Reading Reviews for No Man's Land
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AssortedButtons Up in the Highest of Hights

11th July 2010:
Very cute and believable. Fantastic, but there's something a little off about the pacing of the story, but don't get me wrong, I loved it! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks! And you don't have to worry about giving some constructive criticism as well - I'm always looking for ways to improve my writing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Up in the Highest of Hights

17th April 2010:
this story was fantastic! write a sequel please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by emmykat113 Up in the Highest of Hights

17th March 2010:
Is it done? You really should write a sequel. Or have you? I will go look in a minute! =D Great story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf Up in the Highest of Hights

5th October 2009:
awww!! thats so cute...

 Report Review

Review #5, by spreaddapoo93 Up in the Highest of Hights

5th October 2009:
Lovely - funny, cute, romantic and brilliantly written! Enjoyed it every step of the way :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoyfriend20 Up in the Highest of Hights

22nd September 2009:
aw, that was really cute! I love it!!! *hands you a brownie*

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by nire Up in the Highest of Hights

22nd February 2009:
Awww very cute. I like how they are timid with each other. James more so than Lily. He is so confident in so many areas, but when it comes to Lily all rules are broken :)

I like your imagination. It is different to any other I have read before.

Good job once again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyMaria Up in the Highest of Hights

20th February 2008:
Oh my gosh. You know if you hear something, see a scene, or read a piece of literature that makes your heart beat just a tad bit faster because you can't help but just completely swell with a gushy feeling that is so happy and yet so annoying? I just did that with your story. It was absolutely amazing in every way and I think I'm going to add it to my favorites! If I could, it would be a 1,000 out of 10!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you so much for your kind words. It's rare to get such an emphatic reaction to my writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nana_banana_xx3 Up in the Highest of Hights

21st October 2007:
*dies a little*

I thought I might get you to the nice, rounded number of twenty-five. :) Completely adorable story, dear. I quite enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nourie Up in the Highest of Hights

28th September 2007:
Too tired to write a lot but brilliant job on the story. you nailed their presonalitites :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by A Diffrent type of Flower Up in the Highest of Hights

31st August 2007:
Ah i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegoldensnitch Up in the Highest of Hights

18th August 2007:
hehe gd story!
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #13, by NevunaRomione Up in the Highest of Hights

9th August 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #14, by Someone Up in the Highest of Hights

19th July 2007:
No Offense, but I really didn't like it.

Author's Response: None taken, though I would've appreciated if you'd told me exactly what you didn't like about it

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlackMoon741 Up in the Highest of Hights

17th July 2007:
Mmm. Lovely. ^^ I like how you made Lily kiss him first.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpismylove07 Up in the Highest of Hights

9th July 2007:
ahhh what happens next?!?! love it!!

seriously, i thought you did an excellent job, your writing skills are exquisite, and i can say you have a serious nack for detail. =)

Author's Response: This review made me smile ^__^ Thank you, and it's good to hear that you think I have a knack for detail as I think that's something I've struggled with in the past

 Report Review

Review #17, by :) Up in the Highest of Hights

4th July 2007:
aww this is such a cute story i love it

Author's Response: Thank you ^__^ It's great to hear that

 Report Review

Review #18, by California Up in the Highest of Hights

3rd July 2007:
Loved it =] FANTABULAS ENDING!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The ending is my favorite part ^__^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Divine_Till_Night Up in the Highest of Hights

3rd July 2007:
Cute. Very nice! 10/10 ~Ginny~

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by al3x Up in the Highest of Hights

3rd July 2007:
wow.that was amazing =]

Author's Response: 'Amazing'? Wow, thank you for the positive feedback!

 Report Review

Review #21, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Up in the Highest of Hights

3rd July 2007:
that was adorable =-D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so ^__^

 Report Review

Review #22, by MiniMindy Up in the Highest of Hights

3rd July 2007:
Is there going to be more?

Author's Response: No, unfortunately I only had enough inspiration to make this a one-shot, but thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by just another girl Up in the Highest of Hights

3rd July 2007:
The hopeless romantic in me would like to say, "Ohhh!"

Author's Response: Haha, thank you ^__^ I'm very glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by jkrowling_fan Up in the Highest of Hights

3rd July 2007:
It was great!

I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear you loved it! Thank you for reviewing ^__^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Starlight Sprite Up in the Highest of Hights

3rd July 2007:
lovely!! 10/10
xox Erika Lynn

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>