96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by massieblockrox Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

23rd November 2010:
YES! I hate Cho, and I laughed so hard when I read this story! Great job! One thing I noticed, though, is when people talk in your story, they only have one quote like this: 'Hi.'. It should be "Hi."

I loved it though, excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnypotter87 Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

7th July 2010:
That was so great! I like Cho, but still, she stole Harry Potter from Ginny...hey, while we're on the topic, can you please check my story out? I called it Dear DA diary... Please Read and Review! I hope you will like it. Anyway, good story! Thumbs up! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed. And of course I'll go check out your story in return :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_scorpiusmalfoy Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

9th February 2010:
Hello!

I absolutely loved the plot. I completely loathe Cho! I'm glad people feel the same way.:)

It's very well-written and flows easily. Your characterization of Cho is very accurate and amusing.

I would also like to know if you make banners. I'm guessing that you made most of your own and was wondering if you'd make me one? I would've gone to TDA but unfortunately it's blocked:( I would love it if you could help me out:)

Awaiting your reply,

Jay

Author's Response: Hey!

Thanks so much for the review! I don't update much at the moment so it is always nice to find new comments.

As to your question, yep, I make banners! I did have a TDA page but they keep deleting it when I'm inactive for too long. So yeah sure if you're still looking for someone to make you a banner I'd be happy to do that for you.

Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Thewritingwitch Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

29th January 2010:
I enjoyed it as a Ginny fan.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by la belle lune  Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

8th October 2009:
LOL! i totally wanted cho to jump off a cliff whenever her name was metioned in one of the books! but this works too!! :)
heres a 10 fer u!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah MacKay Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

29th August 2009:
Oh goodness, LOL, this was a very original story I thought. Slightly AU but very funny. I couldn't stop laughing, especially laughing!Snape. Nicely done!
--Mac
P.S. Nice disclaimer! ;)

Author's Response: Haha! Cheers! :) I'm glad you enjoyed my extreme humour.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Queenoftherandom Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

16th August 2009:
hahahaha! FUNNY! You HAVE to dislike Cho, she's just irritating! I thought it was brilliant the way you made Snape laugh as well, V v good. I absolutely LOVED your disclaimer by the way! XD

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sirius_lover Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

6th August 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
That was HILARIOUS!
I am not a fan of Cho and I thought this might be funny but it turned out to be WAY more than that! It turned out to be HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: :D Thanks for the encouraging review! I'm really glad you enjoyed reading, and that it tickled your tastebuds to that extent!

Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by 21lilygirl Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

31st July 2009:
HAHA! so funny ... Cho is a cow ... I'll have to ponder that a bit! LOL

Lily :0

Author's Response: Hehehe! Thanks for reading! And I'm glad you enjoyed. I'm chuckling now at the thought of you pondering Cho being a cow... think of it as an insultive term rather than an actual animal, that may help!

Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by xxmusic_booksxx Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

2nd June 2009:
i love you for this! i really really wish i'd thought of something similar. it's absolutely hilarious and so perfect! my only complaint would be not telling us the ron, hermione and harry's animals. lavander would have been fun to see as well and neville :)) just a few sequel ideas *hint, hint* :))

Author's Response: Thank you! :) So glad you liked it! And yes, plenty of people have requested that, which is why I will be at somepoint writing a bonus chapter that includes the other characters' animal forms!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rhoanna Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

29th May 2009:
Just repeating my other comments.. (:

Author's Response: Aww thank you! :) Seeing the numbers go up on my review count make me grin so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rhoanna Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

22nd May 2009:
I don't dislike Cho, but this story made me smile.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed anyways! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mugglebornwitch_J Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

16th May 2009:
I laughed so hard my mom started asking what is wrong with me XD

Author's Response: Oh no! Sorry about that... :P Thanks for telling me you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 23OHPD Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

11th April 2009:
I hate cho so this story is perfect. Very amusing and i'm glad that harry and Ginny sort of ended up together. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you enjoyed the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ella Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

30th March 2009:
It was really funny. I loved the ending. =)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by natureismagic Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

10th March 2009:
Ha! I never did like Cho very much... She got on my nerves, and reminded me of someone I know who probably would have changed into a cow, or worse!
Loooved it! (in a singsongy voice)

BTW, if anyone cares, I think I would like to be a snake.

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks for reviewing! And awesome, I would like to be a cat, although I think that is more animagus, I am not really sure what my personality animal would be... :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrinal Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

10th March 2009:
hii...this is a wonderful story...i love it..!!!pls write what ginny will turn into ...

Author's Response: Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrinal Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

10th March 2009:
hii...this is a wonderful story...i love it..!!!pls write what ginny will turn into ...

Author's Response: Thanks! :) But Ginny wasn't in the class... still, may be able to squeeze throug that little hole somehow!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karkaroff Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

28th February 2009:
Cool idea and I didn't like Cho that much in canon. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: 'Twas my pleasure :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by kay Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

27th February 2009:
i loved it, cant wait to see what the others turn in to

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by alliesleeners Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

27th February 2009:
Complete Complete Complete cow. I hate Cho Chang. Especially for kissing Harry. If that were a true story and I was there I would murder that beast.

Author's Response: Ok calm down a little, murderous thoughts are not good for people! :P But yes, Cho is rather foul! Glad you liked the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sharvi Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

27th February 2009:
bloody brilliant wonderful!1

Author's Response: Thankyou!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by David Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

26th February 2009:
Very well written, grammatically correct. An interesting idea. You could also include Snape somehow consuming the potion and turning into something unexpected like a small primate.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you liked! And yes, including Snape could be an interesting idea and may fit into the spoffilogue. I will keep it in mind anyway! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by anonymous Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

26th February 2009:
hilarious i hate cho also she is just stupid but at the part were the boys gawp at cho is it supposed to be like that or is that spelled wrong anyways L O V E D it

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks! Not quite sure what you mean about the boys gawping ... unless it is supposed to be spelt gawk, in which case I apologise! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by janke Cho Chang...Angel Or Complete Cow

26th February 2009:
HAHAHA serves her right! freakin backstabbing cow that girl is

Author's Response: Teehee! Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>