Reading Reviews for The Way We Are Part One
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yvish29 Chapter 20

15th July 2012:
Really. Really great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shay_Gryff Chapter 20

26th December 2011:
I love it! i wish there had been a little more bonding or something but it was very good and i can't wait to read the next part.

 Report Review

Review #3, by OZ123 Chapter 3

22nd December 2011:
In my eyes you have truly captured these characters perfectly. I can imagine them so perfectly and easily and I'm blown away by your talent and skills. I have not found one mistake or anything I would think could be written differently. Bravo, bravo.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HartOfARebel Chapter 12

30th January 2011:
Aw Sirius is so nice =] I really thought Remus was going to tell him there though! Must read on =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the interaction between the two. I like to think Sirius was nice at least some of the time.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Annie Chapter 18

1st February 2009:
Love the chapter


I won't be reviewing a lot because I'm Reading this on an iPhone and it's quite difficult to write reviews without messing up or something...ill keep reading so don't think you lost a reader...hehehe

Love

~Annie (a.k.a. Voldy_needs_a_hug )

Author's Response: Thank you!

No worries on not reviewing a lot. I appreciate hearing from new voices. I'm also amazed and pleased that this story is still being found after all this time.

Thanks for taking the time to write.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Annie Chapters 16 and 17

1st February 2009:
Aw. Why does peter have to be so nice? That sucks because we know he turns bad in the end...but then again if there was no peter or if he hadn't turned evil there would be not HP series or this website (considering that if he wasn't there lily and James wouldn't have switched him to secret keeper) so I guess it's ok he's not nice ... Well ... He won't be nice later !!

Sorry for not reviewing before but I love your story ... Keep writing more !!

~Annie (a.k.a. Voldy_needs_a_hug )

Author's Response: Ha ha. Peter is probably nice because I have a hard time writing mean people. :) Well... with the exception of the Blacks.

But I just had to believe (in my kinder softer universe ;) ) that he had to have some redeemable qualities at some time or the others wouldn't have let him in on so many secrets.

Thanks again for taking the time to comment. I appreciate it. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Silver Spazz Chapter 2

1st June 2008:
This chapter was kinda boring but don't get me wrong I LOVE YOUR WORK!

Author's Response: Hey, no worries. Thank you for being honest. And I'm glad to hear it wasn't so boring that you're not going to continue.

Thank you.

Oh, by the way, I'm not sure if I'd actually do any editing (more out of laziness than because I think it doesn't need to be), but if you ever have suggestions - like how that chapter could be less boring- I'm open to hearing them.

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sal1705 Chapter 20

1st May 2008:
OMG, on to the next story!

WOOTAGE!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Wow! You are just flying through the story. Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sal1705 Chapter 19

1st May 2008:
OMG I hate Bella!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thank you. I take that as a compliment.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sal1705 Chapter 18

1st May 2008:
Aww, poor Siri...

~Sal1705

Author's Response: You know... I'd say everything works out okay in the end, but it really doesn't.

*sniff*


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sal1705 Chapters 16 and 17

1st May 2008:
Loving the story,
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Awesome! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sal1705 Chapter 15

1st May 2008:
I hope Siri's parents aren't too hard on him!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: They are pretty mean, so I wouldn't hold out too much hope.

Thanks again for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sal1705 Chapter 14

1st May 2008:
I love how you portray Peter, I never can write about him because he comes out too stupid or too smart.

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thank you very much! He is hard to write, but I'm glad you like my version.

Thanks


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sal1705 Chapter 13

1st May 2008:
I love how you write... LOLz

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thank you. That's such an awesome compliment! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sal1705 Chapter 12

1st May 2008:
Great story but I hope Remmy tells Siri soon...

~Sal1705

Author's Response: They'll all find out... eventually. :)

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sal1705 Chapter 11

1st May 2008:
I loved that chap, very well written.

But poor Remmy, this means he has to tell them sooner or later or just have Siri angry at him.

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thank you for complimenting my writing. I really appreciate that a lot.

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Sal1705 Chapter 10

1st May 2008:
Aww, I love the relationship between Andromeda and Siri...


AND poor Siri... :(


~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like Andromeda in this.



 Report Review

Review #18, by Sal1705 Chapter 9

1st May 2008:
Fave quote from about 3 chaps ago:

Peeves turned when he heard the student coming down the hall. "Student out of bed," he yelled. "Student out of bed! Oh!" Peeves said with a cackle of delight. "It’s you. Lupin. Lupine Lupin. Lunar Lupine Lupin. Loony Lupin. Loony Loopy Lupin." Peeves delighted himself with his usual word games; but, much to Remus’ horror, it seemed obvious the poltergeist knew that he was a werewolf.

"Shut up!" Remus said in frustration.

"Ooo! Lupin has a temper." Peeves finished tying the rope, then took to following Remus down another corridor, calling the whole time, "Loony Loopy Lupin! Loony Loopy Lupin!"

I cracked up at that bit.
~Sal1705

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed that part. Oh, you are a Remus fan, right?

I'm glad it fit, too and made you laugh.

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sal1705 Chapter 8

1st May 2008:
Muahahahahahahahahaha!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks. That cracked me up. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal1705 Chapter 7

1st May 2008:
Woo, innocent little kids, my ass!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Lol. Well - innocent-ish. :D

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sal1705 Chapter 6

1st May 2008:
Muahahahahahaha.

I'm not very creative, am I?

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Hey, it's hard to be creative after a few review. But I appreciate hearing from you anyway.

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Sal1705 Chapter 5

1st May 2008:
Aww, they sound like cute little kids but in reality they'd be almost the same age as me.

~Sal1705

Author's Response: Did I make them too immature for their age? It's hard to tell when you're looking back through the [many] years.

I do now wonder how old you are, though? Is that inappropriate to ask?

Anyway, thanks again for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sal1705 Chapter 4

1st May 2008:
Aww, I'm loving this story and I love how James is so concerned about Sirius...

They seem so cute and innocent.
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Yea! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sal1705 Chapter 3

1st May 2008:
Aww, I haven't added this story to my faves I added the author to my faves. :)

What is with me and saying 'aww'?

LOL, great story,
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thank you for adding me to your faves list! That's a wonderful compliment.

Thank you.

hee hee. I tend to get stuck on the same word, too. ;)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sal1705 Chapter 2

30th April 2008:
Aww, poor Siri...

I'm still Remmy's girl! LOL, I wish!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: That's okay. Remmy is a strong second for me. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>