Reading Reviews for Memoirs of Draco Malfoy
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweet on snape Coming Home

15th August 2011:
just finished your very excellent book. I loved it! I like what you did with dracos character and that eventually even ron came to except him in his own way. I like gwen but kept expecting her to kinda turn on draco. im glad she didn't but she seemed too sweert to be real. hope there's more to this story and I look forward to reading more of ur work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jill Coming Home

7th February 2008:
I know it's been years since you wrote this...but thought I'd tell you that I enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose Wood The Long Ride to Hogwarts Part I

27th May 2006:
what about Ginny? i know harry and draco are the main characters. i also kow draco is the most main, but everyone is acting like ginny does not exist! i know this is completed so it doesn't really matter what i say, but it is annoying to me Ginny makes plays too! All anyone can talk about is harry and draco
Good story by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by punk_addict Coming Home

21st September 2005:
OMFG u rock!! this is the best story I've read in ages!! Can't wait for the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by micas Coming Home

25th March 2005:
i will love to see you complete the story! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by anita Malfoy Manor Malady

19th November 2004:
very well written, I read your story in three days, it was so good i could hardly bear too leave it, and came back as soon as i could. the charectors are true to canon and the storyline flows well. are you going to write a sequel? Do you post anywhere else. excellent story, justcrying out for a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Raven-Heart Malfoy Manor Malady

3rd May 2004:
This is an excellent story andi'm reading it for a second time

 Report Review

Review #8, by jlmac Coming Home

21st September 2003:
i have read this twice now great let me know when you start the next one

 Report Review

Review #9, by yoyoma Malfoy Manor Malady

5th August 2003:
kewl storie!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Celestial Malfoy Manor Malady

26th July 2003:
WOW,WOW,WOW,WOW,WOW thats all i have to say. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by wittyreparte Malfoy Manor Malady

10th June 2003:
That was an incredible story! I love when fan fiction is of a respectable length and when authors obviously care enough to make the characters authentic. Every character seemed to come right from the books, but this \"universe\" still seemed to be able to make up its own rules. Daddy MAlfoy was absolutly terrifying. My favorite parts were durring the summer tournament when they were first becoming friends (Malfoy Manor and such), the other character\'s response to their friendship, and whenever they generally acted like they were brothers. At points, it seemed like it would be interesting if it turned into slash story. I always did have trouble seeing G/H. Thanks for the wonderful read!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Oneiric Malfoy Manor Malady

9th June 2003:
Out of all the fan fic\'s on this site, this is the one that I kept coming back to and was overjoyed when there was a new chapter. You have a talent for writing and I love the fact that you took on a character that we honestly don\'t know that much about, and made him a personal friend while still maintaining his \"wonderful\" qualities. ;) I would love to read a sequel and hope that you put one out. ;) It was exceptional ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon Malfoy Manor Malady

16th May 2003:
YOU MUST WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!! MUST HAVE MORE STORY!!!!!! .....please...?.....pretty please......?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Eowyn Malfoy Manor Malady

10th April 2003:
This is truly brilliant, i av been reading it 4 weeks cus the chapters r so long i need to take breaks, but dat is a good thing it shows you r truly commited to writing this story. i\'m really proud of ya even though u don\'t know me, well done. i\'ll read chapter 8 later on. Lots o Love Eowyn.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Meteora Gal Malfoy Manor Malady

9th April 2003:
The story\'s great!! but are u goin to finish it?? Please finish it!! it\'s T-E-R-R-I-F-I-C!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JenniferRoyal Malfoy Manor Malady

22nd March 2003:
i didn\'t expect that! But i\'m glad that snape is back in the picture, even if he isn\'t. (that didn\'t make any sense) i this is one of my fave stories, i hope you get the next chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by ali Malfoy Manor Malady

15th March 2003:
amazingly surprising and original great storyline and great language use as well! well you know when you get a really good fan fic but its writted by someone who has only started learning english just days before but this is completely different i would reccomend it to anyone

 Report Review

Review #18, by Muriel Malfoy Manor Malady

9th March 2003:
this is an incredible history i love it please keep wriiting i want to know how it ends.thank you for writting this history

 Report Review

Review #19, by SpookyMulder Malfoy Manor Malady

2nd March 2003:
Hi, I thought it was about time I left another review, since I haven\'t since you first posted. For those of you who are checking reviews before reading the story, stop procrastinatin!! Everett\'s talent really shines here and it just keeps getting better. He has sucessfully revealed Draco as a human being and the conflicting emotions he effortlessly conveys seem totally realistic. You find yourself empathizing with Malfoy and hoping everything works out for him. Imagine that! At the same time his character is perfectly natural and he is not a bit out of context. Niether are any of the others, for that matter. His addition of Gwen is outstanding. She\'s so intriguing I find myself looking forward to the next scene she\'s in and Everett has a great scene in the works for what will be chapter 11 on this site. I read it the other day and gave him a figurative standing ovation. I loved it! And the rest of the chapter is brilliant as well. The quidditch scenes are very well written and full of action. The animosity of the Slytherins is in full force here and they\'re perfectly sinister. Everett has a great writing style and the chapters are pretty tight. Read Memoirs, you won\'t be sorry!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sapphire Malfoy Manor Malady

25th February 2003:
i gotta ask this the gwen in the story, where\'d you get the name idea (my names gwen!!!) and good installment i liked it a lot, cant wait till the update Gwen

 Report Review

Review #21, by Everett Scott Malfoy Manor Malady

25th February 2003:
Hey everyone, I thought it was about time I left my own review. First I wanted to say thank you to everyone who\'s read my story. You don\'t know how happy it makes me, seeing people enjoy my writings. I wanted to say a special thanks to Spooky Mulder, who is always there for me & to Jennifer and Gwen, who review constantly and are honest about what they think. I also wanted to list some of my sources: The first source of course is JKR\'s series, which I take no credit for. The second is The Harry Potter Lexicon, they provided me with the names of Tracey Davis, Blaise Zabinni, Adrian Pucey and Greingrass (I thought Gwen would go well since JKR loves alliterate names and I like the name myself. There you go Gwen). But this way I don\'t have to go through the whole series and write down names they mention once, I just gave them a personality. Also they\'ve provided with other very helpful and important information which I can\'t spend the time to look up, and which I am eternally grateful. I\'m so pleased that I have finally found a receptive audience in the Harry Potter Archives, you\'re all wonderful. I promise to continue writing no matter how many are still reading. I promise I will finish writing before Order of the Phoenix comes out. And I promise that I will always remember those who read and never lose site of them. Enjoy the rest of the story and feel free to e-mail me any questions or comments. P.S.-I will try to read and review some of your stories as you have for mine just as soon as I have the time. Sincerely, Everett Scott

 Report Review

Review #22, by JenniferRoyal Malfoy Manor Malady

24th February 2003:
great installment, can\'t wait for the next chapter if you get a chance could you r/r my story every snake has a silver lining

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenniferj Malfoy Manor Malady

2nd February 2003:
nice way to end off chapter 8, the lie was interesting it seemed though out, but not so, if you know what i mean, ok well i hope you write more, jenniferj

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenniferj Malfoy Manor Malady

1st February 2003:
very good chapter, i\'ve said this many times, that your a great writer, and you really are, i like the way to put gwen in there, i kind of hope to see more of her, maybe a larger role in the story? i dunno just thought i\'d be kind a review

 Report Review

Review #25, by sarak Malfoy Manor Malady

26th January 2003:
i really like it and you should add more.I can't wait to read more.:) please read and review my story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>