Reading Reviews for Hermione's Addictions
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeeganH Addictions

4th June 2013:
Loved it! Every bit of it!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I apologize if you've read any of my unfinished works. I keep starting them but not finishing. Trying to rekindle the spark, you know?

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione4eva94 Addictions

15th October 2008:
it was a good plot, but u should have made it into a short story, not just a one-shot. it all happened too fast, and it would have been better with some detail

Author's Response: I could see that, and maybe I'll consider changing it. At the time it was really just getting my thoughts on paper quickly, and I just posted it quickly. Thanks for the review!

~Amaya


 Report Review

Review #3, by InHarrysPants Addictions

8th April 2008:
Oh My God! Very well done...again with the making me cry! I'm so glad you have such a talent for writing it gives me something to read :) If you get the time please read mine I have a one-shot waiting validation and on my second account i have a first chapter waiting at DracosOnceLover ...again thank you so much very good job!

Author's Response: Sure, I'll try and get to it, thanks for reading so much of my work!

~Amaya


 Report Review

Review #4, by EPotterME Addictions

27th March 2008:
I love this story of how Hermione live if all this would happen.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, thanks for the review.

~FIre


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracosgurl715 Addictions

18th March 2008:
i gotta say that is definitely the most different story i have ever read

-Cassandra Rose [draco malfoy's one and only]-

Author's Response: I don't know if you intentioned that to be a good thing or a bad thing, but I'll take it as good, since with this story I just tried to make JK's characters a little more human and show what could happen to even 'little miss golden' if things did not go as planned.

~Amaya


 Report Review

Review #6, by Green_Tissue_Box Addictions

27th December 2007:
Great story!!! I really like how you tell the story from one of the characters POV. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you liked it. I just thought, when I was coming up with the story, that when faced with hard times, even Hermione can't stay perfect, and she wouldn't tell her full story, and no one else would be able to, so someone would have to be watching out for her, and Remus seemed like someone who would. Thanks for the review.

~Amaya


 Report Review

Review #7, by Witch living as muggle Addictions

17th August 2007:
Wow this was so twisting it was making you think of all the stuff and at the end the person telling it was Lupin now that was a shock!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I really just wanted to take Hermione, and show that forever she isn't going to be some perfect angel, bad stuff happens to everyone.

Cayla~Fire


 Report Review

Review #8, by Krystle Lynne Addictions

28th June 2007:
I really enjoyed reading your story. You have a knack that very few authors have anymore. I see that you have only posted one story on the website here, have you written anymore? If you have, I would love to read them. Keep up the great job!

~Krystle Lynne~

PS: 10 our of 10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I write on another account, MaskedFire, where I've got an ongoing series. I've also got a mini series, the first chapter of it, up for validation now.
As for the knack, I get that alot, but no one (including me) seems to be able to identify it, lol.
Thanks for the review.

Cayla~Amaya


 Report Review

Review #9, by hiphopdancerkelli Addictions

18th June 2007:
wow not the person I was expecting.that was cool.I love it! :) You're a great writer

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it. I know its not quite what you'd expect, but I like to play with the charcters a bit. I mean, who says Hermione is going to be able to stand strong through all that bad stuff? Thanks for the review!

Cayla~Fire


 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfreaky87 Addictions

17th June 2007:
I really liked that story I liked how in the beginning Hermione was a drug addict and that Draco came to her rescue and tried to help her. But she didn't even realize that he loved and cared about her and he was trying to help her and all she did was run away to New York and live with her ex boyfriend Viktor Krum. But when she did return she was healthy again because of Viktor of course, but she was healthy but the only bad thing was that, Draco was unhealthy. He had been ever since Hermione left him two years ago. But in the end Hermione and Draco are together and they love each other very much. I really liked that story you should write another one like that sometimes.

Author's Response: Glad you like it and thanks for the excellent review. This is my account focusing on one shots or mini series, so I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review.

Cayla~Fire


 Report Review

Review #11, by i_love_draco_4eva Addictions

17th June 2007:
OMG this is so good

I luved it but u should have put in more chapters.wat the hell i don't care I just luv it

100/10

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. I'm glad you like it. I know this was a bit bunched up, but it was, in theory, gonna be a one shot, but I'm sure you noticed I love detail, and it got a little bit long. Thanks for the review!

Cayla~Fire


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login