Reading Reviews for Unknown Son
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone 6. Revelation

6th August 2013:
love the plot.. an interesting to what the aftermath of draco finding out he has a child!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanismymiddlename 8. Mistakes

27th April 2013:
That bitch! Crystal Moore, die! HAHAHHAHA update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarahkay502 8. Mistakes

30th January 2012:
I love this story. I hope you will be able to update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrunmayee 8. Mistakes

24th January 2012:
UPDATE!!! please? by the way amazing story line! :) keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 8. Mistakes

10th January 2012:
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE!! I love this story. Please update soon. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 8. Mistakes

7th January 2012:
Oh man looks like she is going to let him have it when he gets home.

 Report Review

Review #7, by megthechef43 8. Mistakes

6th January 2012:
Oh, I don't like Crystal! Poor Hermione, She did the best she could and Draco is not making it any easier on her. Oh yea, and I don't like Ron. How could he!?!

I'm interested. I can't wait to read more.

Megthechef

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherindraco 8. Mistakes

6th January 2012:
This story is AMAZING, keep it up!!!:) Just one question: Why does Draco call Hermione Mia sometimes?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jakumo1 8. Mistakes

6th January 2012:
Tell me more tell me more! Please! :3

 Report Review

Review #10, by MiSTY_VoLPe 8. Mistakes

6th January 2012:
Hey i've only just found this story but I already love it! The plot is so interesting and I can't wait to see what happens next!
Also I really don't like Crystal.
Good job for coming up with such a great story! Can't wait till next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlbanianBabbe 7. Conclusions

1st October 2011:
Oh my god. I love this story it's soo good.. please update soon, I'm begging you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mMalfoy 7. Conclusions

27th March 2011:
You can't stop here! Update, please!

I really, really like this, it's very good :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SlitherinGirl2013 7. Conclusions

11th December 2010:
Pleaze wright more soon!?

 Report Review

Review #14, by MazK 6. Revelation

8th February 2010:
Luv it!
Its brilliant!
X

 Report Review

Review #15, by mlc872 7. Conclusions

1st February 2010:
Hi, I did not know how else to get a hold of you but there is someone on fanfiction . net called AlbanianBabble who has posted this story as their own. I don't think it is you because they also posted another story from this site from another author. I reported them but you may also want to report them as well.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isabella Potter 6. Revelation

26th January 2010:
I will beta for u my email is rheannaking at yahoo dot com I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lattyno 7. Conclusions

22nd January 2010:
wow!
You finally updated i thought you completely forgot that you have written a fanfic
anyways great work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hadley Noel 7. Conclusions

23rd December 2009:
I would beta for you. Any way great story. Please let me know and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit 7. Conclusions

14th December 2009:
oh wow i had almost forgotten what the story was about
that was deinitely an awesome come back and i cant wait to see what happens next
i really do hope things begin to work out for draco and hermione

 Report Review

Review #20, by spikeecat 7. Conclusions

14th December 2009:
Great story so far. I'll be looking forward to the next update

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 7. Conclusions

14th December 2009:
Finally you updated!!! I love this story!! i can understand why draco is angry!! blaise and Emily and Melody are so cute!! 9/10 =] you can get a 10/10 if you update quicker!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Iluvdraco999 7. Conclusions

14th December 2009:
I am so glad you come back to this story! =))
Welcome back.
I will forgive you for your absence, as long as you continue to bless us with your updates..haha
i just love draco...sighs.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracosgirl18 7. Conclusions

13th December 2009:
I'm up for the task of beta-ing if you like.My name's Laura,
my email is leklittlesis(at)yahoo(dot)com.

I really like the concept of your story and I hope that when Hermione gets back to London she smacks the crap out of Ronald. I swear he's such an idiot.

11/10 dearie
-Laura

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ardeel 7. Conclusions

13th December 2009:
I just started reading this and I really like it! Please don't wait a year for another update, gah that's so long! lol

How about...a few weeks? Sounds good to me! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ardeel 1. Jacob

13th December 2009:
Well, I don't really feel that bad for Hermione then! lol Draco was only yelling at her to not get an abortion. Not the harshest thing in the world.

Good chapter, I want to read more! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>