Reading Reviews for Bellydancing
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Indigo Seas Common Room Blues

28th May 2008:
Wow! Please, do continue! :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by jonece81 Common Room Blues

26th May 2008:
oh my gosh! write write write!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovette Common Room Blues

15th April 2008:
please ciontinue love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by chinery13 Common Room Blues

27th December 2007:
Wow again great. That coming up looks a bit problematic. lol. Can't wait.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chinery13 Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

27th December 2007:
lol! like that first chapter. There intimate/funny parts in there great work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by itzy Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

11th November 2007:
i think its a really good story


 Report Review

Review #7, by OmiXitsXJaime Common Room Blues

5th September 2007:
Uh-oh.Update, I wanna see what Harry does!!! lol
great job with this chapter btw!!
10
~jAiMe

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fanfair Common Room Blues

26th August 2007:
interesting please do continue

 Report Review

Review #9, by hprbdfan Common Room Blues

2nd August 2007:
omg hermione is sure gonna mess up! omg pleaz keep on going!!!
-iliana

 Report Review

Review #10, by Starfire_101 Common Room Blues

1st August 2007:
This really good. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by itzy Common Room Blues

1st August 2007:
i love the story you should finish writing it

Author's Response: thank you =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Phoenixgrl_94 Common Room Blues

1st August 2007:
HI. I enjoyed it again but just be careful with your typing (cos there are some errors), your spelling and punctation. Other than that, not a thing wrong with it. Hannah x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenixgrl_94 Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

1st August 2007:
HI. Its really well written and I could get into the story very easily. I cant wait to read the next bit. Hannah x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gin Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

31st July 2007:
i really hope you hurry it seems you have an awsome story started

 Report Review

Review #15, by meester Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

29th July 2007:
well i like it and i think you should continue wrighting. i think its a really good storry and i hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by OmiXitsXJaime Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

29th July 2007:
Lol, that was funny. I give you a ten and update NOW!
=]
~Jaime

 Report Review

Review #17, by operation marshy Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

23rd July 2007:
hm.i dunno, could`ve bee nlonger, since its your first story you might want to get a friend, or a brother/sister would be better that reads the series to help you out, so that you have different veiws on what happends and can write it with better refrences to the actual series, other then that, it was pretty good. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Moon_Stone Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

27th June 2007:
Ah finally some typical teenage hormonal scene.

Do continue

10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by csapc Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

25th June 2007:
love ittt

 Report Review

Review #20, by swanknights Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

22nd June 2007:
keep on goin mate

 Report Review

Review #21, by Helovesmenot18 Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

17th June 2007:
this is the first h/hr fic i have ever liked! congrats! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by H&H Love-Bug Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

17th June 2007:
Ohh, love the story! I especially like the 'seductive' parts. Keep writing. 10/10 all the way!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hprbdfan Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

17th June 2007:
jajaja believe or not i love it! Very funny and romantic at least to me! PLEASE KEEP ON GOING!!!
-ILIANA

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bianca_Potter Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

16th June 2007:
I had to read this story because I do bellydancing! :) This is also the first fanfic I've read with Harry and Hermione and I thought it was cute.. Well done!

Author's Response: i bellydance too! and thank you, i don't know if i should continue. what do you think?

 Report Review

Review #25, by ILoveLost1888 Train Rides and Seductive Smiles

16th June 2007:
ok

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>