Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You Can't Stop the Beat
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oliverwoodssecretlover You Can't Stop the Beat

28th August 2011:
haha this was a good one-shot...but I absolutely adore how you related it to Hairspray!! (my favourite musical!) (:

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm so glad to hear it! Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nophie You Can't Stop the Beat

25th May 2008:
Lovely :-) Hairspray is such a brilliant film/show, and this song is without doubt the best!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Indira You Can't Stop the Beat

4th January 2008:
I LOVED IT!
it was awesome
and not just because i love the song. every part of it was just really good and i like the way you wrote it
Amazing
xx
Indira

 Report Review

Review #4, by tanisha You Can't Stop the Beat

3rd January 2008:
i liked it very much.Lily's blushing and james naughtiness and gentleness in expressing his love was superbly woven by u.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr You Can't Stop the Beat

6th October 2007:
o my gawd, i luv it! it's gr8! i luv all of your storez!

 Report Review

Review #6, by addicted12 You Can't Stop the Beat

31st August 2007:
that was the sweetest story of Lily and James I have ever read! It was fantasic! I am addicted to your stories and I intend to browse through your novels.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fantacular_pandemonium You Can't Stop the Beat

22nd August 2007:
Ah, that was so sweet! I love fluff! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Minerva Ann McGonagall You Can't Stop the Beat

21st August 2007:
beautiful. . . .just beautiful! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #9, by glacialangel You Can't Stop the Beat

15th August 2007:
Aw! That was adorable!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassidy Black You Can't Stop the Beat

28th July 2007:
song by Hairspray??
Cool job it nice!

 Report Review

Review #11, by funny_lol You Can't Stop the Beat

18th July 2007:
oo, lovely one-shot! I really like how you didn't have the song lyrics almost all the time, just at the end.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HrXd You Can't Stop the Beat

6th July 2007:
I liked this lots other than the fact that it was a little short for my liking. I think that a green emerald dress would look great on Lily. I wonder how they got together for the ball, and that would have been nice to have an answer to. I think that Lily was very Oc-ish, but with a ball, you have to be a little Oc. I however loved the fact that he proposed to her it was so cute.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fred_is_Cuter You Can't Stop the Beat

30th June 2007:
Great Story! GREAT SONG!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Frenchie41 You Can't Stop the Beat

20th June 2007:
OMG! Best musical EVER! I absolutely adore this song! You did a great job with it too, I never would have thought of using it for a song fic! Fantastic! :D 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lveiswierd123 You Can't Stop the Beat

20th June 2007:
odd choice of song but that doesn't matter. It was GREAT! going into favorites! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by devils_snaree You Can't Stop the Beat

19th June 2007:
hahaha i danced to that song before. its so peppy and happy and this storyis so romantic. god song fic. : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Iggy90 You Can't Stop the Beat

18th June 2007:
That was so sweet!! It was perfect!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Iggy90 You Can't Stop the Beat

18th June 2007:
That was so sweet!! It was perfect!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lady Prongs (not logged in because she is too lazy) You Can't Stop the Beat

15th June 2007:
this story is so cute!! you're a great writer, keep up the good work!

10/10

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much, Lady Prongs! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by pen_seams You Can't Stop the Beat

15th June 2007:
Oh my, that was uber cute! This is an amazing one-shot. All your stories are amazing. I'm sure you get tired of me saying that. Actually, probably not. >:D

Author's Response: Hahaha! I'm extremely excited you enjoyed this one as well! Sometimes I wonder if my stories will ever wear off of you. Lol!! I enjoy hearing you say that my stories are amazing! :))))
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Strawberry You Can't Stop the Beat

15th June 2007:
u should keep building on this story. add another couple chapters. it was quite good.

Author's Response: Thank you. You think so? Hmm. I might, now that you mention it. I'll give it some thought. Thanks for the excellent review. ;)
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login