90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by james girl One-shot

6th June 2012:
Holy shiz that was weird! But totally, epically awesome at the same time!

 Report Review

Review #2, by snuffles101 One-shot

28th July 2011:
WOW... that was so cheesy. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ann One-shot

26th July 2011:
No! you made them die :o.
Good job though :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jia One-shot

9th June 2011:
It made no sense. You are a lunitic.

Author's Response: So true :-D

 Report Review

Review #5, by J_O_I_Rowling One-shot

17th November 2010:
i love it. XD it's got every cliche known to mankind from a dramione story, and you've mocked them until they rock socks off merlins...jocks? yeah...so, i'll be leaving now...g'bye!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyPotter25 One-shot

1st May 2010:
ZOMGX1000 I loved it! ^.^ So funny!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cassie meadows One-shot

11th April 2010:
lol, I'm totally guilty of this, too. AH, this is all so true!! I was kerr-acking up. (Which sounds unpleasant, sorry.)

As a long-time fanfiction reader, and (I know, I know...) dramione fan, this made me laugh a lot. I particularly enjoyed the OC name... It's so damn true.

The only thing you missed was a scene in a locked broom cupboard with a Slytherin of the same gender. XDD

This was clever... now imma go read the sequel :)

Author's Response: Sorry the response took forever but SLYTHERIN OF THE SAME GENDER = DUH! Just read like any of my other stories girl!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moose Are Canadian Not Scandanavian One-shot

31st January 2010:
"After all, you both love books and studying and, unlike in the movie, hes actually pretty attractive.
I think this is my favorite line. I mean, whats with the mustache in the movie???
hilarous10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cherish One-shot

20th January 2010:
Best thing I've ever read =D

xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gigi One-shot

12th July 2009:
Very funny, I can't wait for the sequal! The only bad part was I thought it moved a little fast, but it was still great.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! The sequal is already out, so hit it up! And since there is a sequal, that means more content and more to read so it won't be as fast! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katy and Blair! One-shot

15th June 2009:
Bobby,
WE LOVE IT! if you actually wrote this story it would be soo good! ms avery would be proud.
have fun in st louis

Author's Response: Omg Katy you're out of control haha thanks for the review! I'm gonna miss you and our crazy Mod/Culinary times!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jman7693 One-shot

27th April 2009:
HAHAHA!!
You are my hero. This story is freaking amazing! LOL.
Now...off to the sequel. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much jman! I really appreciate this review and your second one!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorGal87 One-shot

9th January 2009:
Loved it!!! I think you hit just about every single cliche. LMAO! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Sorry that it took so long to respond; I've been quite busy. But I do appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rica One-shot

18th April 2008:
This is so BRILLIANTLY HILARIOUS!!

You have summed up like 2,000 stories in this!

You are a COMIC GENIUS!

Thank you for making me laugh repeatedly.

Author's Response: Ahahaha yes I did try to cram in as many clichés as possible! Thank you so much for your completely over-exaggerated flattery!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Meridith One-shot

21st March 2008:
i think i love you. that was the best one-shot EVER.

Author's Response: I think I love you too, Meridith. Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by heronlover One-shot

17th March 2008:
I like it! The cliches were very funny and true, and you did a good job of showing how stupid they were. Just throw in a pregnancy or two, and you're done!

Author's Response: Oh my GOD! How could I forget?!? That will DEFINITELY come in Part III, I can promise you that. I'll totes credit you! Thank you for your review and idea!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Faerin the Reaper One-shot

16th March 2008:
This was hilarious, and very true. I feel quite refreshed. I especially like the recurring use of ZOMG. Two problems: Somewhere you used 'surly' for 'surely', and somewhere else you used 'matter-of-faculty' for 'matter-of-factly'. Other than that, hilarious and very good, 9/10

Author's Response: ZOMG thank you! Your review is like a breath of fresh air because it actually has something for me to fix! Double thanks's (thanks'...whatever, I don't need to be grammatically correct in my responses...). ;-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BarbaraPotty One-shot

16th March 2008:
Well really, this is just bloody brilliant! You know, I've recently set myself a task to read all the stories on this site (I like impossible tasks) and I really think I know pretty well what are you talking about. Only I think you forgot one thing: there should be a baby somewhere, result of a one-night stand, and it should be one year old, but talk and walk and do everything like a first-year...Hey, what about another sequel, post-Hogwarts this time? ;)

Author's Response: That's...definitely an impossible task. Hahahaha, but thank you again! I do wish to do another sequal, but the next one I want to do is going to be following the adventures of Mary Sue from my other sequal in the Mauraders era, because I don't think I got enough of that in this story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_aficionado One-shot

16th March 2008:
I read the sequel to this, and then thought I just HAVE to read the prequel. I've mentioned in the other review about doing a marauder parody, but I see it's already done here.

Anyone who has beenr eading HP fanfic would read this fic and roar, it's incredibly funny. Though it'd be interesting to know what the authors of the cliched-fics opine, wouldn't it? Great work.

Author's Response: Yaaay, I got someone to read the prequel! But yeah I'm glad that you like this one as much as the other one. And haha, I have gotten some reviews from cliched authors but must of them just have a good sense of humor about it. I wonder if I'll ever get a flame...well we'll see! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avantika One-shot

10th March 2008:
brilliant - i can't recall ever laughing that much.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! I can't recall receiving such a lovely complement!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by A_Sirius_Crush One-shot

6th March 2008:
Hahahaahahahaa! This is brilliant, I love it.
DIE terrible non-cannons! DIE!

Author's Response: YESS KILL THEM ALL! I'm sooo against OC's!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dollmaeker One-shot

5th March 2008:
i think i love you
no, really
i laughed, i cried, and then i had a vision:
we should skip through a field of clover at sunset someplace picturesque, while the violins saw themselves into oblivion in the background.
or you could check out one of my stories, and tell me with your cliche-detecting skillz (yes, with a z) just how cheese-fest it actually is.
you game?

Author's Response: HELL YES!!
This has to rank under the top five favorite reviews like ever, man. I'm up for both of your offers. But you gotta read MY sequal to this when it comes out (I'm about to put it through the validation shiz). PREPARE THYSELF!


 Report Review

Review #23, by evilyangelic2 One-shot

3rd March 2008:
lmfao, especially when Draco said he got hit by his dad's pimp cane

Author's Response: Hahaha, oh what a lovely line. I can't take credit for it, I saw it in a cartoon (the one I cited at the start of the story). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xTimexTurnerx One-shot

27th February 2008:
Oh. My. God. That was friggin hillarious. I don't think I stopped laughing at all. And when I read the part with the pimp cane, I acutally, legit said to myself, 'Pimp cane! HA!' Anyway, fantabulous job and absolutly hillarious.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I hope you appreciate my use of your username in the fic ;-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ilovseshy One-shot

24th February 2008:
okay then that was random and odd and ummm... good? 9/10

Author's Response: Haha, well random and odd certainly was the intent. ;-)
Thank ya!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>