Reading Reviews for Replacements
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arcane Remus, Remus Gauche

18th August 2007:
Yay! I loved this chapter.
Haha, Mr. Bojangles. That's on amazing name.
This chapter made me feel all giddy inside, I love Remus!
I can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Arcane Margot, Margot Awkward [An Introduction]

17th August 2007:
I really like this. It's simple, but well written. I don't know, but I really like it. I like this Margot girl too, and I'm glad Remus is going to get himself a girl!
Now I'm off to read the second chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dianap00 Remus, Remus Gauche

10th August 2007:
i must say, i adore remus.
he's the good friend that takes a class for his friend [that is one of the worst possible things to do... seriously...]
dumbledore's speech is nice, quite canon-like.
poor mr. bojangles, really.

they are so cute... "He really liked her"

[9]

 Report Review

Review #4, by dianap00 Margot, Margot Awkward [An Introduction]

10th August 2007:
i like margot, lily and hestia... and i love james and remus and sirius [even though he's not really in this one...]
i particularly like how you portray them, cheers. it's more than quite well done. fine length and i really love the mind of margot the awkward... for a whole second i thought that was her last name... seriously.
[8]

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Remus, Remus Gauche

7th August 2007:
Oh, I love Remus! *huggles Remus* It's so cute that he has a crush on Margot (though he's actually all mine!!! LOL).
Peter, who sat across from them whistling tunelessly and twiddling his thumbs, missed the entire exchange.
That line made me laugh, it's exactly how I picture Peter being. So far it looks like everyone's in character - and poor Lily, though it was sweet that James went over and tried to comfort her :]
You write really well, I love your style of writing. Both Moppet and this story are, so far, fantastic, and I do hope you update soon :)
xo Lauren

Author's Response: Your reviews make me smile. Like this --> :D! Haha. I'm so glad they seem to be in canon, because I do try my best to keep them how they should be. Thanks for the review. :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderette Remus, Remus Gauche

5th August 2007:
awwa how cute & man this iz gettin good

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks. :] I'll try to get chapter three up ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lollipop_marauderette Margot, Margot Awkward [An Introduction]

5th August 2007:
funny funny...

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: I do love my humor; thanks for the review! :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by overdose x3 Remus, Remus Gauche

4th August 2007:
My, my how I love this story.
It is most definately one of my favorites.
I shall patiently await the next chapter.
Yush. :]
10/10, darling. You're amazing author ability astounds me. :D (ooh, alliteration. xD)

--Courtney

Author's Response: Thanks much for the review! And for the waiting patiently part as well. :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Funleybubbles Remus, Remus Gauche

2nd August 2007:
That was really good! I hope you update often I really like this story and I can't wait for chapter three!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I'll try my hardest. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by londoncallingtotheunderworld Margot, Margot Awkward [An Introduction]

31st July 2007:
Your story is great- can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks much; chapter two is in queue!

 Report Review

Review #11, by twinlover Margot, Margot Awkward [An Introduction]

19th July 2007:
i love this story so far!!! i was reading the other reviews and i must say that i also like fics about oliver, remus, and charlie also.:D:D keep writing on this one, i believe you could go far!! 20/10!

Author's Response: SQUEE! Thank you so, so, so much! Update coming soon, hopefully I can finish chapter two today and get it into queue! Thanks for the review! :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Margot, Margot Awkward [An Introduction]

15th July 2007:
First, I have to say: you write really well. :) I love Moppet, it's such a good story, and this one certainly is too. I was looking around for a good Remus/OC fic when I stumbled across this one. The chapter was a good start. I like Margot, she seems like a good OC so far (plus I love that name, lol!) Hehe, Queen of Awkward. Poor Hestia :(

I cleared my throat, gaining Lily’s notice, and grinned knowingly. She blushed, scratching the back of her head awkwardly, and muttered a quick, “Shut it.”

Lily Evans is smitten with James Potter, and he barely seems to notice.


I love that part! I think everyone's characterized very well, and this is a good start. I have this obsession with Oliver, Remus and Charlie at the moment... lol. I love the Remus in your story so far! *runs in circles* lol. Like I said... obsession...

I hope you update soon :) 10/10

Lauren

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for your reviews -- for both Moppet and now Replacements! I truly appreciate them.

I love Oliver, Remus, and Charlie stories as well -- I really wish there were more. I should write some, haha, once I finish up my stories I have now. Hm...that's actually something to really consider!

Chapter two is over halfway done and I'll hopefully finish it before Friday night (when I'll be at Books-A-Million waiting for midnight!) so I can post it after queue reopens! Again, thanks so much for the review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Funleybubbles Margot, Margot Awkward [An Introduction]

25th June 2007:
HEY! That was great! I hope you update soon! I can't wait to read more! It is in my favorites so you can count on me to be checking for updates!

Author's Response: Chapter two is halfway done! And if I get my way, I'll finish it within a day or two and submit to the queue. :D Thanks for the review, as well as the favorite!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Regulus_Black Margot, Margot Awkward [An Introduction]

20th June 2007:
fantastic start, theres not enough Remus/OC's, please update soon

Author's Response: Gah, I couldn't agree more! If only more people showed the interest in them like they do Sirius/OC stories. Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by queenspuppet Margot, Margot Awkward [An Introduction]

19th June 2007:
this character is so real and you've started this off really simply. it just rings very true. well done. remus/oc fics never seem to get the attention they deserve, but this is a really good one. 10!

hearts, maisy

Author's Response: SQUEE! Thank you, truly. I have fallen in love with this fic, and have only written one and a half chapters for it, hahaha. Chapter two if halfway completed, btw. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login