HrXd You Can't Stop the Beat

6th July 2007:
I liked this lots other than the fact that it was a little short for my liking. I think that a green emerald dress would look great on Lily. I wonder how they got together for the ball, and that would have been nice to have an answer to. I think that Lily was very Oc-ish, but with a ball, you have to be a little Oc. I however loved the fact that he proposed to her it was so cute.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fred_is_Cuter You Can't Stop the Beat

30th June 2007:
Great Story! GREAT SONG!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Frenchie41 You Can't Stop the Beat

20th June 2007:
OMG! Best musical EVER! I absolutely adore this song! You did a great job with it too, I never would have thought of using it for a song fic! Fantastic! :D 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lveiswierd123 You Can't Stop the Beat

20th June 2007:
odd choice of song but that doesn't matter. It was GREAT! going into favorites! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by devils_snaree You Can't Stop the Beat

19th June 2007:
hahaha i danced to that song before. its so peppy and happy and this storyis so romantic. god song fic. : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Iggy90 You Can't Stop the Beat

18th June 2007:
That was so sweet!! It was perfect!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Iggy90 You Can't Stop the Beat

18th June 2007:
That was so sweet!! It was perfect!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lady Prongs (not logged in because she is too lazy) You Can't Stop the Beat

15th June 2007:
this story is so cute!! you're a great writer, keep up the good work!

10/10

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much, Lady Prongs! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by pen_seams You Can't Stop the Beat

15th June 2007:
Oh my, that was uber cute! This is an amazing one-shot. All your stories are amazing. I'm sure you get tired of me saying that. Actually, probably not. >:D

Author's Response: Hahaha! I'm extremely excited you enjoyed this one as well! Sometimes I wonder if my stories will ever wear off of you. Lol!! I enjoy hearing you say that my stories are amazing! :))))
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Strawberry You Can't Stop the Beat

15th June 2007:
u should keep building on this story. add another couple chapters. it was quite good.

Author's Response: Thank you. You think so? Hmm. I might, now that you mention it. I'll give it some thought. Thanks for the excellent review. ;)
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login